Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Mamas Pension Located at 401 St. Stefanos Beach, 84600 Mykonos, Mykonos.
Mamas Pension
Greece
Mykonos 401 St. Stefanos Beach, 84600 Mykonos
92% 655
37.4700727 25.3187012
Mamas Pension
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.4

As everything in Mykonos, we felt it was a bit overpriced... :S Our bedroom was separated from the one next door by just a wall with a (very thin) door, so we could hear everything happening there. Other than that, the place was nice. Christina and her daughter Anna were very nice and helpful hosts.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.1

We were welcomed with open arms and the staff continued to be very accomodating and kind. They made us feel really safe and happy to be there. The facilities were great with spacious rooms and clean bathrooms. While the location is slightly out of the main town, it didn't matter as we hired quad bikes so that added to the fun. There was a nice beach just a 2 minute walk from Mamas Pension and a selection of local restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • exblade1574
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Great experience. Was picked up from the dock when the boat arrived, and given a ride back to catch our departing dock. Christina and her daughter were extremely friendly and gave us good tips on things to do, where to go, etc. Very low key, a quick bus ride or 40 minute walk to town. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Our stay at Mama's Pension was absolutely delightful! We were picked up from the airport quite late at night, and even though our flight was incredibly delayed, Kristina was so patient and understanding. She and her daughter took the time to explain the area, gave us maps of Mykonos, and even lent us a beach umbrella. The two of them were incredibly warm and hospitable, and we felt right at home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Great stay. As a younger couple it's a bit of a trip to the party scene at paradise etc Very relaxing location however. The staff are unbelievably friendly. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Christina and her family were amazing hosts. Couldn't have had for a better stay at Mamas Pension. The room was spotless, with fresh towels daily and fresh sheets. Christina was so lovely and helpful especially as it was our first time to Mykonos. Would fefinately stay with Christina again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.7

This was a fantastic place. I would recommend it to anyone. Good rooms, great view. It is about 2.5km to Mykonos town but was not an issue. Buses going on the hour. Market near it with about 5 restaurants. The beach was lovely and out of the wind. Most beaches can be exposed. The other great part about the accommodation was the host, Christinia. A lovely person and extremely helpful. She picked us up from the airport and dropped us of at the port with no charge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Couldn't have asked for a more wonderful stay at Mamas pension! Upon arrival at the airport, Kristina met my boyfriend and I with open arms! She drove us via Mykonos town and the new port to get out bearings and understand how close we were to them both but far enough to really enjoy the peacefulness of Agios Stafanos. We were spoilt by her lovely family who helped recommend restaurants, moped hire, beaches. The room offered beautiful beach views and the perfect base to enjoy Mykonos!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.9

Mama's pension was fantastic! Christina helped us with everything we needed and so did Anna (who is absolutely beautiful by the way) Definitely would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
8.0

Une pension bien située sur les hauteurs, au calme de la foule de Mykonos; chambre grande, lits jumeaux, qui peuvent avoir des vues mer; chambre nettoyée tous les jours, personnel formidable, plus que gentils, nous adorons les grecs pour leur sympathie!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.