Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
89% 848
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

The best hostel that I have ever stayed. Special thank to the excellent staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
9.4

We had a great time here. It's a very simple, secure guest house in the best location. Jandro and the staff are very friendly and helpful, providing you with maps and recommendations, available if you have questions, but have set it up so you can come and go as you like. Perfect place if you're ok with a really simple place to sleep, shower and make some tea or coffee before a day of exploring:) great neighbourhood. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.4

Good place to stay, in a great location. Had the whole place for our self,.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
10.0

Alexandro was an amazing Host . Clean rooms & bathrooms . Couldn't ask for a better location . Rooms were cozy . Even gave me a bigger room then what I reserved .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located near las ramblas. The staff is great but the facilities are really poor. The lee was only one bathroom for the whole floor and it was just beside our room so it was inconvenient. The area is really noisy so they give you ear plugs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great place where you feel like home! I recommend strongly! Plus we were lucky enough to get a room with balcony, mattresses super confortable, that was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

Amazing location, 3 'knifes away from the centre of the night life of Barcelona. 4 minutes from las ramblas and surrounded by plenty of nice cafes and restaurants! Had a lovely spacious room and the staff were so helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
7.7

Good low key, small hostel. GREAT location, not a place to hang out or meet others necessarily. Staff only present 10-12 but will ensure they are there to meet you on arrival

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.7

My bf and I loved staying here so much the first time that we booked it for another 6 nights a month later. Awesome location, awesome staff, great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.4

Lovely stay at Mapamundo - feels like a family home. Very welcoming and comfortable with all the facilities available if required.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.