Hostelworld.com

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Managua Backpackers Inn Located at Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua.
Managua Backpackers Inn
Nicaragua
Managua Managua Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, � c. Norte Casa #55
83% 753
12.1251803 -86.2624168
Managua Backpackers Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2016
10.0

Managua Backpackers est un bon hostel pour ceux qui arrivent ou partent du Nicaragua. Très propre, piscine, tv pour ceux qui veulent écouter des films et plusieurs livres à notre disposition. Le personnel est très gentil et aidant. Si vous réservez un shuttle pour vous rendre à l'aéroport, revérifier plusieurs fois, car j'ai eu quelques problématiques de ce côté.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.0

We only stayed one night on the way from Corn Islands to Costa Rica. Hostel has a nice, friendly vibe with a great area by the pool to hang out. Staff were great and helped us plan our journey for the next day. 5 minutes walk to a big mall and grocery store. Facilities are basic but adequate although the dorm was uncomfortably warm...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.6

I just sopped for a short night on my way from the Managua airport to Leon. It was clean, the staff were helpful, and the showers had decent water pressure. Can't ask for much more when you desperately need a bed after a long travel journey.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.3

I wasn´t in Managua for long (only one night) so the hostel was fine for my purposes. It´s close to a main road so that makes it easy to grab a taxi when needed. It´s also pretty close to UCA where you can take buses to go to Leon and Granada.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.7

The rooms and badrooms were clean; the kitchen not really. The pool is very nice, as well as the breakfast you can buy there. In my opinion part of the staff was quite unfriendly.. there r not many information about options where to go and what to do. (In Nicaragua, because Managua is for almost everbody the start) But because of the location I would go there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
8.3

My flight got in late and someone from the hostel came to pick me up from the airport which was nice. Fan room was soooo hot at night but hey, it's Managua. Sheets were clean. Pool was great for the heat. Hostel is within walking distance to the mall and the UCA buses which was also a plus and the staff was helpful. Lockers are small but available. Breakfast also available for a little extra money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
8.0

Personnel vraiment gentil nous donnés plein d'infos.. Relax la journée où nous sommes aller.. Nous étions dans une chambre sans aur climatiser et nous avons très biens dormis! Pas la meilleure place de toutes mais très agréable tout de même

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have stayed at during my whole trip. Warmly recommend. So relaxed at nice atmosphere. A lot of space, both in the rooms, but especially in the common areas too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing!!! I'll be back!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.7

As advertised. Fine, cheap, easy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for providing your feedback!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.