Hostelworld.com

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 674 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 674 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse Located at NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone, Lijiang.
Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse
China
Lijiang 674100 NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone
89% 674
26.8589639 100.2331852
Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lillato1806
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel just south of the old town (5 mins walk). Beds comfy, each with own light, electric socket, electric blanket and shelves. We were in the 8 bed dorm which had one ensuite, clean but a faff if everyone wants to use it at the same time. Great dinner cooked by Mama Naxi, good breakfast too but slightly reluctantly served by the daughter. Lovely, modern 4 floor house, unlike anywhere I've been in China. Good information about activities in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 март 2016
8.0

Actually we stayed at Mama Naxi's sisters hotel next door due to an emergency of guests which had 'our' rooms, so I referring to the other rooms which was like an decent hotel room, but coldwhite light isn't the most cozy one and if you shower the whole bathroom becomes wet. However, Mama Naxi was super helpful all the time and we enjoyed our time. Also please consider that the tasty breakfast takes some time to prepare,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.1

Très proche de la gare et pas très loin de la vieille ville

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
4.0

Beware! Mama Naxi has opened a second location, and it is nowhere near as good as the original. The original is in old town, but this one is in the middle of a residential apartment complex in Lijiang city, close to nothing at all except a long-distance bus station. However, even if you're planning on taking an early bus out of town to Tiger Leaping Gorge or Shangrila, I still wouldn't recommend this hostel. Take a taxi from old town instead. This one is difficult to find and charmless.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • oopaddy
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 март 2016
8.6

Don't pay attention to the reviews over the years that are negative. Notice there are many many more positive, and I have been here in 2008 twice as well as this year. Its as good as it gets for what you want in Lijiang. Go to Mama's, its always worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
12 март 2016
7.1

Why oh why can't they possibly give directions? It's only a 5min walk around the corner from the bus station, yet I eventually had to pay 10RMB for a taxi because there was no way to find it otherwise. Dinner was good and beds were nice but bathroom was dirty and they don't provide paper.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 март 2016
9.1

The hostel was very cozy and had a homely feel. Mattress heaters were provided and we did not have problems with the cold at night. The hostel owners were very helpful to provide advice and we had a great time chatting with her. One should definitely try the hostel owners's cooking as it is really nice. We ended up eating with the family multiple times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2016
10.0

Loved our time at Mama Naxi's. Room (double private) was clean and quiet. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. They helped us with our trek to Tiger Leaping Gorge and around town. We also loved their dinners and recommend eating there! Would stay there again for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Февр 2016
8.0

Great stay. Awesome bed & helpful and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2016
9.4

Beautiful rooms with stunning views of Jade Dragon Snow Mountain, a great location far enough away from the craziness of the Old Town but close enough to walk to it. The staff were kind, helpful and informative about the local area. Mama Naxi is also an excellent cook!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.