Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 130 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 130 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
10.0

Staying here made our experience in Dublin unforgettable. The property itself is so beautiful and authentic. Eilish is absolutely wonderful - her breakfast is amazing, she has great recommendations of things to do, and made us feel so welcomed and at home. The location is just a quick bus ride away from the city center which is extremely convenient - it was also nice to see what a Dublin suburb looks like (a much more immersive experience). Cannot recommend enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
10.0

Nous recommandons ce b&b. Notre première expérience fut des plus agréables. L'hôte est d'une extrême gentillesse, toujours disponible et discrète. Propreté irréprochable (serviette changé tous les jours et lit refait). Sans oublier le délicieux irish breakfast. Nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Marguerite House. We were made to feel so welcome as soon as we arrived and everyone there was extremely helpful in giving us advice on what to visit and how to get to places across Dublin. It is only a short bus journey to the city center and the buses are very regular so it really is great value for your money. Plus the Irish Breakfasts are very tasty. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
8.6

Marguerites BnB is a lovely place to stay. Marguerite was very friendly and helpful, a wonderful host. Our room was very clean, every 3 of us had their own bed, which was great. The bathroom was a bit small, but ok for the two nights. The BnB is around 3km far from city centre, there is a bus stop close to the place, where 3 busses are going to city centre regularly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
10.0

I was there with a friend and it was absolutely perfect. The location was nice since it's near the botanical garden. Everything was very clean and the room was pretty spacy. For breakfast we got a fresh made irish breakfast which was delicious. We just felt at home there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
8.6

Nice and calm place out of the city center, near the botanical gardens. Bus stop around the corner. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.7

This was an awesome place to stay. If felt like our home away from home. When we're back in Dublin we will be back to stay a Marguerite house. The owner is warm and friendly and very helpful when you are trying to plan your time in Dublin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
9.7

Señora muy atenta. Desayuno muy bueno. Habitación confortable. Ubicación a unos 40 min a pie, pero con parada de autobuses muy cerca. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
9.7

The place was amazing. The host was very helpful and the place was very clean. The location was slightly out of town, but on a quiet street, only a 10 minute bus ride from O'Connell Street. If I am in Dublin again, I am staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.