Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marcopolo Inn Calafate

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.0
Рейтинг 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.6
  • Безопасность 5.4
  • Расположение 5.2
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 4.9
  • Оснащение 4.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.0
Рейтинг 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.6
  • Безопасность 5.4
  • Расположение 5.2
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 4.9
  • Оснащение 4.6
Marcopolo Inn Calafate Located at Calle 405 N 82, , El Calafate.
Marcopolo Inn Calafate
Argentina
El Calafate Santa Cruz 9405 Calle 405 N� 82
50% 415
-50.3320664 -72.2549343
Marcopolo Inn Calafate
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
2.6

When I arrived Marcopolo Inn a staff member told me they had no beds and it didn't matter that I had a reservation and had paid a deposit. They were overbooked had 5 people staying in the common area. After much deliberation it was decided that I could stay for free in the common area with my own pad and sleeping bag as long as I was out by 7am. The space was dirty and loud. I tried to get settled anyway. She then decided I would still have to pay for staying in the common area on my own gear.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
6.3

O lugar e muito limpo, tem um banheiro espacoso, boa calefacao e bastante agua quente para o banho. Mas NAO ACEITA cartoes de credito nem a carteira do Hosteling International apesar de ter cartazes do HI por todo lado. Cobra o desjejum a parte e nao permite aos usuarios dos quartos privados usarem a cozinha. Pode se tornar um otimo destino se corrigirem esses detalhes, mas, por ora, e mais ou menos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
2.9

Very disappointed! Got to the hostel and they had over booked us. Luckily we didn't have to move but they moved the others. Didn't get sheets until asked for. Place was so run down, the lockers were rickety, kitchen absolutely filthy. Was under the impression a family ran the business, no one attntentive at reception, place was dusty and unclean. Their young teenage kids seemed to be doing the house keeping! (literally) Wifi rubbish. Overall worst hostel I've ever stayed in patagonia so far!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
2.0

Worst place in the world, don't go there

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.1

Un lugar muy cómodo, aunque muy alejado del centro

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
5.1

The hostel was not what we expected. We got there late at night and we had a hard time finding the place. It's in a part of town were the streets names are not displayed on the corner. While walking there, we had to stop three times to ask for directions. The dorm was in a small cabaña in the yard, we could'nt lock the door and there was no wifi. We changed for a private room (that was really expansive), the bathroom was clean but de sheets on the beds lacked cleanliness...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
2.0

STAY AWAY! Worst hostel ever and Fabiana, the owner tops beeing rude. Booked a single rm ensuite, got a 3 br, no TV mentioned on web, it was removed, the frame still there. Website said, b/f included, but owner said, not to my rate, should pay 120ARS for b/f. No rm cleaning in 6 days. Kitchen in other building, dishes, sink, floor all dirty,fridge had broken door. 2 kids made noise every night late. Owner cares for family only, not guest. No publ. computer pics on web all wrong. Stay away!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
6.9

Only one person in the property spoke English and she was only around in the evenings. I was there three nights and it was supposed to include breakfast. Each day I asked and the older woman who lived there (in Spanish) and she looked confused. I did notice one morning though a table was set up with a blanket over it for 2 couples who had gotten a room. She prepared breakfast for them! Rooms were not cleaned, and left unlocked with doors to the outside...lovely people, but I would not reccd

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
4.0

I definitely can not recommend this hostel. I would never go there again really dirty rooms without wifi and even no breakfast as it is said on the booking. Better look for another Hostel in el calafate!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
4.3

There was standing breakfast included til december; 20 and 21 november there wasn't any breakfast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.