Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamas & Papas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • JessForster
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

As close to a warm welcoming home as you can get! Not only is it a comfortable and beautifully decorated hostel, but most importantly mama and papa are absolute gems!! They cooked me delicious food, helped me book my train tickets and made it very clear that they were there to make my stay as easy as possible. Much love to you both and I hope to come back again in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 март 2017
7.7

Pretty positive experience of Mama and Papa's. Everyone was very welcoming and Mama and Papa were very helpful. The time of year meant there was not a huge party atmosphere but we were not really looking for this during our visit, so it suited us well. It would be interesting to see how things are in busiest periods. Location was manageable with a regular bus service but realistically too far from the centre to walk, which was a shame. Rooms and facilities were extremely clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.7

주인분 너무 너무 친절하고 좋았어요!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
6.6

Eigentlich war es dort gut. Mussten daher das Hostel verlassen. Ab dann war die Kooperation mit Mama und Papa nicht mehr gut.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

Five star personal attention. I felt at home. I was looked after. I received great advice on how to get everywhere and what to do. I'd definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nakavchak
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

I would so strongly recommend Mama's & Papa's hostel. I only stayed for two nights, but I felt so welcome right away. I came ended up arriving very late, an hour later than I intended, but I was greeted by name and with a hot meal. The hostel owners displayed incredible kindness during my stay. It is also easy to find and a very quiet location. I also really appreciated the vibe they set. Everyone got along great. It was easy to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.7

This hostel is such a great place! It is cozy, you have all you need to have a great stay and the hosts are so warm-hearted. You get an amazing breakfast and it is tasty! The rooms are clean and so comfy. We stayed there over New Year's Eve and it couldn't had been any better. The common room area has a TV, many DVDs to chose from, books and it is nicely decorated. We recommend it very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Perfect stay, genuine hosts! You will feel like home, after my arrival around 9pm from the airport, I was asked if I was hungry and offered a simple but delicious Polish meal for free, which I appreciate a lot! I was provided with everything I need, the place is cosy, super clean and you will find whatever you need. Located a couple of bus stops from the center but super easy to reach even at night - buses are running constantly - and close to supermarkets. I will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
9.4

Het hostel ligt in een rustige omgeving, vlakbij een park. Vanuit het hostel kun je per bus naar het centrum, dat duurt +- 25 minuten. Het personeel spreekt perfect Engels en is behulpzaam. Het ontbijt is gratis en goed geregeld, de twee keukens en badkamers zagen er proper uit. Het bed was ook erg comfortabel. Het enige minpunt was de ventilatie: we hebben vaak het raam voor een tijd open gedaan om wat frisse lucht te krijgen. Dit kun je echter niet te lang doen, want dan wordt het te koud.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.