Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 846 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel, rooms weren't cramped, kitchen has everything you need, wasn't too much atmosphere but depends on the guests there. Staff really helpful, would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

Mango tree is very nice hostel, the location is great just one block from the Ipanema beach close to the metro busses stops almost in front of the building, by the way a beautiful building from the '40 with beutiful authentic wooden floor of original tiles, european we love those things. High selings spacious rooms and a lots of bathrooms. And the best beds in South America: solid and big. The place is running with profetionals stuff,management even the cleaners are very dedicated workers.Great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.9

Perfectly located a street away from Ipanema beach, it has a cosy atmosphere. The 6-bed dorm was quite small with two 3-storey bunkbeds but all else was good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel just 1 block away from Ipanema beach and 5 min walk to the subway, best location I could have asked for. Staff was very friendly and assisted with all my questions about places to see and how to get there. Kitchen closes at 10pm which is quite early but they were flexible when we were using it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.9

The place has a great vibe i made lots of friends there and we made unforgettable memories. Henry who works there is a great guy helping out with everything and makes you feel like a friend. And the bartender is a surfer and a cool dude. The breakfast is awesome and comparable to a hotel. The only minus is that i stayed there for 5 nights and asked for clean bedsheets but there was no more and i didnt get it the day after as promised. And after 11 pm we cant make noise bcs of the neighbours

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.3

Hostel muito bom! Ambiente agradável! Quartos confortáveis com ar condicionado. Excelente café da manhã com suco, frutas, pães, frios e bolo. Voltarei com certeza!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.0

조식 만족스러움. 6인실 도미토리 방이 좁음.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
10.0

Sweet hostel! We loved our stay here and had a hard time leaving to be honest. Rooms are clean, vibe is perfect, fan next to the bar is the best spot haha, and yes, the staff was amazing! Special thanks to both wonderful Henry and Matheus who offered to take us under there wings and show us both down town and around the best places in the area! We became good friends with theese guys and they made our stay truely great! Puss och kram från sverige

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.6

La habitación (doble) era muy pequeña y no había dónde poner las cosas. El desayuno es excelente. Algunos de los empleados de recepción no fueron muy precisos con la información que nos brindaron. El hostel es lindo, muy bien ubicado y tranquilo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
8.6

Skönt å mysigt ställe. Väldigt bra belägenhet. Rent och fräscht! Vi hade två bokade nätter och förlängde med 3 till, skulle lätt bo här igen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Tack för att ni valde vårt hostel och för att ni lämnade en recension! Kul att höra att ni hade en trevlig vistelse, vi hoppas att få se er åter 🙂 / Mango Tree staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.