Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
93% 434
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.1

Very impressed with this hostel! Good location, spacious dorms Staff very helpful with tours etc AND (the best bit) is if you are leaving very early in the morning, they will leave a breakfast box out for you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great breakfast, wifi a bit dodge but overall Brilliant stay and couldn't recommend it highly enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.7

We actually got moved to Campo Base and I can't say how happy we were for this transfer. Campo Base was probably the nicest, newest and cleanest hostel we have stayed at since we've been in South America! The staff was so friendly and helpful and they helped us with any and all inquiries we had. The food was an added bonus and they even packed us lunches/snacks for our day excursions. I HIGHLY recommend Campo Base to anyone visiting San Pedro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, very close to the bus terminal and 5 minutes from the city. Very friendly staff, hot showers, awesome breakfast (and lunchbox if you have an early tour).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.7

By far my favorite hostel in 3 months of travel so far. I stayed at Mamatierra's sister hostel down the block, Campo Base, where Nayita and Patricia go above and beyond to take care of each guest. Superb breakfast with fruit, eggs, pancakes... the works! If I ever get back to San Pedro de Atacama, this is where I'll be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.9

This hostel has everything you would want from budget accommodation, apart from it feels more like a couples retreat than a social hostel for meeting people, so maybe not the best option for a solo traveller. More than half the rooms are private so it loses that social aspect. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and breakfast is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Super clean and everything is really new. Fantastic hot showers. Comfortable beds. Very warm welcome from the manager. The breakfast is incredible also - they make you pancakes and fresh fruit salad! Definitely recommend. A 5 - 10 minute walk into the centre of the town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.4

a little bit noisy in the night because of the departure times of the tours, but everything else was perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Our favourite hostel in South America so far! Great breakfast, comfy beds and free towels to use. You could even request a packed breakfast if you were leaving for a tour early in the morning. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • travelisintheair
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night and I enjoyed my stay. I arrived early in the morning and they let me eat breakfast free of charge and it was very tasty ! The beds are really comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. The wifi was pretty good and the location is great, next to the bus terminal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.