Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • am1304188
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Olá, minha estadia foi curta, mas tudo conforme o programado. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bjoek
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.6

My first stay at a hostel, so I can't compare Mambembe hostel with any other place. It's located next to one of the party districts. Neighbourhood looked a bit creepy at first (tags everywhere, worn down houses) but I felt safe when walking around. Staff were nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.4

We felt super comfortable and safe in Mambembe hostel, everything is green and full of flowers, nice hang out areas and close to bus/ metro station. We can only recommend to stay here and would always come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel !! I love the room and bathroom who leave your privacy. Beautiful view with terraces. You can meet many travellers in the kitchen or around the bar, the barman make incroyable capeirinha and he is very friendly like there colleague ( men principaly ). And many activities with people who work in the hostel !! I recommed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.7

The Mambembe was awesome! The staff was super accommodating and even took us to a local DJ set behind the airport. Great location a short walk from Escaleras Selaron. Awesome atmosphere and great people. Loved my stay! Thanks Mambembe!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

Cool staff, cool place, lots of common rooms. What we need as backpackers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.1

La gente de la recepción muy simpáticos y amables todos!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.9

Very laid back hostel, in a big house, you feel at home. Rooms are triple bunk bed but most have a terrace with a nice view. A/C and fans in the room.Beds have each a curtain, light and power plug. Bathrooms are nice, wifi is more than good and breakfast is really nice. Neighborhood is not the safest but you are 5 min walking from Lapa's nightlife, 10mn from metro Cinelandia. For the price and quality, this is really a good hostel, don't hesitate!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.1

I had a very nice stay! The house is very comfy and you feel like @ home with all the equipments, decoration, travelers & very helpful staff! The bohemian surrounding is amazing! Would always go back! ...one small minus: The mattresses are not the newest anymore so you feel a bit kind of 'a hole' in your back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.7

Stayed for one night. Perfect place. Perfect location. Great value for the money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.