Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
Mambembe Hostel Located at Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Mambembe Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241320 Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa
92% 382
-22.9161614 -43.1811640
Mambembe Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located in Santa Teresa, but also a little bit dangerous. We have been there around new years eve and unfortunately no one opened us the door in the hostel around 6-7 a.m. and we got rouped, so a 24 hours reception wasn't true in this case. The atmosphere is good, nice people, nice hostel, good equipment...sometimes the stuff was a little bit unfriendly, but at other times very friendly, we also went out together. The breakfast was very good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

O Hostel fica a 2 minutos a pé da Lapa, onde você encontra bares, muita gente animada, baladas, e toda noite você encontra um movimento grande lá. O Hostel é limpo, organizado, estiloso, com uma energia ótima, e as pessoas que trabalham lá são muito receptivas e atenciosas. O quarto tem ar condicionado e ventilador o que fez muita diferença já que estava um calor de 40 graus no Rj. Recomendo e quero voltar em breve!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Stayed here a week and had an absolutely fantastic time. Really great staff that's always keen to take you out every night if you wanted to! I liked the layout of the place - nice courtyard to hang out and chat with fellow travellers. Fantastic location in a pretty safe place. LOVED the beds - very comfortable, had CURTAINS (which I had never seen before), your own personal power socket and reading light. Fan is very noisy so just use the AC at night. Would 100% return and recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
10.0

Great hostel Clean Comfy beds Good location close to lapa but not noisy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel ! I had a really good time here, well organized, met good people, nice location :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
9.7

Mambembe has been on of my favourites in South America. The atmosphere was great, the staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was nice, each bed had curtains/powerpoint/shelf and there was good wifi connection also. Location was perfect - I loved being able to stay in Santa Teresa but also be extremely close to Lapa for all the parties! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends. Thanks for a great time Mambembe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great hostels to enjoy the parties and nightlife in Lapa! Nice people and living spaces. Make sure to ask for a room with AC, we had a fan and found the heat unbearable. Triple bunks in dorms, great security, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 75 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.1

amazing view from balcony with noises.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

O hostel é perto de tudo. Os funcionários são super bacanas e o café da manhã é bem gostoso. Com certeza voltarei lá

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place!! The vibe, the people, home away from home, I loved this hostel. Highly recommend staying here, as it's an experience in itself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.