Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamas & Papas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
Mamas & Papas Hostel Located at ul. Nowiny 19, , Gdansk.
Mamas & Papas Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-020 ul. Nowiny 19
93% 544
54.3204281 18.6293363
Mamas & Papas Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

This hostel isn't in the centre of town, but well worth the visit. The beds were comfortable and the facilities were very clean. Mama and Papa are lovely and really have attention to detail. For example, there was communal shampoo in the shower, pasta sauce in the fridge, a coffee machine and real coffee in the kitchen. Papa gave me soup on arrival and when I left. There were only a few of us staying when I visited but the atmosphere is great and you meet more people than in a big hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
9.1

Our stay was wonderful! Mama and Papa are super helpful, the beds are comfortable, the hostel is clean. Two community kitchens, three community bathrooms, and plenty of space to do your own thing or hang out with others. Lockers under your bed, and sheets and towels were provided which was super nice. Breakfast was a nice plate of meets cheeses and toast. Great vibe to the whole place. Would definitely com back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.1

I loved this! Best hostel. Just a bit out of the way, but there is a direct bus. Truly a mama and papa's hostel, the homeliest (yet really clean!) hostel I've been in. With a cosy living room, breakfast, and a guitar to boot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
9.1

Nice staing by mama and papa, They care about u alot and give u a lot of recommendation, if u make a sight seeing trip to danzig =) would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.7

This hostel was like home away from home! Everybody was so sweet and the vibe was amazing! It rained a lot while I was there so both nights I stayed inside and got to know everyone in the common area. There is a ton of cool music to listen to and I got to listen to some interesting bands I'd never heard of. Everything was A+ here. Papa especially went out of his way to make me feel welcome. I came home one day and he offered to make me some food, how great is that? Stay here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 60 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.7

It's the best hostel I've ever stayed at! Mama & Papa will treat you as if you were part of the family. Sometimes they will give you some food they prepare and they will do whatever it takes to make you feel comfortable. And if you're a music lover it'll be hard for you to leave cause Papa has an amazing collection of CDs and audio system in the common room for you to enjoy. Also the free breakfast is very good. As many others said, it's a bit far from the old town but it's worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
9.7

Very warm welcome, impeccably clean, relaxed and friendly people, always ready to help. Nice mixed crowd of all ages + nations. Good non-squeaking beds, reading lights, pouches for small stuff on the top bunks, plenty of hooks - it's all the love and little details that make the difference. Quiet residential area, but lots of buses to downtown (10-15min) closeby. Stayed longer than planned and will definitely go again if back in Gdansk. Say hi to the cat + thanks for all the music + good vibes!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

M&P is one of those rare places where you immediately feel at home. Rather quiet, kind-of-hippie place, no heavy parties. They have an impressive collection of rock music (Dylan, Patti Smith, The Doors) and a nice garden. The hostel is located 3 km from the center in a suburb area (5 min bus ride). Alternative place, yet very organized and clean. Great staff. I would always come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.7

Best Hostel i have visited so far. If you want to go to Gdansk go to Mamas and Papas. The Stuff is really nice. You get all information you need for the city by them. Atmosphere was always great in the common area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.4

Only negative thing I can mention is the location from the city but honestly, they state not in the center so completely expected. Lovely friendly staff, cute little hostel, very homely and a nice get-away from me after Krakow, Nick

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.