Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 401 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 401 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.0

Quite good. Dorms are a little small.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.6

We stayed three nights in this hostel and there are many good things to say. We loved the building itself and the breakfast was delicious. The staff was super friendly and there are lots of common areas with a keyboard, guitar and Netflix. The only thing to mention is the security. In the hostel it's super safe but we got robbed just outside. They told us that the neighborhood is quite dangerous. But we guess that counts for most of Rio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

When I came first to this hostel, I didn't have any luggage because the airport lost it. But the people working there were really considerate and helpful to make sure I had everything I needed. Took me to this awesome pool party to keep my spirits up, their breakfasts are also awesome too. I was recommended this hostel and I'll recommend it to anyone going to Rio. It's also the reason I stayed at this hostel twice on my trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Super helpful staff in an amazing house.. I can only highly recommend this Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
7.4

Lovely staff, nice breakfast, excellent wifi, clean. They hostel is between Santa Theresa and Lapa. We didn't feel comfortable on the walk down to Lapa and have since stayed in the neighbourhood of Botofogo and felt much safer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.9

We used a double room which was really nicely decoraded (great poster work!) and everything was clean and confortable. Only stayed here for one night, unfortunatelly, but had the chance to check out the communal areas, which seemed quite nice. Thought it was really cool that they had a few terraces/outdoor areas throughout the hostel to socialise or just sit down and chill. Some people were chatting there and playing guitar. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

A warm welcome, na meia noite , and that Hostelworld didn't arrange the reservation well...they only told me, come we show you the place to sleep. Mambembe is special, the people, the place the decorations the collars the art the location the value the kitchen ...e uma Caipirinha..)) The owners, mochileiros tambem, offers you a place to feel at home And to discover Lapa and Flamengo beach....just use yor feet In case yor night made the morning, try to find the Bonde, the electric tram free livre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.4

Great hostel with great vibes! Super chill people - both staff and the other travelers. Great location in Santa Teresa, which is one of the oldest areas in Rio so there's a lot of pretty old buildings with great graffiti art. It's very closeby to the Lapa area that is fun to go out in, and also to the city center to see another side of Rio other than the beaches. Really beautiful building, it has curtains on the bunk beds which provides more privacy - haven't seen this in any other hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located in Santa Teresa, but also a little bit dangerous. We have been there around new years eve and unfortunately no one opened us the door in the hostel around 6-7 a.m. and we got rouped, so a 24 hours reception wasn't true in this case. The atmosphere is good, nice people, nice hostel, good equipment...sometimes the stuff was a little bit unfriendly, but at other times very friendly, we also went out together. The breakfast was very good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

O Hostel fica a 2 minutos a pé da Lapa, onde você encontra bares, muita gente animada, baladas, e toda noite você encontra um movimento grande lá. O Hostel é limpo, organizado, estiloso, com uma energia ótima, e as pessoas que trabalham lá são muito receptivas e atenciosas. O quarto tem ar condicionado e ventilador o que fez muita diferença já que estava um calor de 40 graus no Rj. Recomendo e quero voltar em breve!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.