Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 788 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 788 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
91% 788
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jackoontour
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2016
9.1

Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. La camera è grande, cucina a disposizione, bagno pulito, piccolo soggiorno con alcuni libri a disposizione, armadio con lucchetto per lasciare i bagagli l'ultimo giorno. Il palazzo, senza ascensore, è nel cuore del Barrio Gotico. Per raggiungerlo consiglio di arrivare da Passeig de Colom e prendere la strada che costeggia a destra la Capitania General. Troverete Carrer de Milans sulla destra.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lucocinn714
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 май 2016
9.7

Ideal location and extremely reasonably priced. I stayed here with my mother and sister. Jandro was waiting at the hostel on our arrival and gave us a fantastic crash course about the accommodation and the city when we checked in. He was very communicative and was at the other end of the phone if we needed him. Would happily return here next time I'm in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2016
8.3

Right in the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona this hostel's location is on the money. A 15 minute walk to the beach and close to the lively El Born section of the city. The main staffer is also a friendly and helpful person while you stay. However, during my stay the facilities of the hostel were subpar at best. There was no hot water one day and the bathroom itself was somewhat decrepit - ie ceiling plaster fell to the floor 2-3 times creating a mess. I would recommend for local, mainly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

Mapamundo es un sitio muy acogedor, con una localización perfecta y en donde te hacen sentir como en casa :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.7

Parfait pour quelques jours! Idéalement placée le quartier est super. Le bruits peut dérangé mais vous plonger au coeur de l espagne. Prendre de bonne boule quies et c est top

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.1

Mi estadía en Mapa mundo fue muy buena. Fuimos muy bien recibidos por Jandro, quien nos espero después de haber perdido el tren y llegar más tarde de lo pactado. Siempre estuvo muy predispuesto a ayudarnos con cualquier inquietud que tuviéramos y nos dio buenos consejos de que cosas explorar en Barcelona. El hostel esta perfectamente ubicado, en pleno barrio Gotico, el más pintoresco de la ciudad, y cerca de los medios de transporte. Lo recomiendo y volvería a quedarme allí sin dudas. Nicolás

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
6.0

Mapamundo is in the perfect location right in the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona which is probably why it's a little pricey. It wasn't the cleanest because you share one bathroom (shower/toilet/sink) with 4 or 5 other rooms. If you're a light sleeper, it's pretty difficult to get sleep because you can hear everything out on the street below you because there are a few bars in the area. Would recommend because of the location but not entirely sure it was worth the money.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 май 2016
7.7

Jandro is quite helpful & friendly. Location is great. I almost had no problems during my 5 day stay. Only problem is that the shared bathroom is only one space, so if someone is taking a shower, others don't have access to toilets and need to wait. Internet is fast, no security issues at all, the kitchen & bathrooms are being cleaned every day.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at Mapamundo, lovely guest house and a great kitchen which had everything you needed in it! The appartment was really well located and we weren't disturbed at all by noise overnight although I'm sure it's a bit different at weekends! One little thing - the bathroom door is quite stiff and you have to slam it shut which can be quite disturbing for others.. I'm sure we will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.4

Great hostel, fantastic location. The staff were amazing and on arrival gave is a run through of the city, a map and where and how to do everything and what we should see. It was a really good experience over all, could not recommend Mapamundo enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.