Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

Cool staff and friendly. Good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
4.6

The receptionist was rude and presumptuous from the moment I first handed him my Nicaraguan identification card, claiming it wasn't valid ID and refusing to accept it. The place had a grimy feel to it overall. The second receptionist wasn't at the desk and I spent 20 minutes searching for him to turn on the air conditioning in our room. The design of the house is such that any noise outside of the room can be heard, and vice-versa, meaning no privacy. Poorly managed. Try Maracuya or Bicicleta.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us and advise us of your concerns! Due to government regulations in Nicaragua affecting foreign travelers and accommodation providers like us, we can only accept a valid passport as identification from foreigners. In the case of domestic travelers (Nicaraguans), we can accept a valid national identity card ("Cedula"). The identification that you originally presented was a card from the "Peace Corp", which does not meet the government's ID requirements. Fortunately, you were able to get us a photocopy of your passport, which allowed us to go ahead and make the check-in. Our apologies for the noise in the room that night. We have a receptionist on duty 24 hours (he may have been away from the desk checking in another guest at the time), so if you find the noise to be excessive, just let the staff on duty know, and they will take care of it. All the best in your future travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.3

9 dollars are a bit expensive, but you get everything for that price! clean, 2 kitchens, pool, hammocks, nice "living room area", good bed and nice staff. would go there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • HECK19843201
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

Great hostel! the staff is very helpful, great vibe and friendly people there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.9

Aconsejable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
9.4

The staff was so nice and eager to help :) especially when our fan was broken the guy wanted to fix it sooo bad, it made me laugh! Anyway the pool is great, it's a great place to meet people and chill out :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
8.0

We arrived in managua on 17pm . 30 min of taxi ! Safe place with locker ! 20 min of walking to the shuttle station et 5 from the mall . Personnal was Friendly and receptive ! Didn't see the atmosphere well cause we left for leon early the day after . Rooms were clean, but toilet kitchen and pool were just OK . With the breakfast included i recommend this hostel for those who just pass to managua ,for those who stay ... read other rates

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.1

Good hostel for those transiting through Managua. Good location, secure, and the pool is nice to have for managing the Managua heat. Dorm is HOT though, only one fan for six people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.7

Chil hostel! Pool is decent and the atmosphere is relaxed. Facilities are standard, location is good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • henniterness
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

Area too sterile and Western. But hostel atmosphere, staff and facilities are great. If you want to eat something other than overpriced Western food court food, check out the Fancy Pupuseria nearby (across from La Union supermarket) or make your way to Mercado Roberto Huembes (by the bus station, 30 min walk or C40 taxi) for shopping at local prices. The Colonia supermarket in the mall is overpriced without a good selection. Tasty pancake breakfast 7-9am.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.