Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 699 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 699 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

basically mama naxi (the woman)will directly care for you, give you some food and make you feel at home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
7.1

This place is remarkably hard to find- it's located in various places on Apple maps, google maps and in the real world. So it's tough. The facilities could do with some cleaning and it would be nice to have toilet paper and towels provided- at least TP. Still, a good value for the money and the staff were kind. The internet doesn't really work, but the staff were very helpful about helping with planning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

The venue one, depends on what you want. For me (and other people I met) it was perfect location, not even 5 minutes away walking from the bus terminal to go wherever you want to go in the area (Lugu Lake, Dali, Kunming). For the rest, Mama she's warm and funny, really enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
8.0

This place seemed absolutely fine to me. I arrived late and left early. They met me at the nearby bus station and walked me to the GH (otherwise it would be a bit difficult to find). I booked my early bus (7:30) with them to Qiaotou (for Tiger Leaping Gorge) and they walked me to meet that bus as well (different location). The ensuit room (100 yuan) was large, clean, quiet with hot shower. No problem at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

아주 만족스러웠습니다. 여행준비를 하며 마마나시에 대한 평판을 보니, 아주 좋거나 아주 나쁘거나 더라구요. 저는 원래의 마마나시에 숙박하였으며, 만족스러웠습니다. 리장고성 밖 버스정류장쪽에 위치해 있구요. 리장 고성 안에 있는 마마나시 객잔들은 다른곳에서 운영하는 곳이더라구요. 비용대비 만족스러웠고, 대응해주신 남자분(아무래도 주인분이신 따마의 아드님이신듯)의 세심한 대응도 좋았습니다. 짐도 무료로 안전하게 맡아주셨고, 다음날 리장으로 이동하는 차량까지 데려다 주셨습니다. 객잔 내부 시설은 가격대비 훌륭하였으며 1회용 칫솔 치약 등을 무료로 제공해주셔서 좋았습니다. 호도협 방문이 목적으로 이동의 편리함을 원하신다면 아주 좋은 선택이 될 수 있겠습니다. 이상입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
8.9

Mama Naxi's place is more like a Hotel but with the friendliness of a Homestay. It is located 5 minutes walk from the long distance bus station and approximately 10-15 minutes from the Old Town. You could also take the number 11 bus to the 'water wheels' in the old town. My room was huge, bright and modern with hot water. You can use the washer and use the roof to dry it. You can sit in the sun room on the second floor. Mama also sells bus tickets to the gorge leaving at 7.30 every day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lizmorquecho1712
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Mama and her husband provided the best service I have ever received. They go out of their way to make sure guests feel cared for- down to the smallest detail. They give out cookies and fruit, call you down for dinner, and say "sit over there- it's warmer". Her family dinners are amazing too and were a great way to meet people as a solo traveler. Stay with Mama!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
5.7

Location is outside of the old city, at this price you can find much better hostels inside. Staff were not helpful with providing information and tips. Kind of felt like we were in their way.. We booked a double room and got a family room with huge bed in the middle and two mattresses on the floor in the corner of the room, mama naxi toled us not use the bed so we were sleeping on the floor, that was weird. Place had not atmosphere. Would never stay there again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.