Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 877 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 877 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.9

Un hostel muy tranquilo , muy bien ubicado , muy limpio , los baños buenísimos , el personal amable . No estaba incluido el desayuno como decía la reserva , según dijeron por un cambio en la tarifa, pero lo podías tomar por 15 reales un poco sobrevalorado para mí parecer pero no estaba nada mal. Ideal para descansar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2017
6.6

Thought breakfast was included when I booked but was told it wasn't. Fine but then I was told I couldn't use the kitchen until 11.30am everyday. So we're forced into paying for a 15R breakfast (doesn't include eggs etc) or go hungry until almost lunch time. People come here because they're travellers on a budget so I think it's a disgrace. There wasn't much atmosphere in the hostel and we had to move inside from 10pm. The bar closed at 9pm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your visit and review. We are glad you extended your stay, our dormitory prices are very economic and the breakfast is included for the deluxe privates. You are able to use the kitchen in the morning no problem, it's just busy. Also there are other options in Ipanema but ours is for sure the best value for the money in such a prime location. You came when we had a big group but we usually have a very cozy atmosphere. Safe travels! Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
9.1

Internet is very fast and staffs are very nice. Perfexct location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you had a nice time, we love our Korean guests! Safe travels, Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
9.4

Everything was great! The staff was friendly and efficient. Outstanding security: no one touches your stuff. Tudo estava ótimo! A equipe do hostel é gentil e eficiente. Excelente segurança: ninguém toca nas suas coisas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oi! Obrigado pela visita! Volte sempre! :) Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
7.7

Reserve pieza con 2 camas y no se respeto la reserva; después de reclamar me dieron a cambio desayuno gratis, pero en principio me dieron solo las disculpas por error de sistema La pieza por ser individual, era a un precio no económico de acuerdo al mercado y otras ofertas, pero no tenía ni un closet o mueble donde dejar las cosas, había que tenerlas en el suelo y el baño, por alguna razón se mojaba entero Lo mejor, la ubicación

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.3

In the middle of the nice neighbourhood of ipanemea with many lovely restaurants and bars an very close to the beach! lovely building with nice common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and taking time to review. We are glad you had a good time! Safe travels, Mango Tree Ipanema Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 май 2017
8.9

Really nice and calm hostel one block from Ipanema beach! Breakfast is not included anymore in the standard dorms, but can be booked everyday for 15 Reales (cash). Bar and kitchen close already around 10pm. Everything else is perfect! Super clean, super chill, super friendly staff. It is definitely not a party hostel, go to Lapa (Books!) for that...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for the vist! We are glad you had a good time. We have a bar and pre party, due to our location guests like to go to the best bars in Rio just around the corner. Safe travels! Mango Tree Ipanema Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
5.7

When we booked the hostel at Hostelworld, our preferences was good location and free breakfast. Location was good, but free breakfast was just for people in single or double room. The breakfast was quite expensive (15Real). Beds in 12 man dorm is okay. Someone in the staff was helpful, someone was not.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review. We like to give the guests the option to buy breakfast or not because there are many places in Ipanema, and some guests like to go out to the awesome bars around the corner. Our dormitory prices are very economic and the breakfast is all you can eat buffet and great value for the money in the area. Safe travels and come back to see our new bar/cafe with way more options coming soon. Cheers Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

I booked 3 nights here with a friend in a private room. We originally booked a twin room but upon arrival found that there was an issue with the booking due to hostel world. However, the manager at reception was great and apologised even though it wasn't their fault or ours and put us in an upgraded room. Travelling with a friend this place is great but I didn't try the shared rooms. It is clean, has a great location and the staff are all so friendly and helpful. Thanks for the stay Mango!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review. We are glad you had a good time we want the best satisfaction and for our guests to have a great experience. Safe travels! Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.0

Most of all was really nice, the area and breakfast and also the location is the best if you want to be in Ipanema. The staff though.. the most of them we're kind of rude, not saying hi when you come there and just tired of customers it seemed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review, we are glad you had a good time. Our new staff is now more involved and friendly with the guest. Safe travels! Mango Tree Ipanema Hostel Staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.