Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manyatta Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 50 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 50 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.5
Manyatta Backpackers Located at Milimani Road, PO box 24943, Nairobi.
Manyatta Backpackers
Kenya
Nairobi Nairobi 00502 Milimani Road, PO box 24943
70% 50
-1.2888965 36.8020748
Manyatta Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Blancaeb
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
4.3

Very hostil. Matress and bed linen not fresh (I saw beds were done but with the same used bed line). The toilet was never clean and impossible to flush. The shower didn't work, just some few drops and no places where to put your stuff (shelves or whatsoever). I think they could do much more...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • technomaro
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
4.3

Indeed staff is wierd and do not helpful at all. I felt guilty I stood there. In regards to security/luggage store option: they have only 5 lockers for all place. Our room eben does not have lock in the doors. Laundry stinky and quite dirty

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • globechadder
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
6.0

The thing that this place has going for it is location. You are a 15 min walk to CBD. The shower/toilet area was fine, but I never once had a hot shower. There are only a few lockers in the main common entrance, but there were not any available for use during my stay, so essentially there was no place for me to securely store my things. That said, I never had an issue. The girls that work there hide from the guest (literally), and provide no help. I had to work out excursions myself, mostly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • eroohan1771
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
6.9

It was a good location for me and they have a great outdoor area where people gather at night. Wifi was super fast. Prices for drinks were fair as well. Downsides were the hot water never worked for me, some staff made you feel guilty asking a question, no lockbox in room, mosquitos at night in bedroom. I would still probably recommend as there aren't too many budget options in Nairobi and community was great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
6.0

Breakfast was very poor. Rooms were ok and had trouble getting got water on the shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
6.9

A nice, safe hostel within a compound. Free breakfast was simple and lovely - a fried mandazi and a banana with a cup of tea or coffee. Despite Kenya Airways being 4 hours late and taking me into Nairobi at 1:30am the hostel kept in touch as I updated them and the driver was waiting for myself. I was greeted by a staff member and taken straight to my bed for a quiet nights sleep! On Saturday evening though no one answered my knocking and I had to open the compound gate myself!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
6.6

The hostel is in walking distance to the city centre and its cheap as for Nairobi. The staff wasn't helpful and the bathroom in the room didn't work. In the middle of the night I couldn't sleep because the manager was argueing with some girls and comeing in and leaving the room I was sleeping in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.7

Longer you stay at Kenya, more you appriciate this place, since there is not a lot of places to gather with other backpackers. Anyway, feeling that you are just and only a source of income for owners is strong, but it's the same almost everywhere in Kenya...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
7.1

La limpieza y la atención del personal no es muy buena, pero tiene un ambiente agradable y esta muy cerca del centro de Nairobi

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kssehgal913155
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.0

Good location being not too far from the Central Business District of Nairobi. Facilities are great, fast wifi, hot showers (if you can figure out how to work them), quick and simple breakfast. Good value for money for backpackers and the staff are knowledgeable about the area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.