Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 422 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 422 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
92% 422
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Super clean and everything is really new. Fantastic hot showers. Comfortable beds. Very warm welcome from the manager. The breakfast is incredible also - they make you pancakes and fresh fruit salad! Definitely recommend. A 5 - 10 minute walk into the centre of the town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • travelisintheair
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night and I enjoyed my stay. I arrived early in the morning and they let me eat breakfast free of charge and it was very tasty ! The beds are really comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. The wifi was pretty good and the location is great, next to the bus terminal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.7

A friend and I stayed in a two bed private room for only one night, so our stay was very short. We had just finished a 3-day salt flat tour and wanted a place to sleep and take a hot shower. Our room was small but clean, and we had a shelf to put our belongings. The bathrooms were also clean and they had hot water 24/7. We also had breakfast before our bus the next morning, which was brought out right on time and was delicious (bread, meats and cheese, fruit).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kbrowning1192544
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
10.0

5 minutes walk from the bus station. Extremely helpful staff. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Big kitchen. Great breakfast!! Hot showers which ever always clean. Couldn't recommend high enough

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.1

schönes zentrumnahes Hostel, alles kann zu Fuß besichtigt werden. Schöner gemütlicher Innenhof zum relaxen (Stühle, Tisch und Hängematte vorhanden). Frühstück sehr lecker. Eingerichtete Küche mit Tee und Kaffee vorhanden

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Foi uma ótima experiência estar no Mamatierra.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.4

El mejor desayuno de todo mi viaje de dos meses entre peru, bolivia , argentina , chile ,en hostel para mochileros del mundo. Ademas ofrece cafe , te y chocolate cuanto y cuando deseas en el dia o la noche. Una excelente administradora , activa y resolutiva. Muy limpio, buenas camas . Algo pequeños los dormitorios. Sugiero una mesa escritorio en dormitorios. Las ventanas no tienen vista .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bberrysteve8282
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Outstanding hostel would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

This Hostal rocks! I was there for 2 nights (over a holiday weekend) with my boyfriend and we both had a fantastic time. We were in a private room/shared bathroom and it was totally comfortable. Only a few minutes walking from the bus station and not too far from the center. We booked all of our tours directly thru the hostel as they have a discount! The place is super clean and relaxed. They also have a delicious free breakfast, fruits, meats, bread, cereal, etc. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

La experiencia no ha podido ser mejor: personal encantador y muy resolutivo, todo súper limpio y un desayuno increíble (que te lo empaquetan si te vas antes). Muchas gracias a Mama tierra por estas vacaciones tan agradables, lo recomendaré seguro

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.