Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 865 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 865 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
Managua Backpackers Inn Located at Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua.
Managua Backpackers Inn
Nicaragua
Managua Managua Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, � c. Norte Casa #55
83% 865
12.1251803 -86.2624168
Managua Backpackers Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
9.7

Sehr hilfsbereites Personal! Angestellter hat eine halbe Stunde mit meiner Fluggesellschaft telefoniert, weil mein Flug am Abend vorher storniert wurde und mein Spanisch nicht so gut ist als dass ich das Problem selbst hätte problemlos beheben können.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel. Airport pick up was nice, there was a sign with the hostel logo and my name. Private room was lovely with the shared bathroom. There was a very large closet and the fan was cooling. Hostel is close to the cathedral and the bus station. would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
7.7

It's A good hostel if you plan to stay for A few days. The breakfast IS good. But sometimes the personal are not really smiley. Good emplacement. Good atmosphere in general.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
6.0

I arrived at night and the guy at the desk was extremely unfriendly. His collegue the next morning was very helpfull and made up for it. But the overal atmosphere was a bit weird. There were no lockers. The bathrooms werent that clean. The airport shuttle service was great. I guess it's fine for just 1 night, but i wasnt impressed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Highly recommended. Telly and AC in the private room!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
6.3

Man at the frontdesk was really not helpful and even impolite with apparently all the male guests that day...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
6.6

One staff member tried to charge me for a private room when I knew I booked a dorm bed. Then he said I booked two beds and to change it I was going to lose my deposit. It wasn't until I pulled my booking up on my phone that he "saw his mistake" and charged me the right amount.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.0

Great environment!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
8.6

This hostel had great facilities including a pool, Netflix and 2 large kitchens. I had an enquire between 4 people so never fighting for the bathroom. Breakfast was decent pancakes and coffee and very close to metrocentre and UCA bus station! Recommended for chilling out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
9.4

Convenient location, helpful staff, kitchen could have been cleaner and supplied with basic utensils.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.