Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

We went to the all-ireland hurling semi final and it was perfect only about 15 minute walk, buses go from nearby to go to town and it is not far, I had a car so howth was easy to get to from the accomodation and the same for phoenix park, the botanical gardens are only down the road as well, the breakfast was top notch and the owners were 100%, I couldn't have asked for more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful place to stay when visiting Dublin. It is immaculate, convenient to the bus stop, and a wonderful breakfast is served. My luggage was 24 hrs late in arriving and the owner kindly lent me a jacket and waited for the airline to deliver my suitcase the next day so that we could tour the city. Marguerite House is superb!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
10.0

What a find! This is a lovely quiet b&b with easy transport to the centre and walking distance from Croke Park and the botanical gardens. We had a warm welcome and a great Irish breakfast - would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

We have no complaints, absolutely lovely place. Calm area. Very spacious rooms with private bathrooms, very clean and comfortable. Towels included. Tea & cookies at free disposal. Delicious rich irish and continental breakfast available. Freshly cooked irish breakfast. Very caring, helpful, friendly owner. Restaurants and bus stop to get to city center just around the corner. Bus needs only about 12 minutes to city center. We can recommend booking. We had a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
9.7

Super accueil et gentillesse de la propriétaire. Une chambre spacieuse et très agréable. A quelques pas pour des arrêts de bus pour rejoindre le centre de Dublin. Le jardin botanique à côté du cimetière de Glasnevin est à visiter. Un séjour vraiment marquant dans ce B & B. Nous le recommandons.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.4

Booked for concert at Crooke Park. Free parking just outside on street. Location was within easy walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable. Great stay and lovely cooked breakfast. Warm and welcoming staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
10.0

Es la cuarta vez que voy a Dublin y tuve la suerte de Ir a Marguerite House la primera y desde entonces vuelvo y espero volver. La casa esta impecable y Eilish es una delicia de anfitriona. Esta muy bien comunicado con el centro y el jardín botánico, de acceso gratuito , se encuentra a tan solo cinco minutos. Muy recomendable. Idoia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very clean, pleasant place to stay with an excellent breakfast, thanks to Eilish!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.1

Pleaant stay with all the amenities you would need. Accommodation host's is accommodating where little is too much trouble. Wonderful cooked breakfast! Easily accessable bus routes 9, 4 and 83 from O'Connall Street. And every ten mins. Though the bus service ends at 11:30am. The venue of the cemetery and museum is a short walk from the property as is the Botanical Gardens.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

Lovely neighborhood, friendly atmosphere, we had a lovely quiet and spacious room. Breakfast was terrific and we were able to walk into Dublin so we didn't have to worry about parking in the busier sections. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.