Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.7

Hostel has kitchen that we can use with filtered tap system. Pool was great. Breakfast was delicious. Dorm room had nice fans and decent beds. Location is close to the mall and main centres and bus station. Everything is walking distance. Great place to stay for 1 night before leaving Nicaragua or starting your trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
5.7

PROS: it has a pool, and is good if you need to catch a bus out of Managua. Free breakfast was also lovely. CONS: VERY unwelcoming staff, the guy probably said about 4 words in total, didn't show us anything apart from the room. Breakfast staff were the same. The room was essentially a shed, and the pool was disgusting on the evening we arrived. Shuttles cost 3x as much as anywhere else. Atmosphere was a weird mix between 'non existent' and 'unfriendly'. Overall, not great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review us. First of all, we are very sorry for the poor experience you had during your stay. Our staff is known for being friendly and helpful so the experience you had is not indicative of the norm here. Also, the shuttle service we offer is in fact cheaper than equivalent shuttles offered in the airport. It's more expensive than a regular taxi because it's a private service with clean and well maintained vehicles and all of our drivers have been vetted, i.e.. we have copies of insurance and identification. I'll be discussing your comments with the staff here so that they are aware and can improve in the future. Thank you again and we hope you may give us another chance in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
5.4

Stayed over one night before flying home, and the hostel was not as expected from the pictures. I slept in a female dorm, where you couldn't lock the door, so the only way to keep my things safe was in a very small locker and you had to bring your own lock. The pool was really dirty (the water was kind of brown), and I found the staff very little welcoming. The breakfast was only pancakes that didn't taste anything. Maybe the hostel was nice some years ago, but not anymore..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for providing us with your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the hostel did not live up to your expectations. In the case of our dorm rooms, because the rooms are shared with other guests, the doors cannot be locked. We offer the security lockers as a courtesy to our customers in order to lock up valuables, passports laptops etc. Guests are always welcome to store larger bags in our office while they are staying with us. Our pool is cleaned and chlorine is added every morning before 8am, unfortunately, by the afternoon, the water can get cloudy during rainy season. We'll keep a close eye on that and remove any leaves etc. throughout the day. Our free pancake breakfast is not for everyone, but in addition to pancakes, we try to mix things up with seasonal fruits, i.e. bananas, papaya, etc. whenever possible. All the best in your future travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
7.7

El personal sabe mucho sobre los horarios y no solo quiere venderte tours. Ayudan con todo necesario. Muy buena ambiente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great hostel!! The pool was more than welcome. We took the shuttle option to go from the airport and it was super good. Breakfast is really good and the staff is super nice. Good place to chill, we met a lot of travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great pool and common area, also a TV and Netflix to use. Felt very safe and staff was very nice and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2017
8.0

A great hostel for Managua . I only stayed one night because I was just passing by . The staff picked me up from the airport even though I was lseven hours late due to flight delays . they drove me to the hostel no problem . It was fantastic ! the room was great although it was very hot but it's to be expected in Nicaragua. The staff was very helpful with information and directions as to where to grab the shuttles and all . Great neibourhood compared to the rest of Managua . I recommend this

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 май 2017
6.3

We had specifically booked a twin room so that one of us could get up early in the morning without disturbing the other, we were shown to a double and was told there was no other option which was very annoying as we wouldn't have booked this hostel otherwise. Close to the bus station and mega mall and was good to be able to watch Netflix though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. I would like to apologize for the problems you had with the room. We've since made some changes to the room descriptions online to make it clear which rooms have twin (separate) beds and which do not. All the best!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

Cool staff and friendly. Good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 май 2017
6.0

I feel like this hostel kind of lacked atmosphere - the rooms weren't great and although everything was fairly clean it just wasn't the best. The location wasn't near any food (from what I could see) . Best thing was the clean drinking water ! I'm sorry guys I think I just didn't like managua haha

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.