Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 926 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 926 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.3

I red in some that some people found the hostel very dirty. In my opinion it's not dirty. It is an old building which needs maintenance, but is still okay to stay in. It had everything we need: a great location in the beautifull and lively gothic area, a kitchen with all the supplies you need, shower and bathroom, a nice bed. The owner is very friendly. We could leave our luggage safely and when we came back to pick it up we could still use the shower to wash ourselves before departure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.7

El hostel lo tiene todo. Ubicación, personal, limpieza, ambiente relajado. Es ideal para personas que gustan de un hostel pequeño, con las comodidades mínimas requeridas. Todos sus huéspedes están en la misma sintonía. El manager Jandro no está siempre presente en el lugar, pero sí a través del celular. Es muy educado y siempre dispuesto con la mejor onda. Para ser un 10, le falta aire acondicionado en las habitaciones. Sin duda, volvería.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
2.0

I was traveling around Europe around 44 days , and this was the worst hostel ever. German cockroaches everywhere- in our room, the kitchen... we even found cockroaches inside the freezer!! The shower drain was clogged, the shower curtain was moldy. Besides the problems inside, this is a noisy neighborhood at every hour; people out all night, then early in the morning people sorting trash outside, construction, motorcycles... they provide earplugs, otherwise you won't sleep at any hour.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

My boyfriend and I had a great weekend at Mapamundo. The hostel was calm and chilled, just as expected and exactly what we needed. Jandro was lovely and helpful, yet discreet. The location is perfect. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
7.4

Lovely and welcoming staff but hostel was not very clean. There were bugs all over the kitchen and first day we were there the bathroom was very dirty

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
7.7

Very happy with Mapamundo staff. Disappointed in the facilities: only 1 bathroom for 4 bedrooms (overwhelmed at times); curtains on the bedroom windows would be appreciated to have more privacy (shutters only close from the inside: no way to sleep with the windows open and in sufficient darkness); lack of some useful ustensils in kitchen. Quaint Gotic neighborhood, easy access, close to beach. Still a little too expensive for service provided. Good experience, though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
5.7

Leider haben wir nicht wirklich gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Schon als wir ankamen war es merkwürdig, dass das Hostel gar nicht angeschrieben war, der Eingang bei einer ziemlich heruntergekommenen Tür war. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Als wird dann das Zimmer beziehen konnten kam der zweite Schock. Das Zimmer hatte kein Fenster, weder die vorhandene Klimaanlage funktionierte. Es war unmöglich zu schlafen. Es ist nicht klar ersichtlich, dass es in Zimmer ohne Fenster gibt.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Habían reservado la Basic, y en la definición está explicado que es más barata precisamente por no tener ventana. Decidieron marcharse y les devolví el dinero de los días que pasaron fuera, por supuesto.

  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

Good value for money in the Gothic Quarter. Keep in mind that this is a busy and noisy part of the city so if you put a premium on peace and quiet this won't be a good fit for you. The hosts were very helpful and gave us great tips for making the most of our time in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
10.0

Greatest apartment location in Barcelona hands down. Make sure to eat at Sensi on the corner (gourmet tapas) and Bar Celta Pulperia nearby (traditional tapas). For breakfast get coffee and bread at Pastisseria La Mercè (now Forneria Tiana). Jandro is the coolest host ever, we felt at home immediately. Beds so comfy. Miss you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Grisell79
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

It was great. Noisy at night but that didn't bother. Very good location, easy to get everywhere. Close to beach and to other attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.