Hostelworld.com

Marcopolo Inn Calafate

Цены
карта
отзывы
4.4
Рейтинг 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.3
  • Безопасность 5.0
  • Расположение 4.8
  • Персонал 4.0
  • Атмосфера 4.4
  • Чистота 4.3
  • Оснащение 4.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
4.4
Рейтинг 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.3
  • Безопасность 5.0
  • Расположение 4.8
  • Персонал 4.0
  • Атмосфера 4.4
  • Чистота 4.3
  • Оснащение 4.3
Marcopolo Inn Calafate Located at Calle 405 N 82, , El Calafate.
Marcopolo Inn Calafate
Argentina
El Calafate Santa Cruz 9405 Calle 405 N� 82
44% 396
-50.3320664 -72.2549343
Marcopolo Inn Calafate
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
5.1

We did not enjoy our stay here. The family are nice but their family is obviously their priority not the hostel. The children were very loud. Breakfast was meagre, it consists of coffee and toast, no butter! and is not provided in the dorm rooms. The hostel is located the next street over from the America del sur hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
3.1

Compreendo que o preço pode ser barato. O que não compreendo é que se cobrem 40 pesos a mais pela roupa de cama e o pior me entreguem ela e só depois me avisam que teria custo. A cozinha e banheiro da habitação são simplesmente PORCOS, não viam uma boa limpeza a um bom tempo. Além de que quando fui comunicar que a pia da cozinha estava entupida, simplesmente me deram um desentupidor e disseram vá la e faça vc mesma. Péssima experiência, não recomendo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2016
10.0

Don't listen to the negative comments!! This was an AMAZING PLACE with the most amazing family of staff!! It was 4 of us girls & we had our own cozy dorm room, 4 beds with a private bathroom for the cheapest in town! We took a tour to the glacier (cheapest & best option) with the husband owner and it was PERFECT! No waiting on a big bus, little stops for extra photos of scenery & good company! The wife owner was the sweetest woman ever & made sure we were at home! Please stay here!! 10 stars :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2016
10.0

We were 3 guys packpaking (two swedish, one swiss) and looking for the cheapest place to sleep in El Calafate. We found alot of expensive hostels but then there was this one : Marcopolo Inn Hostel. Really cheap but with low average ratings and bad comments. We had low expectations but were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Despite what the other comments said, the family and staff was extremly nice, helpfull and sweet ! We think it probably is the best and cheapest place to stay in El Calafate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Янв 2016
4.6

We booked a double and got 4 twin beds some with sagging mattresses. Their credit card machine was broken and espite our 4 night reservation, the late hour at night after traveling 11 hours, the manager insisted we make a 30-40 minute trip to the ATM to pay in cash. Breakfast was skimpy and of no nutritional value. Despite a sign saying QUIET after midnight, kids were yelling until 1:30. I do not recommend this hostel. .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2016
2.9

Lage ist weit vom Zentrum. Das Frühstück ist ein Witz, hartes Brot und Butter mehr gabs nicht zu essen. Zimmer sind sehr abgewohnt und vieles vom Mobiliar ist kapput. Personal ist unmotiviert und unfreundlich. Bisher das schlechteste Hostel auf unserer 6 Monatigen Reise. Würde ich auf keinen Fall jemandem empfehlen!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Дек 2015
2.6

Staffs really rude, bad localizated.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
25 Нояб 2015
3.4

Absoluut geen aanrader!! We zijn in dit hostel letterlijk opgelicht toen wij onze US dollars omwisselden in Arg Pesos. De eigenares gaf aan dat er geen wisselkantoor in de stad is maar dat we het daar om konden wisselen en gaf ze ons met het idee dat het een goede rate was juist een hele slechte rate. We hadden geen andere optie omdat we geen Pesos meer hadden. Daarnaast probeerden ze overal geld uit te slaan bij hun klanten. De kamer zelf was vies en de keuken ook erg vies en weinig keukengerei

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Нояб 2015
2.0

It is till now the worst hostel I been since I'm travelling. Sehr unfreundliches personal morgens. They forgot 2 to put the bedsheets on. The breakfast was a joke. No point to woke up for that

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2015
2.0

Das hostel War eine einzige Katastrophe. Man kommt an und wird mir einer aufgestzten Freundlichkeit empfangen. Die Bettlaken mussten erst noch gewaschen werden. Man bekommt nicht zugeteilt da die Pächter selbst keine Ahnung haben. Die Zimmer sind super dreckig. Das "Frühstück" besteht aus zwei randscheiben Brot da der innere Teil für die Einzelzimmer reserviert ist. Mein Fazit: das schlechteste hostel in dem ich bisher war. Internet funktioniert auch nicht.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.