Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manyatta Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 63 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 63 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • philcomerford4831
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
6.6

Lacks a lot of the basics from European or even Asian hostels but gets the job done. Staff are a bit lacklustre and will give you a hard sell of safari/tours which we went for (David Sheldrick $90) if we realised how easy it was to get there and how ridiculously overpriced this was we wouldn't have dreamed of taking it from the hostel, who then took us to a go to giraffe centre also, but asked for $20 more unexpectedly. A member of staff also sent us into the slum behind the hostel for lunch!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
6.3

We stayed in the girls-dorm. The beds were totally old and broken. The whole wall and the cealing were full of mold. The bathromm also full of mold. The place itself is nice, there is a nice terrace to sit outside around a fire, the food is good and the people are really friendly. But the mould in the rooms and the bad beds are really not ok

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.3

Manyatta is located in a nice neighbourhood that is still walking distance from town, which is ideal. The fire pit outside was great for bringing people together. They rooms were fine, a bit cramped though. The staff were nice enough, and helpful, which is really all you need. I understand the mixed reviews of this place, but I really enjoyed it and I would stay again. Bring a sweater! It gets quite chilly at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
8.6

Its got everything you are looking for in a hostel, they could invest a little more on the facilities. I will stay there again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
9.1

Friendly helpful staff. Everything you need in a Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
2.6

They are always trying to do business with every little thing you need, really expensive and not nice.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.4

Seems run and operated by locals which is nice. Very friendly staff. Meals are cheap, easy to walk to town, seems to be on the safe side of Nairobi in the suburbs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

This hostel gets a lot of bad press on the reviews which I don't think is fair. The hostel is in an ideal location -close enough to the city centre but far enough away to not feel the pressure. The breakfast is good and the food for dinner is lovely and traditional and very cheap! (You can also get western food). The wifi is some of the best I had in Africa and the staff are so friendly! The place isn't the freshest but that due to its age more than dirt. Don't be put of by the reviews

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 май 2017
6.3

This hostel really need some refurbishment...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.