Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Simona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
Mama Simona Hostel Located at Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco.
Mama Simona Hostel
Peru
Cusco Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro
86% 295
-13.5178376 -71.9839453
Mama Simona Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • antunesfg
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.4

Very good hostel, clean, quite, helpful staff and good facilities. Only the wifi was not working very well, specially in the rooms, but they fixed it and improved somehow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at Mama Simona before and after our Inca Trail trek. The private ensuite room we got was awesome, it was clean, comfortable, had adequate storage space for our stuff and I wasn't expecting the room to be cleaned every day so that was a nice surprise! They provided two bottle of water, shampoo and soap for us to use, which was also unexpected but a great addition to our stay. The common area, computer room and kitchen/dining room were very nice to have as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.7

Huge hostel with great layout - we literally only stayed for a night on the way back from Machu Picchu and flying out of the country but would totally recommend the hostel. Very secure, in what seemed like a nice location, with friendly staff and a very comfortable room with ensuite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
2.0

They charged me a hidden fee even when I went back to show them in my email from them that I wasn't required to pay it they did absolutely nothing to help. They didn't even try. Very unhelpful. There are plenty of better and cheaper places to stay in Cuzco.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • larkinniall
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

Stayed here three nights after our Machu picchu trek and it was a perfect place to stay to relax. It is a quiet hostel and the staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. There was hot water and the WiFi works well in the main reception area. The option to add eggs to your breakfast for a small cost was also an added bonus. I would recommend staying here if you want to avoid the party hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
7.4

Unfortunately I found the staff to be very rude... They weren't very helpful when you would ask a question. Overall, it felt like they didn't want to be there. However, the atmosphere is so fun! Location was great and the hostel was very roomie. Wifi is very finicky.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

Cool vibes. Nice centeral place to meet the other guests. Beautiful renovated building snd rooms. Hot shower, best kitchen I've had in Peru.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel with a few quirks. Things here either work really well or not at all. During my 3-night stay I experienced very fast internet, no internet, super hot water, and no water whatsoever. The staff are friendly, but not super helpful for booking trips. The big common room is great for meeting people, and the bottomless mate de coca is really nice. The location is fine, near a bunch of other hostels. I would definitely stay here again. Nice big lockers in the dorm rooms, clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel in beautiful surroundings and in a very old village. Jocelyn is an excellent manager, intelligent, personnable, and professional. After a one night stay , I cancelled several other reservations to stay at Mama Simona. I dream about returning soon. I appreciated the large clean kitchen. Of course, I visited Machu Picchu. But Mama Simona in Ollantaytambo was the highlight of my trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.