Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mama Simona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 285 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 285 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
Mama Simona Hostel Located at Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco.
Mama Simona Hostel
Peru
Cusco Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro
87% 285
-13.5178376 -71.9839453
Mama Simona Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel with a few quirks. Things here either work really well or not at all. During my 3-night stay I experienced very fast internet, no internet, super hot water, and no water whatsoever. The staff are friendly, but not super helpful for booking trips. The big common room is great for meeting people, and the bottomless mate de coca is really nice. The location is fine, near a bunch of other hostels. I would definitely stay here again. Nice big lockers in the dorm rooms, clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel in beautiful surroundings and in a very old village. Jocelyn is an excellent manager, intelligent, personnable, and professional. After a one night stay , I cancelled several other reservations to stay at Mama Simona. I dream about returning soon. I appreciated the large clean kitchen. Of course, I visited Machu Picchu. But Mama Simona in Ollantaytambo was the highlight of my trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great location, fantastic hospitality, and nice a quiet after a long trek. If you value comfort, rest and a good nights sleep,stay here instead of the big hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
9.4

I’ve stayed and loved the Ollantaytambu location of Mama Simona as well. It's a great place, quiet and private unlike some other party hostels. It's a bit away from the main square, so expect a little walking, but it's still close enough for that not to worry you at all. It seems quite new and very well kept, the staff are friendly and helpful and the lounge is comfy as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 май 2016
8.6

Lugar silencioso e agradável. O chuveiro é ótimo com água sempre quente. Ótima opção para quem deseja boas noites de sono sem gastar muito por isso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 май 2016
7.1

Wifi is terrible as is shower pressure. Sometimes shower would totally cut off while I was in it and sometimes turning the knob had no water come out- it was a total gamble. That being said very very clean and in a great location. The breakfast was also good. Staff was not very helpful when I experienced an emergency and needed assistance via phone, reliable internet, etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
6.6

Wasn't given a tour when I arrived. Staff seemed distracted and unwilling to interact. Only one common room, also the only room with internet, seemed like mostly couples who were using this hostel. Everyone would sit in the single common room on their phones and computers. Room wasn't as quiet as I liked, I had a private room at the top of the stairs, and people coming and going it was fairly noisy. Good thing I brought earplugs. Showers were OK, not great pressure or heat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kirkbown
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.0

A nice hostel with clean rooms and good service. The wifi didn't reach my dorm room which was a shame.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
7.7

No water at early morning and bathroom need some restore. Water flushing issues when having bath.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.