Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.4

Great hostel if you're in negombo for the first or last few days of your trip. Clean and super friendly staff that's very helpful. Clean rooms. WiFi didn't work in dorms though. Beach is only 3 min away, but not a nice beach! I would come back here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
9.7

This hostel has got to have the best price & location in Negombo. I arrived in Colombo airport at the unholy hour of 1am so I didn't hesitate booking a bed space for only $7!! Marine was just 15 minutes away by taxi. Comfy bed with good,airconditioning. I slept soundly despite having fellow female travellers in the dorm room. When I woke up and walked around, I was surprised guest house was just few steps to the beach and had these quaint restaurants beside it. Location & pricing are tops!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Our stay was awesome. Especially the owner was very helpful and kind! Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
7.7

Nice Place when you arrive at the airport. Not that much to see, but you can visit the fish market and relax at the beach, that is only 3 minutes away. Perfect to start or end your trip. Never received an answer concerning airport transfer, so don't plan with it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Getting to marine is Super Easy Marine is 12 km from colombo airport you can take UBER taxi for US $ 4 from colombo airport to Marine and takes only 20 minutes.Noi need any plans

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.6

Very welcoming accommodation to settle into for our first night in Sri Lanka. The staff were very hospitable, making us tea upon arrival and helping with general queries. The room was very generous in scale and cleanliness. We enjoyed the natural light that shone through the large west facing window/balcony. The accommodation is located within close proximity to the beach, restaurants and other attractions. I'd suggest this as a highly suitable spot for a night or two upon arrival/departure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Top notch! Very friendly staff, across the street from the beach, rooms were massive with a great view. No complaints at all. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
6.0

Ne pas réserver dans les dortoirs qui sont à la limite du supportable...à ne pas refaire. Pour une note positive: bien placé.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
8.6

En general el hostel esta bastante bien, quiza los baños bajen la pintuación, no hay agua caliente y solo una ducha medio decente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
7.1

This is a good hostel for a few nights before or after a flight as it's 30 mins from the airport. Rooms are comfortable with air con. Wifi is a bit of a hit n miss and sometimes there's no electricity. Although they have dorm rooms it's not really a hostel in that there is no common room to hang out only a big reception space. Location is good though, across the road from the beach. Would recommend for a day or two. Staff are really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
8.9

Everything was fantastic!!! Perfect location, perfect price, one problem was that our balcony door was not able to lock and close properly so we felt our valuables were not very safe. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.