Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Heatherhood
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
9.4

Mama Naxi's is lovely, so good we are returning after our hike up tiger leaping gorge. Staff helped us to arrange transport and had loads of helpful advice. The family dinners are a must do great food and a great way to meet the other guests. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

"MAMA KNOWS WHAT YOU NEED AND SHES GONNA IVE IT TO YOU". This is probably one of the best places I've ever stayed at. Everything's was great and mama made it shine. Thanks so much and I hope to be back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
10.0

非常棒的客栈体验,无论是入住和离开时候的笑脸和甜甜的民族饼,还是有幸吃到的一顿家宴,都超级完美,感谢杨姐一家人的照顾,感谢遇见的一大群国际友人,下次再来丽江一定重逢!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.1

The hostel is ideally located near the bus station and 10 walking minutes only away from the old town. I definitely recommend the family dinner Mama is adorable and it was a pleasure to stay there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.4

A bit of a walk from the old city, but everything in the old city is more expensive so its ok. Nice dinner. I didn't realize the layout of the place until I left; most of the guests were on the other side of the house, so I didn't see the lounge or meet other travelers except at dinner. Facilities clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.9

Mama Naxi was great. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Definitely have the dinner there; best meals I had during my two week vacation in China. The only annoyance was that smoking is allowed in the sunroom and the front courtyard. So, you may have to pass a smoker in and out of the guesthouse. Also, the sunroom is the warmest part of the guesthouse (it was cool/cold during most of my stay in Lijiang) with the most comfortable seating to relax, but I couldn't enjoy it most of the time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
8.3

The beds are large, clean, and comfortable. The hostel is located outside of the paid, old town area but is only a short-walk from there. The 25RMB family dinner is tasty, generously portioned, and a great way to meet other travelers. While the staff is very helpful, they can be difficult to locate on short notice so budget some time to check-in and check-out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gourmet
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.1

整体都不错,就是前台阿姨态度不咋样……其他的都不错,住的也蛮舒服的

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • the8thplague2037
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.9

Awesome 4 story Guesthouse tucked away in a residential area. Not too far from Old Town. Staff was very helpful and the family dinner was well worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

Great stay at Mama Naxi that we came back a second time when we returned to lijiang! Mama was super friendly and kept offering us their local red bean paste pastry which was real good! Especially loved how the guesthouse made us feel like we were really at home, and mama's home cooked meals was really delicious with so many dishes we were so full by the end of it! Also met wonderful people who stayed there too! Definitely one of the best hostel we stayed in throughout our trip in Yunnan!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.