Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Manyatta Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 37 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 37 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.5
Manyatta Backpackers Located at Milimani Road, PO box 24943, Nairobi.
Manyatta Backpackers
Kenya
Nairobi Nairobi 00502 Milimani Road, PO box 24943
74% 37
-1.2888965 36.8020748
Manyatta Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.1

I am glad that I chose Manyatta Backpackers Hostel as my first accommodation at Nairobi. The staffs are nice and kind, the guests and roomies are cute and helpful. Foods and beer here awwww, fresh, delicious and cheap. Last night was chatting and playing time around the bonfire, our team won twice aha!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
6.0

Leider kann ich für dieses Hostel keine gute Bewertung abgeben: Das Personal war nicht sehr freundlich zu uns - man hatte das Gefühl zu stören wenn man eine Frage hatte. Der Preis für das Doppelzimmer ist meiner Meinung nach viel zu hoch, da das Zimmer im Vergleich zu den Dorms wirklich nicht ansprechend war. Die Rezeption war nie besetzt und so konnten wir keine Informationen über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel bekommen - so konnte das Hosteltaxi dann 1800 ksh für 4km verdienen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
31 май 2016
8.9

A nice hostel! Slightly out of the city centre, and the walk there involves bumps and disappearing pavements, so I'd recommend using a taxi if you are carrying lots of luggage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
2.6

A pit with an unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Expect no security.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
7.7

Good place to stay. Nice ambiente with a big garden, and amazingly kind and helpful staff. Suggestion for improvement: Get better shower heads, the current ones barely make the water warm! (Not a disaster in such a tropical place, but not super relaxing either)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Nairobi! I stayed over 2 weeks while I was searching for a job. Wouldn't stay anywhere else if I come back. Clean, great atmosphere, cheap food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • annakbpage497
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2016
8.6

Thank you for being so accommodating and welcoming, especially waking up in the middle of the night to let me in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Янв 2016
7.7

It is a very good hostel to stay for one or two days in Nairobi. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the restaurant is very cheap but good. The included breakfast is one pancake and a banana and a very bad cup of tea or coffee. Wifi is very good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.