Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
92% 465
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.7

A wonderful hostel where I felt at home from the first second I stepped in. The employees are very nice and helpful. I would always go there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.7

This is an excellent hostel for visiting San Pedro de Atacama. Communication with the hostel was efficient, and they arranged some excellent excursions with pickups from the hostel. When you have an early excursion they will organise a packed lunch for you. My private room was spacious and the bed was comfortable, with good hot water for the shower. It is not located in the centre of town, but that is only about a 10 minute walk away - it is close to the bus station though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.6

Staff was very nice and helpful in organizing tours (however, they sold us 4 tours at a "promotional" price that was only a 1,000 pesos discount). Facilities were good and hostel was only a 10-minute walk from the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.9

Nice, quite place. But I missed the social atmosphere and young people when I was there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2016
8.9

Muy bueno todo, excelente la atención.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
8.9

Destaco la amabilidad y calidez del personal! Ambas chicas muy dispuestas a ayudar. Como me fui antes del desayuno me prepararon uno para llevar.... eso fue excelente!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Friendly stuff, clean and close to the center. I would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Very good location to explore the City as bus traveller. The breakfast is really good (fruit salad, eggs,..) and if you leave before breakfast you get a breakfast to go. Kitchen is well equipped. Lovely, helpful staff. The only thing I have to complain about is that my Dorm (room 11) was located right next to the entrance and the doorbell, the cars and the dogs outside were quite loud. Nevertheless I would have extended my stay if it had been possible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.4

A bit out of town but totally worth it (10 minutes walk). Staff is super friendly, and there's a cool patio to chill and relax after a long day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Люксембург, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
9.4

Ich hatte einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt im Hostal Mammatierra. Die Lage ist sehr gut. In 5 Minuten ist man im Zentrum der Stadt. Das Frühstück ist vielfältig und schmeckt sehr gut. Wenn man morgens früh weg fährt, bereitet das Personal einen Snack vor. Das Personal ist sehr entgegenkommend. Ihre Tours sind billiger als die Tours die die meisten Reisesnbieter anbieten. Das Hostal hat immer warmes Wasser und bietet Trinkwasser gratis für die Gäste an. Für mich fehlte nur eine Waschmaschiene.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.