Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
Managua Backpackers Inn Located at Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua.
Managua Backpackers Inn
Nicaragua
Managua Managua Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, � c. Norte Casa #55
83% 800
12.1251803 -86.2624168
Managua Backpackers Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely fabulous experience here! The staff were so great and very helpful. The layout is very sociable and there are plenty of places to relax after a long journey. Amenities are close by including a few bars and a grocery store. The shuttles and taxis are extremely convenient (door to door) and easy but a bit overpriced, if you're on a budget you can easily find cheaper ways to get to your next destination. Overall I would definitely recommend a stay. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.6

Nice pleace, big kitchen for self supply. couches, tables and even netflix is available. good place for staying in managua!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
6.0

I had to wait 20min in the middle of the night when I arrived because they gave my bed away, even though I told them my arrival time. Free breakfast is the biggest joke ever. You get one tiny thin pancake and the woman makes one after another when there are 15 people waiting. I wanted to get a second one after everyone was served and she said, no it's 9, breakfast is over. The room with Ac was super cold and the shower freezing cold as well. Not worth the money you pay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
4.6

Noisy, unpleasant host, well overpriced

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
7.4

Good place. Not as Close to the international airport, but closer to international bus stations. They let people smoke inside the common areas, which is unacceptable nowadays. Smokers should go out to the sidewalk. Their shuttle is over priced, by a lot. Since an regular taxi is $4. They charge $10 to $15 based on how many people go together.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.6

Hostel parfait pour une ou deux jours de transit à Managua avec sa piscine et autres facilités à disposition. Personnel serviable, adresse que je recommande !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.4

Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral, man kann vieles gut zu Fuß erreichen. Vom Flughafen sind es knapp 20 Minuten bis hier. Nicht alle Mitarbeiter sprechen Englisch, kennen sich aber gut aus. Es gibt morgens Pancakes, eine andere Auswahl hat man nicht. Der Pool ist eher klein, nicht so sauber. Ich habe schon charmantere Hostels gesehen, aber es ist sauber. Es gibt Hängematten, genug Sessel und Sofas und das Wasser ist gefiltert, man kann also seine Wasserflasche ohne Probleme füllen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
5.4

Dem Hostel fehlt Atmosphäre, es gibt viel zu wenig ä Bäder, nur 2 und der Typ an der Rezeption war ein Facebook Junkie, der kaum in der Lage war einen anzuschauen, wenn man was fragen wollte, da er sich nicht von seinem Bildschirm lösen konnte.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

Stayed here the first night of my trip and came back for the last night aswell. Not much to see or do in Managua but this hostel is close to a market/shopping center which is really nice. Friendly staff and nice hostel overall. 15dollars for a shuttle to the airport is fair and pretty much what you would have to pay anyway with a taxi. Last night I stayed in the "womens room" which was very nice with a big clean bathroom. Recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and recommendation of our hostel! We're glad you enjoyed the hostel itself as well as the surrounding neighborhood. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.6

Solid place. Close to buses which take you to other parts of managua and there is a grocery store two blocks away.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.