Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
91% 416
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.1

schönes zentrumnahes Hostel, alles kann zu Fuß besichtigt werden. Schöner gemütlicher Innenhof zum relaxen (Stühle, Tisch und Hängematte vorhanden). Frühstück sehr lecker. Eingerichtete Küche mit Tee und Kaffee vorhanden

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Foi uma ótima experiência estar no Mamatierra.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.4

El mejor desayuno de todo mi viaje de dos meses entre peru, bolivia , argentina , chile ,en hostel para mochileros del mundo. Ademas ofrece cafe , te y chocolate cuanto y cuando deseas en el dia o la noche. Una excelente administradora , activa y resolutiva. Muy limpio, buenas camas . Algo pequeños los dormitorios. Sugiero una mesa escritorio en dormitorios. Las ventanas no tienen vista .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bberrysteve8282
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Outstanding hostel would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

This Hostal rocks! I was there for 2 nights (over a holiday weekend) with my boyfriend and we both had a fantastic time. We were in a private room/shared bathroom and it was totally comfortable. Only a few minutes walking from the bus station and not too far from the center. We booked all of our tours directly thru the hostel as they have a discount! The place is super clean and relaxed. They also have a delicious free breakfast, fruits, meats, bread, cereal, etc. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

La experiencia no ha podido ser mejor: personal encantador y muy resolutivo, todo súper limpio y un desayuno increíble (que te lo empaquetan si te vas antes). Muchas gracias a Mama tierra por estas vacaciones tan agradables, lo recomendaré seguro

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! The hostel and the rooms are clean, great showers, fantastic breakfast included. Staff are so friendily and helpful especially with tour options. we were only booked for one night and as the hostel was full couldn't extend our stay, however the staff let us come back and use the showers the next day before our bus even though we weren't staying there anymore! Highly recommend this hostel great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.4

Amazing staff. Always had breakfast waiting even if leaving early, they prepared a to go bag for you. Made a big difference in the early morning tours. When the tour I booked was cancelled after an hour because of snow they didn't charge me where as other people who booked through the tour office had to the book on other tours or lose their money. Can't say enough about the office. They went above and beyond. I'd go on and on about the helpfulness but I have no room left. So helpful!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.9

The showers, breakfast and overwhelming helpfulness from reception staff members were the highlights. We were in room one, which had the benefit of being able to connect to wifi in the room, but the drawback of having people outside the room all the time to access wifi. A good place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff, great breakfast. Lots of blankets on all beds, necessary as it gets really cold at night. Hot showers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.