Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 301 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 301 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
Mambembe Hostel Located at Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Mambembe Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241320 Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa
90% 301
-22.9161614 -43.1811640
Mambembe Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • samoomens5843
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.4

Such an awesome hostel and first taste of Brazil. The staff were awesome and helpful and friendly. The location seems a little unsafe at first but you get familiar with it and it's ok, same as Rio in general. The facilities were good and cleaned every day, the free breakfast was awesome for its value. The vibe was great, people always around to hang out and we made heaps of friends but also plenty of places to go chill on your own. Would definitely stay again?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I stayed at, maybe even the best. The owners are former travellers, who are living there as well and are constantly improving and decorating the hostel. That makes the difference. The house has a lovely atmosphere with focus on many details such as: curtains in front of beds; bed lights; filtered drinking water; shampoo in the bathrooms; netflix account; various breakfast; many common rooms (inside and outside); very strong wifi connection. HIGHLY RECOMMENDATION!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hgood
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel I've stayed in! Convenient location near all of the parties in Lapa, amazing staff who will make sure you have the best time in Rio and great atmosphere and communal spaces for meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
9.1

A great hostel to go to, I stayed in the 9-bed dorm and each bed had curtains and its own power socket, which was very useful. The beds were on the hard side, but much better than some of the sponge matrasses in other hostels. Breakfast was good. Large communal areas to hang out and get to meet people. The location in Lapa is great, it's a bit of a walk from the nearest metro stop, but this shouldn't deter anyone from staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rachelebrewster
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.6

Clean and friendly hostel. A good location for lapa and the centre. Quiet in private room. Good amount of space and comfortable bed. Lock on our door was a bit dodgy but seemed secure. Breakfast was OK, first morning a bit under supplied. Helpful receptionist when we arrived. Large communal areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.0

Auberge très sympa. Wifi tres bonne. Petit déjeuner très bien. Salle de bain propre. Personnel indifférent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pyro004
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.9

Great hostel. This was a great place to hang out and meet fellow travelers. The hostel is in a nice location (very close to all the Lapa bars). The only downside is that it's a bit of a hike up a hill and the closest metro stop is a 10-15min walk away. The staff were very nice and there was a place for me to store my bag the day I checked in and the day I checked out (I arrived early in the morning and left late at night). The rooms could be kept a bit colder at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. It has such an incredible vibe with amazing staff and awesome facilities, all of which made me extend my stay from 2 nights to two and a half weeks. The location is perfect - on the border of Lapa and Sta Tereza which makes for really fun nights out as well. The set up of the building allows for easy interactions between guests and staff, and also places where you can take time out for yourself as well. Also the curtains around your bed are a great touch. I LOVED IT HERE!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
6.9

Pros - good location (up a hill but really not too strenuous), good breakfast, good value for money Cons - room wasn't cleaned/bin wasn't emptied in the whole 4 nights we were there, not enough bathrooms and the staff don't seem to have received any training regarding the tourist sites so although theyre all very nice we had to find most stuff out on the Internet in terms of how to get to places and different tours etc I mean advising how best to get to Cristo Redentor is pretty basic right?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
9.7

WATCH OUT: It's almost impossible to not become a part of this community and to not feel like the people around u could easily become your new family. So if you plan to stay maybe one or two nights you should cancel your flights, rip up your bus tickets to other locations and make sure that your family back home is awared of not seeing you for maybe never again. Because once you checked your sweet little self in, it will already be to late and the Mambembe-Spirit will not easily let u go.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.