Hostelworld.com

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach Located at No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road, Negombo.
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
Sri Lanka
Negombo 11500 No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road
82% 211
7.2272284 79.8410367
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.9

Room was as described, helpful staff, near lots of restaurants and bars, very convenient for a last night in Sri Lanka!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
8.6

Nice and clean place! Very friendly host! Good and cheap breakfast :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2016
8.9

The facilities are standard but clean. It's nice to have A/C, especially before catching the flight back. The tuk tuk driver had some difficulties finding the guest house since the whole street is full of hotels etc. but eventually it was fine. The staff there is very friendly and always ready to help. The beach is just across the street, following a small alleyway - perfect for watching the sunset! Next time I'd have breakfast at another place though, you can get more for that money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2016
10.0

It was very nice, neat and clean, very good air condition, very nice and friendly staff, European standard

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 март 2016
6.0

Great location and friendly staff, but the dormitory was unfortunately worse than average. Just a tiny room with a nice smell of damp and sweat.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2016
10.0
Перевод Google

Удивительный место для проживания

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review,we offer best air conditioned dormitory beds with WIFI in negombo. Our air conditioning is 24 hours Our WiFi is round the clock.

  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2016
10.0

The people are very warm and friendly...they make you feel safe and comfortable on your stay...I will come back here and I will difinitely recommend this place to family and friends...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2016
8.9

a great place for your first or last stop in sri lanka. nice and relaxing, so i had a good night's sleep. the family who run the place are very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • krapson8313
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2015
6.9

We had the superior deluxe room with balcony. Room was large and spacious and the bed comfortable. The hotel seems a little unfinished though and had quite a few flaws throughout the room that I don't think are suitable for a $40/night room. No breakfast included and power goes on and off.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review we have just finished the renovation on 30th december 2015. We offered you a room with air conditioning and sea view in the third floor. We have price the rooms according to the season. These are brand new rooms and we have not notice or inform by guest any power problems We will attend to it. Have a nice holiday in sri lanka

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Дек 2015
5.4

It was a good place to stay, good rooms, hot water, good wifi. Close to the beach, not so close to the centre. They were still renovating. The place missed a good vibe, not much contact with the owner.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review.We appreciate for your genuine opinion about your stay.I am sorry that i could not interact with guest due to tight schedule with our renovation work. Renovating was end on 24th December 2015.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.