Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamas & Papas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
Mamas & Papas Hostel Located at ul. Nowiny 19, , Gdansk.
Mamas & Papas Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-020 ul. Nowiny 19
93% 555
54.3204281 18.6293363
Mamas & Papas Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.7

주인분 너무 너무 친절하고 좋았어요!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
6.6

Eigentlich war es dort gut. Nur wurden wir zerstochen von Bettwanzen oder Flöhe o.ä.. Mussten daher das Hostel verlassen. Ab dann war die Kooperation mit Mama und Papa nicht mehr gut.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

Five star personal attention. I felt at home. I was looked after. I received great advice on how to get everywhere and what to do. I'd definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nakavchak
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

I would so strongly recommend Mama's & Papa's hostel. I only stayed for two nights, but I felt so welcome right away. I came ended up arriving very late, an hour later than I intended, but I was greeted by name and with a hot meal. The hostel owners displayed incredible kindness during my stay. It is also easy to find and a very quiet location. I also really appreciated the vibe they set. Everyone got along great. It was easy to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Perfect stay, genuine hosts! You will feel like home, after my arrival around 9pm from the airport, I was asked if I was hungry and offered a simple but delicious Polish meal for free, which I appreciate a lot! I was provided with everything I need, the place is cosy, super clean and you will find whatever you need. Located a couple of bus stops from the center but super easy to reach even at night - buses are running constantly - and close to supermarkets. I will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
9.4

Het hostel ligt in een rustige omgeving, vlakbij een park. Vanuit het hostel kun je per bus naar het centrum, dat duurt +- 25 minuten. Het personeel spreekt perfect Engels en is behulpzaam. Het ontbijt is gratis en goed geregeld, de twee keukens en badkamers zagen er proper uit. Het bed was ook erg comfortabel. Het enige minpunt was de ventilatie: we hebben vaak het raam voor een tijd open gedaan om wat frisse lucht te krijgen. Dit kun je echter niet te lang doen, want dan wordt het te koud.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
9.7

It was such a nice place and nice owners. We stayed there two nights and we decided that this doesn't feel like hostel,this feels like home! It was a pleasure to know the nicest and kindest owner in the world. They even made us sandwiches because we were leaving 4 in the morning. The place is quite and clean. Staff is so helpfull and they offer a great breakfast. It is not in the heart of the city but it is so close to it also there are buses. We definetly will come again! See you Mama and Papa!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

This hostel isn't in the centre of town, but well worth the visit. The beds were comfortable and the facilities were very clean. Mama and Papa are lovely and really have attention to detail. For example, there was communal shampoo in the shower, pasta sauce in the fridge, a coffee machine and real coffee in the kitchen. Papa gave me soup on arrival and when I left. There were only a few of us staying when I visited but the atmosphere is great and you meet more people than in a big hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
9.1

Our stay was wonderful! Mama and Papa are super helpful, the beds are comfortable, the hostel is clean. Two community kitchens, three community bathrooms, and plenty of space to do your own thing or hang out with others. Lockers under your bed, and sheets and towels were provided which was super nice. Breakfast was a nice plate of meets cheeses and toast. Great vibe to the whole place. Would definitely com back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.