Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • luizpavan
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place ! Clean, carefull staff, very well located, few steps from lapa main street. Id say is the best from lapa region.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • richi14097988
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
26 май 2017
7.7

El hostal está situado en medio de la movida de Rio de Janeiro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • criscito
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
6.3

A localizaçao é excelente mas cobram pelo uso de tolhas(10 reais) e o café tb n está incluido oq faz grande diferença se a intenção é economizar cm hostels.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.3

Super central location, 50 meters away from the main street in Lapa. The 4 bed bedroom is simple but god enough. Very fair money for value. I enjoyed my stay and recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.6

Great location and friendly staff. Atmosphere wasn't great in the hostel but maybe we were just there at a quiet time. No free breakfast which was disappointing. But clean and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
8.6

Amazing location and lovely staff! Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience lapa nightlife the proper way

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 56 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
5.4

The 14 bed dorm was the most miserable, cramped, hot, loud little room we've ever seen. They turned off aircon early in the morning so the rest of the day the room was a smelly mess. Bathrooms were ALWAYS dirty, toilets often blocked. Tiiny common area, also very hot. The location is alright, even though not where you want to spend your time in Rio. Breakfast was the only good thing about this place. We stayed for Carnival and the prices they asked were ridiculous for what they offered. NO GO!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • maleneravn
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
9.7

Vi var der under karneval. Hostlet ligger helt fantastisk, tæt på hvor det sker men stadig så man kan sove om natten. Personalet er venligt. Det eneste negative er at køkkenet er meget lille, og når det så bliver brugt af kokken, hvor man kan købe maden, er det svært at komme til selv at lave noget. Og så er morgenmaden meget kedelig. Ellers et rigtig godt ophold

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
6.6

The staff could not have been better. I was jumped by 5 people my first night around the corner. One of the people bite my face too. Had to get 100 stitches in my face. The staff was amazing with all the help they provided! Now, the hostel. I was there during carinval. They had me book 6 days minimum at 86 dollars a night. My last night. I didn't even stay there and booked a 4 star hotel for 77 dollars. The bathroom is terrible. It's unisex and like a locker room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.