Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
Managua Backpackers Inn Located at Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua.
Managua Backpackers Inn
Nicaragua
Managua Managua Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, � c. Norte Casa #55
84% 778
12.1251803 -86.2624168
Managua Backpackers Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

I just crashed here for one night after arriving in Nicaragua, but it was a great place! The staff, Roberto in particular, were very friendly and welcoming. The rooms had air conditioning (huge, especially when you first arrive and haven´t yet acclimated to the heat) and the beds were fine. It did not seem like there was that much around the hostel, but that may be par for the course for Managua. It was, however, very convenient to public transportation out of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.1

Haben 2 Nächte in einem 6er Frauendorm geschlafen, waren allerdins eine Nacht nur zu zweit. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, genauso wie das mit einer riesen Dusche ausgestattete Badezimmer. Die Atmosphäre ist super und man tauscht sich von Anfang an mit den anderen Gästen aus. Das Hostel ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brossario
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

I stayed in MBI for 3 nights when I landed and 2 night before I left Nicaragua...I had the best experience there meeting a lots of travelers sharing different travel experiences and the hangout place is the best I have seen among the other hostels in nicaragua. The staffs are friendly and the its the best place to stay in Managua as everything you need is at walkable distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
8.0

It was good for one night stay. The sheets were clean and bathroom as well. I like that you could request a pick-up from the airport for $15. I arrive at 9 pm and It was convenient. What I did not like was a pile of dirty dishes in the sink. It was hard to find a clean cup to drink some water.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments. We're glad you mostly enjoyed the cleanliness of the hostel as well as our shuttle service. Regarding the dirty dishes left in the sink...being a hostel with a communal kitchen, it's expected that each guest take care of cleaning their dishes after use (and we have signs explaining this in each of the kitchens).. Unfortunately it doesn't always work out this way and it looks like the person in the kitchen before you arrived didn't take the time to clean up. Our cleaning staff are always available though to step-in and clean up under these circumstances. We'll keep a closer eye on this in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great starting point for any trip to Nicaragua. Awesome crowd and handy setup

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your positive feedback! We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
7.1

Managua isn't great but you can get a nice clean aircon room if you need to stay the night. The staff are friendly enough and there is a free pancake breakfast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the hostel. All the best to you and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2016
10.0

Managua Backpackers est un bon hostel pour ceux qui arrivent ou partent du Nicaragua. Très propre, piscine, tv pour ceux qui veulent écouter des films et plusieurs livres à notre disposition. Le personnel est très gentil et aidant. Si vous réservez un shuttle pour vous rendre à l'aéroport, revérifier plusieurs fois, car j'ai eu quelques problématiques de ce côté.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.0

We only stayed one night on the way from Corn Islands to Costa Rica. Hostel has a nice, friendly vibe with a great area by the pool to hang out. Staff were great and helped us plan our journey for the next day. 5 minutes walk to a big mall and grocery store. Facilities are basic but adequate although the dorm was uncomfortably warm...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.6

I just sopped for a short night on my way from the Managua airport to Leon. It was clean, the staff were helpful, and the showers had decent water pressure. Can't ask for much more when you desperately need a bed after a long travel journey.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.3

I wasn´t in Managua for long (only one night) so the hostel was fine for my purposes. It´s close to a main road so that makes it easy to grab a taxi when needed. It´s also pretty close to UCA where you can take buses to go to Leon and Granada.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.