Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach Located at No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road, Negombo.
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
Sri Lanka
Negombo 11500 No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road
81% 228
7.2272284 79.8410367
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.4

This guesthouse became one of my favorite. It's not expensive but I was comfortable for 2nights. All staffs here are so kind, friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
7.7

Great place for small budget! just a few steps from the beach. and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
8.3

We had a very nice stay there. You have everything you need and the family owning the place is very next car and helpful. We arrived very early in the morning but still we were allowed into our room. Furthermore our luggage didn't arrive with us and not during the whole day. They let us use their phone to arrange everything and they actually received our luggage during the night while we were sleeping. Really lovely people. I would stay there again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Harriet1990
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.9

My sister and I stayed in one of the private double rooms after she came to meet me in Sri Lanka. It was very convenient for me to meet her at the airport, whilst still being out of the busy city and near the beach. The room felt like luxury to me after staying in hostels for a month!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
6.9

Positives: good location, nice owners, they were happy to try and help me with my journey and also sat and talked about the area ect... Negatives: I booked for two nights post flight. Hindsight perhaps only one night needed to recover. The room was classed as superior perhaps not so superior but clean and had the essentials. Perhaps a little pricier than I would of paid, if I had seen the room. Overall okay place to stay before or after flight.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review.We are always happy help our guest plan there tour. We price according to the season,we offer value for money Thanks

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.4

It is a very nice Hostel and the staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
5.7

Hostel is OK. Only one bathroom for the 2 dorms when I was here, so I found myself waiting to use it several times. I think there is another that was out of action. Staff were good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review and staying in our dormitory.On that particular day morning,some guest has dispose something that block the sewage line and we had to close one of the the bathroom immifdiately. Now all are installed

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

We took a private room because we planned to relax after a long journey. The room was super nice with a private bathroom and A/C. Really recommend it even though it's a bit more expensive than other hostels in Sri Lanka. Unfortunately we only stayed for one night which did not give us a whole picture of the hostel and the surroundings. The beach which is very close by (nearly across the street) was not very pretty. I would not recommend going to Negombo to enjoy the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.