Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 706 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 706 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • gourmet
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.1

整体都不错,就是前台阿姨态度不咋样……其他的都不错,住的也蛮舒服的

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • the8thplague2037
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.9

Awesome 4 story Guesthouse tucked away in a residential area. Not too far from Old Town. Staff was very helpful and the family dinner was well worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

Great stay at Mama Naxi that we came back a second time when we returned to lijiang! Mama was super friendly and kept offering us their local red bean paste pastry which was real good! Especially loved how the guesthouse made us feel like we were really at home, and mama's home cooked meals was really delicious with so many dishes we were so full by the end of it! Also met wonderful people who stayed there too! Definitely one of the best hostel we stayed in throughout our trip in Yunnan!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 май 2017
7.7

Good location and the staff were really friendly- problems with wifi on the top floor!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 май 2017
10.0

리장 시외버스터미널을 이용하고자 하는 사람에겐 최적의 위치임. 시외버스터미널에서 2~3분 거리. 리장 올드타운은 걸어서 10분 정도 걸림(남문)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Great place, really useful staff and super great sunrise in the morning and breakfast before a long hike!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

basically mama naxi (the woman)will directly care for you, give you some food and make you feel at home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
7.1

This place is remarkably hard to find- it's located in various places on Apple maps, google maps and in the real world. So it's tough. The facilities could do with some cleaning and it would be nice to have toilet paper and towels provided- at least TP. Still, a good value for the money and the staff were kind. The internet doesn't really work, but the staff were very helpful about helping with planning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

The venue one, depends on what you want. For me (and other people I met) it was perfect location, not even 5 minutes away walking from the bus terminal to go wherever you want to go in the area (Lugu Lake, Dali, Kunming). For the rest, Mama she's warm and funny, really enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
8.0

This place seemed absolutely fine to me. I arrived late and left early. They met me at the nearby bus station and walked me to the GH (otherwise it would be a bit difficult to find). I booked my early bus (7:30) with them to Qiaotou (for Tiger Leaping Gorge) and they walked me to meet that bus as well (different location). The ensuit room (100 yuan) was large, clean, quiet with hot shower. No problem at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.