Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Simona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.0

We had a private double room. The hostel itself, room facilities, hostel facilities etc we couldn't fault and was a good base for our stay. The staff are very nice. The dogs in the street however are a real issue as our window was on the street we heard barking all night long & early in the morning whenever a car or someone goes by.. this sounds like a silly thing to mention in a review but it really disturbed our sleep and made us choose an alternative hostel for the remainder of our stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JMDC2243
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.7

I enjoyed Mama Simona. It was clean and there was nice hot showers though the rooms were a bit cold. The blankets were very warm and the coca tea was nice. I found the staff very nice but not super friendly. There are no activities so maybe not a great place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nenaasarah
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. It's clean and the staff is very friendly. Just very hard to meet new people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
7.1

Didn't think too much of this place- charged me full price for a private bunk as I wanted some privacy for a night - only to put me in a shared room by myself for the subsequent nights for half the price. They were playing loud music in lounge area at 7am?! Asked them to turn it down- really inappropriate. Think music should start after breakfast- 10am and let people actually sleep who want to. Bathrooms need to be freshened up. Good location but still had to wake up dodgy road for access.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.9

Buen lugar para quedarte, el personal es muy atento, bien ubicado. El sitio tiene su magia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
7.7

The Hostel is a few minutes walk from the main square away. It's almost clean, but relatively simple and unmodern. The showers are not hot all the time and very low. The breakfast is okay, the stuff is almost friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.7

Nice and cosy atmosphere. Within walking distance from plaza de armas. Well kept facilities and clean room.Individual electric socket, reading lamp and big locker for each bed.Wifi available and free use of desktop computer. Helpful staff and no problem in communication in English. Would stay here again if back to Cusco

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
8.0

Very good hostel, except the staff weren't so knowledgeable and kept telling us different things, resulting in us paying more money for a trip to the sacred valley than we should have.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.6

Staff was unhelpful and provided false information.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.3

The bathrooms are not very clean. The kitchen could be better equiped, there is only one sharp knife. The rest was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.