Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great stay at Mapamundo, super helpful staff that made us feel very welcome and a kitchen with all necessarities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
6.0

Spacious rooms, good location. The host was lovely and helpful

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.1

Mapamundo hostel is located in the gotic region near the center of Barcelona,Barcelonetta,Las Ramplas.The metro station is near too.The hostel was familiar,the personell helpful.The neibourhood was very noisy and the room quite dirty.It`s not worth absolutely it`s money!The internet collapsed one of our 4 days.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
4.9

Very poorly run hostel. The location is amazing, right in the center of the gothic quarter, however it wasn't that close to the metro, and it was always loud when trying to sleep. The lack of reception hours was inconvenient. The hostel atmosphere is non-existent... We payed a little less than other hostels available in the city, and we quickly saw why. The whole hostel felt dirty, our sheets were also stained. The shower was really bad, water temp changed and nothing to hold up the shower head.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank for your comments. We are in the middle of the Barri Gotic, an area full of life...and noisy. because of that we provide ear-plugs. You did a very late check in and we are always available for you, as is explained we don't have a recepcion desk and this is part of the espirit of Mapamundo.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
9.7

Our host was so friendly and took time to explain everything very clearly. He even gave us advice about where to eat and site-see. My friend got sick and he alowed her to stay in the living room even after we checked out until she felt better. We are very satisfied and would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.0

Excellent location, within walking distance to most famous sights, Jaume metro and loads of cheap and trendy restaurants, bars and shop. Javardo was the kindest and most helpful host. Free wifi, clean shared bathroom and an equipped kitchen. Overall excellent value for money and it worked out at approx. €20-€25 per person a night. Would highly recommend for budget travellers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
10.0

Excellent place. Family friendly. We have a 3 yr old, and it was a great place to stay at. Jandro was an amazing host, and very helpful when an issue came up with our booking before our trip. I would definitely stay here again. Very close to hop on hop off bus stops, and walking distance to several restaurants/bars. If you want piece and quiet at night this may not be your kind of place. You do have the younger crowd in this area so at night it does get a bit noisy, but nothing we minded.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
10.0

Ubicado en el Barrio Gotico. Nos desplazamos en cualquier horario sin inconvenientes en cuanto a la seguridad. Estrategicamente ubicado para recorrer la ciudad. Tuvimos plena disponibilidad del lugar. Ambiente agradable. Baño que si bien fue compartido no genero inconvenientes. Ducha abundante y agua caliente. Cocina equipada con todo lo necesario para cocinar o tomar un cafe . Total independencia. Lo volveria a elegir. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2017
10.0

This place feels like your own home in Barcelona. We stayed for 4 nights in DB room with balconies (#8)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.6

Great position close to bars and restaurants. No sign at the door and payment in cash without a reciept. You draw your own conclusions, it is illegal. When we arrived there was a set of earplugs on each bed. We soon realized why. I'm not too bothered by noise when sleeping, but if you are, beware! Otherwise clean and good facilities, the owner was very service minded.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.