Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 665 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 665 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.3
Mamas Pension Located at 401 St. Stefanos Beach, 84600 Mykonos, Mykonos.
Mamas Pension
Greece
Mykonos 401 St. Stefanos Beach, 84600 Mykonos
94% 665
37.4700727 25.3187012
Mamas Pension
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
10.0

Christina and Anna were amazing hosts. They informed me about everything and were so nice. I will miss them for sure. The place was beautiful, so close to the beach and nice restaurants. I will definitely be back for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

The best place in Mykonos. It's not in the center, but just in front of a fantastic beach, St Stefanos, calm and nice. And you can take the bus, rent a motorcycle, walk at about 30 minutes... Christina and Anna are just amazing and fantastic, they make you feel comfortable and tell everything about the city. You run the risk of forgetting Mykonos and spend the whole day talking to them and with the Mama, drinking some tea and eating cookie! Wifi is not stable, but who cares? You're in Mykonos!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
8.9

Great value and hospitality at this accomodation with a great spot on the island to enjoy surrounding interests and a beach a short walk away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect. Great value for money. Excellent attention (Cristina & Anna are so nice). Yes, I will repeat if I ever go back to Mykonos, no doubt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Home abroad, very nice welcoming people always ready to help. The place is well located, friendly and clean, I will be back if I am ever in the Island again. Chapeau

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Beautiful location over-looking a lovely beach. Excellent sunsets and views!! 30 min walk to main town or 5min 6€cab/easy bus. Room was immaculately clean. Coffee provided every morning as well as free transfers to and from the ferry/airport. Everything about our stay and the peaceful location was perfect, only made better by the incredibly kind innkeepers. They provided everything we needed and more and were so warm, treating us like family. We will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Mammas was the best stay we have ever had in a hostel. Christina and Anna gave us such a warm welcome we didn't want to leave! It is a great location above stefanos beach, you can take the bus into town for 1.60 or taxi for 7/8 dollars that takes about 5 minutes. The family has a restaurant next store and a very nice pool located next to the restaurant. Christina picked us up from the airport and dropped us off at the ferry for our departure which made our traveling very smooth. We will be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.9

Ana and Christina were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and perfect. However the bed was very uncomfortable and made loud squeeze noises every time you turned or moved. Also the walls are very thin so we could hear our neighbours who kept letting their alarm ring on and on at 5 am and we had to tell them to stop. Other than those two things we were very happy. The location is amazing! Right by the beach and a short bus ride to town. Reccomend renting ATV's from next door!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.4

A very nice place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • albertonotari851983
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.4

Abbiamo soggiornato per due notti al mamas pension, sono state sufficienti per apprezzare la stupenda accoglienza che ci hanno offerto Cristina ed Anna. L'ambiente è amichevole, la mattina veniva offerto un caffè che potevamo condividere con gli altri e fare conoscenza. La stanza era sufficientemente grande, con il letto matrimoniale e una terrazza. La posizione è buona, tranquilla per dormire ma il centro facilmente raggiungibile con uno scooter o in bus. Ottimo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.