Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Such a lovely and great hostel! I enjoyed the stay in there a lot!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • saschkacp6489
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
9.7

I liked this place. It felt like home the moment I walked in. Super chill but super friendly staff, beautiful building with plenty of space to socialise or to hide from others if you want some alone time. Awesome location and beautiful view, you can watch hummingbirds in the back garden. The staff were sooo lovely, took me to a great party and we danced until the morning 💜 I love you guys and send you big squishy cuddles. Please take my email for contact if you ever come to Australia 🌻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Really great hostel, awesome staff, clean kitchen and bathrooms. Awesome vibe and good fun on the weekend without being too rowdy. Met some great ppl here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
9.1

Spent 5 nights that I will not forget in Rio, mostly thanks to this hostel and it's amazing staff, recommending the sights to see, warning us of the tourist traps, and being just generally friendly and genuinely nice. It's away from the big tourist areas so it's a fair way to a beach, but it does mean that the area isn't overly stupid expensive. I give my thanks to the staff and hope that others read this review an know this is a great choice! One last thing: The staff is amazing at languages!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
10.0

We LOVED this hostel, the people, the rooms (both private and dorm), the caipirinha's. But most of all: the staff. They make the hostel the best in Rio. Thank you so much Mambembe for making our stay in Rio one to never forget! Will come back here, for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

BEAUTIFUL AMAZING HOSTEL

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.7

I truly loved Mambembe, of all the hostels I've ever stayed at this one has been my favorite. Lots of plants and artwork everywhere, nice common spaces to hangout, the bar had good prices for drinks and the layout made it really easy to meet people. The room I stayed in had it's own balcony with a table and hammocks and a beautiful view of the Santa Teresa neighborhood. The breakfast was better than the other hostels I've stayed at in Brasil as well. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in Rio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
5.4

Local decepcionante, a equipe não foi o mínimo prestativa, o ambiente era inseguro e desleixado. Trocamos de hostel no mesmo dia e sequer nos questionaram o motivo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

My stay was very short but very sweet. Definitely one of the best hostels I've been to. Amazing atmosphere, awesome people, and great facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.1

Would definitely recommend Mamembe Hostel! Cool chill out areas, helpful staff and it's located in rio's party area. Amazing night life only a couple of minute walk away - perfect!! Feels like you stay in the "real rio" and not in the tourist area which we liked. Breakfasts was not great at all. And unfortunately it was quite dirty. There was hair and dirt on the floor, beds were not comfortable and the linen we got had holes and massive stains on them. Shared bathrooms were quite dirty too.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.