Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

Lovely little hostel, super cute with a friendly atmosphere. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. They gave me great advice on things to do that helped me make the most of my short stay. Well located, clean, and offered activities like walking tours and bike rentals. Would definitely recommend this hostel and stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Manena hostel es un lugar donde te vas a sentir en casa, de vdd me gustaría vivir en un lugar como ese, se vive un ambiente muy divertido, además las instalaciones son acojedoras. Conocerás a personas de todo el mundo y siempre recibirás ayuda del personal ante cualquier duda. Muy recomendable el walking tour con spiros. Vale la pena volver.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mafer894
  • Venezuela, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

The most friendly, cozy hostel I've been! 100% recommend if you want to make friends :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

I can't commend this hostel higher. The staff members made sure that we settled in well and were accustomed to the city by showing us a map, recommending cheap restaurants and offering us a free walking tour. The hostel is really quaint, so everyone is friendly and considerate. The wifi is free and so fast, and the (free) breakfast is much better than other hostels that I've stayed at, considering I was backpacking through France prior to reaching Genova. Truly is excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
7.1

This hostel is very well located, in the middle of old town and close to museums, to the old port, etc. The staff is really kind as well, and the breakfast is worthy​. However the building is old and the facilities are not the best (thin mattress, few and small bathrooms). But still being a fair accommodation, probably I would book it again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for your review! We'll take your comment as an extra motivation to improve our facilities. Yes, we are a tiny hostel and that's what most of our guests like! :D Just let me add a little note about our building: of course it's "old": this hostel is located inside a former house of servant, used during the 17th, 18th and (probably) 19th century jointly with one of the glorious "Palazzi dei Rolli". Somehow you spent a night in a "old" piece of history... So we'll be waiting to see you next time in Genova! Best regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Die Lage ist top, die Mitarbeiter sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und die Stadtführung mit Spyros einfach großartig. Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! :D It was a pleasure for us to have you and your daughter, we really hope to see you soon! All the best, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.4

O pessoal do hostel é bem amigável e receptivo. Deram boas indicações do que fazer e onde comer na cidade.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

One of best hostels I've stayed, great location, super friendly staff, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 март 2017
9.4

Excelente hostal para descubrir Génova. Personal atento y servicial.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.