Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 887 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 887 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
9.1

amazing kitchen, clean room! $10 pP airport shuttle (if two people go) breakfast (pancakes) was not the very very best (e.g. no milk for coffee, only such artificial milky thingy) but all in all: I'd stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.0

The guy at the reception does not smile and does not talk, why not if he was doing the rest, but I had to ask the other customers to have the informations about the hostel and around so to be improved...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kat3ng
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
9.4

Stayed here for the day while waiting for a late flight out. Location was great for menagua, the neighborhood mediocentro, which had a mall and the UCA bus stop just a few blocks away. Very convenient for traveling to and from Leon or Grenada on the local bus lines which cost as little as $2 or less. Staff was very informative. Rooms very clean. Booking a room ($10) and a shuttle to the airport ($15) was available online, and was very reasonably priced. Would gladly return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.4

Nicest hostel we stayed in all of our trip. Too bad it is in Managua and we only stayed there for our airport transfer. Close to McDonalds is a plus! Staff didn't speak much English but helpful otherwise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, I felt comfortable and safe. There's plenty of room to hang out, with 3 outdoor lounges, a pool, 2 living rooms, and 2 kitchens. I successfully set up a shuttle through MBI from managua airport and they were there with my name on a sign to greet me! Don't be alarmed by the number of taxis, just stay calm and look for your name!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
8.3

- Mein Deluxe- Zimmer war nicht ausreichend gegen eindringen von Moskitos geschützt. Also Raumspray, riecht aber nicht so geil. + Die Lage ist super. Es gibt einige Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Das Hostal liegt mitten in der Stadt in einer Seitenstraße. Von dem Straßenlärm bekommt man eigentlich nichts mit. Es war entspannend im Hof zu sitzen. Das Personal war OK, ich bin auch nicht jeden Tag gut gelaunt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
7.1

The hostel is alright for a short stay in Managua and the communal area is nice with two hammocks and some chairs at the pool to enjoy the sun. The staff is friendly and helpful, only one guy (who works during the night shifts) isn't really guest orientated and I didn't felt welcomed when I checked in. The rooms are ok, but some more bathrooms would be a nice add to the facilities provided for the dorms which are not ensuite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
6.0

Not a great place. Reception bloke on the night was proper rude. Luckily only stayed one night..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Our apologies for the poor service you received from our reception. All the best in your future travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
9.7

Sehr hilfsbereites Personal! Angestellter hat eine halbe Stunde mit meiner Fluggesellschaft telefoniert, weil mein Flug am Abend vorher storniert wurde und mein Spanisch nicht so gut ist als dass ich das Problem selbst hätte problemlos beheben können.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel. Airport pick up was nice, there was a sign with the hostel logo and my name. Private room was lovely with the shared bathroom. There was a very large closet and the fan was cooling. Hostel is close to the cathedral and the bus station. would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.