Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 cuadra Norte, 1 cuadra Oeste, cuadra Norte Casa , Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1014 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1014 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
8.6

The staff was awesome! Always helpful and kind. I felt very comfortable staying here. I would recommend staying at Managua Backpackers Inn. Next time though, I would be willing to pay a little extra for air conditioning!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
8.6

Die Nacht in Managua war gut :) da wir am nächsten morgen sehr früh los mussten zum Flughafen und auch erst spät kamen, haben wir das hostel nur im Dunkeln gesehen! War aber alles okay und der Mitarbeiter War auch super freundlich :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hiramgarcia
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
10.0

Es un excelente lugar, el ambiente es de loss agradable, su personal muy amable, el lugar muy ameno y muy limpio

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
8.9

El hostel está en una muy buena zona, y bastante segura, la pena que en Managua la gente o recién llega o está para irse, y tampoco hay nada que hacer allí. Tampoco hay animación en el hostel que te haga interaccionarme con los demás huéspedes, pero tienen piscina y Netflix. Le falta alma, para que te apetezca quedarte más días, pero es muy cómodo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
8.6

Appart from the fact that they put me in a mixed dorm when I had booked a smaller female dorm, all was fine for one nights stay. Not as close as it seems to the bus station, mainly because Managua is hot and humid and the streets aren't very pedestrian-friendly. Hard to tell about the atmosphere, as I only stayed one night but everything was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
7.1

I stayed here for 2 nights - one at the start of my travels, and one at the end. My first night wasn't great - the hostel felt dirty (icky kitchen), and staff weren't very friendly. Lockers aren't in the room. It seemed cleaner/more welcoming the second time I stayed there. I do like their easy to reserve airport shuttle! But avoid staying in Managua if you can, there's not much to do and I was told not to go out at night. One perk: there's a big grocery store close by.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
7.7

Space room and clean! Swimming pool was so great. And the breakfast very good! 5 min drive from UCA bus station. We only stay one night but it was great! We recommended !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dprotti4480
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.9

Staff is very very helpful. Dorms are a bit packed with no A/C but good fans. Internet works fine and there is Netflix on common hall. Two comfortable kitchens and a swimming pool that is a bless in the hot weather. Fast food places, supermarket and ATM's nearby as well as bus stations at 15 min walk. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.6

Great hostel with friendly people. Having all facilities one would want including netflix. Only AC in the room would be nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind comments! In fact, we do have a/c available in one of our dormitories and most of our private rooms. It does cost a few dollars more but it's sometimes worth it in Managua. All the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
6.3

We were only here for one night, seemed like there was a good atmosphere. Rooms very very hot, it is just a fan, not air con! Decent breakfast pancakes and nice pool. Very few showers so you could be waiting a while. Also saw cockroach in the bathroom. Receptionist wasn't overly forthcoming with information but once we asked he answered any questions. 10 minute walk to the bus station and very close to a shopping centre so if you're looking to stock up on anything it's perfect!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thanks for providing your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the atmosphere of the hostel along with the amenities and free pancake breakfast! Our apologies for the critter you found in the shower. I'll have a word with the cleaning staff to make sure they are aware. All the best!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×