Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 853 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 853 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
90% 853
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tahliakite
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.1

really great! only stayed 2 nights but the beds were super comfortable and had hot water, great wifi connection, friendly staff and easy to talk to other guests. good time all round.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.6

Llegue desde estación Principe de noche. Tengan cuidado porque es algo peligroso. El hostal es pequeño pero tiene todo lo que necesitas. Se paga 5 e por usar casillero y te devuelven el $ cuando te vas. Me recomendaron ir a comer a da María, fue maravilla la comida. Por 10 e tienes dos platos y algo para beber. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.9

+Great location in the old city centre, really attentive and friendly staff and cosy common areas. -My sheets weren't clean. Still, can really recommend it! (based on one night stay)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for your review! I apologise for the sheets, but there must have been a problem with our laundry service. We provide professionally cleaned bed sheets to all our guests, but I guess mistakes could happen during the washing process. Anyway you could have asked for a substitution! Best regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Convenient, warm, comfortable, obliging, friendly... Could not be better!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! :D It's always so rewarding to read such nice comments! All the best, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and the staff was fabulous. I'd definitely stay there again. One thing the hostel wasn't too full when I was there so I don't really know how it is when it's closer to capacity.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
10.0

This is a very nice hostel to stay and it feels like home. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I will definitly come again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juvanni_lazza
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
10.0

Just perfect. Clean new and has all you need. The owners are very hospitable. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.1

Todo muy bien, sólo un poco complicado ubicar la dirección por la naturaleza de las calles del centro de Génova

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.0

A little weird that you can't lock the door to your room, but there are lockers you can stow your things. Can't even say it's a bad area of town because all of Genova is a bad area of town... but the place had a cozy feel and the staff are really nice!! The walking tour is especially good and I would HIGHLY recommend to everyone who stays there as a must.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your nice words and for staying at Manena Hostel! It's sad taht you didn't like Genova; I have to say there are only a few guests leaving the city with such a bad feeling, but of course it can happen and at least you enjoyed our hostel! :) We wish you all the best, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.6

For any solo travellers planning to walk to this hostel from the bus/train stations, I'd recommend sticking to main roads because the hostel is very close to the red light district of Genova.Need a key in order to lock lockers.Hostel staff were very helpful, good restaurant recommendations. Curtains on the bunks are nice and kitchen is full with everything you'd need. I would HIGHLY recommend the free walking tour with Spiro, he was EXCELLENT and really changed my outlook on the city of Genova.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Honestly your review comment and rating don't look like you had a really "positive" outlook on Genova. It seems that the main problem was the so called "red light district" which doesn't exist. Like many other historical centers there are some not so nice streets, that's why we run the walking tour that you liked so much... Thanks anyway for staying at our hostel. Best regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.