Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 441 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 441 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
8.0

Spent a week in Rio, half the time on Ipanema, and the other half here. Good facilities, but not so great location. It's good if you plan partying on Lapa all the time as it is very near. And also close to downtown (which on weekends is pretty much empty). Otherwise, the surroundings felt dodgy and not so safe, and it wasn't that convenient for going to the beaches, Sugarloaf, etc. I would recommend staying near the beach and going downtown when needed. But it depends on what you want.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
8.3

Fui muito bem recebida, porém, o Hostel esta localizado em uma ladeira o que dificultou o deslocamento até as partes principais da cidade. O atendimento é excelente! Todos me trataram com muita educação! SUPER RECOMENDO!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • andersonwalace3796
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.1

Muito satisfeito e feliz com minha estadia, irei voltar com certeza.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cobby278834
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

Not a place for the youthful party crowd (you won't hear any ubiquitous pop music here; more likely to get Edith Piaf) Mambembe just might be the coolest, best hostel you'll come across. Away from the beach scene, Santa Teresa is a laid-back neighbourhood with atmosphere, close to downtown Rio, and Mambembe is perfectly located within it. An artistic touch, a fantastic, airy house with great light, good facilities and mature, knowledgeable and helpful staff; hostelling doesn't get much better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.7

Great place for the price. The staff is very nice and accommodating, I left my lock at the previous hostel and they loaned me one for my stay. It's a steep hill to get there from the subway so keep that in mind. The atmosphere was great, very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
9.4

Mambembe is a hidden gem we should have spent more time at. It's beautiful. There is art everywhere in this hostel and there are tons of cool spots to hang out both indoors and outdoors.. The breakfast was great and the staff really made us feel at home, thanks Alex! The one downside for us was location, being far from the beach. That said I highly recommend Mambembe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.6

Great value for money hostel in Lapa. The location as stated by others is a little sketchy at night (esp if you're a solo female traveller) but those in groups, couples etc, it is perfect - with the only complaints being that the walk is quite far to the metro and it's tough making your bed on the bunks. Breakfast is fantastic for the price. Good vibe and helpful staff. Would recommend and return to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • am1304188
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Olá, minha estadia foi curta, mas tudo conforme o programado. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Obrigada pelo feedback :)

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.1

The hostel is easy to get to, the staff is very helpful, and the included breakfast is way better than what you get in other hostels!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.4

PERFECT HOSTEL. PERFECT CREW. PERFECT FEELINGS. I'll be back. Make sure you book this hostel and not another one

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.