Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Malabaricus
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.1

Very warm bunch of people. If you are starting your trip it is a good place to laze and plan the rest. The owner is an awesome cool guy and the hostel is not far away from bars and pubs yet quietly distanced near the beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
7.7

Het ligt in een drukke straat. Bushaltes in de buurt en genoeg eettentjes. Negombo zelf is geen plek om lang te blijven, goed om te overnachten als je op doorreis bent. De mensen van het hostel waren heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Veel tips gekregen voor het vervolg van onze reis. Stevige stapelbedden met goed matras. Ieder heeft een eigen kluis die je met een eigen slotje kan beveiligen. Kortom goed verblijf gehad in Negombo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
6.6

Staff where nice people if they where there. Lots of time there was nobody to help you. Air condisioning blowed only warm air. I told them but there rection was it's working. I went to the nabours where I payed a little more for a private room. I was staying in a 4 person dorm.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • katerosa9468
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.0

Nach einer langen Reise, war so ein Dorm mit Klimaanlage genau dass richtige. Einfach und Simple...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing your experience.Our dormitories are air conditioned ,hot water and with big lockers

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.0

I slept in a dorm and had 2 comfortable nights. The room and the bathroom were clean and had breakfast when I asked for it. I would recommend the dorm. Only the wifi was not really good and there was not really hot water.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jojo0521
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Very nice place, very nice owner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lauraheather
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
30 март 2017
7.4

A decent place for a stopover before a flight. Can't beat the price, and the AC in the dorm room is a welcome treat. Lots of mosquitos in the common area and pretty terrible wifi, but we didn't end up spending much time in there so it wasn't really any issue. Nice friendly restaurant just next door too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying and sharing your experience at Marine.We offer 24 hour air conditioning and hot shower in our dormitories .WIFI is free and its shared.We have request guest, not to down load movies and heavy files,which affect the other users.But some does not follow our request.So other users may have difficulty.When you paying 7 US $ per bed and having all above facilities,we are unable to provide each individual a dedicated WIFI connection.Our lobby is full of natural air.So we keep doors open. Sri lanka is tropical country and you cannot find a location, that does not have mosquitos. Its common to use mosquito repellent and it it works 100 %

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.6

I loved my stay here! I got an uber from the airport as it was the cheapest option, roughly 425 rupees. Short walk to the beach and a few good food options nearby. Rooms were great, clean and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I arrived at 5am, double room wasn't ready/ still occupied, the lovely staff let me pay a reduced fee to sleep in the female dorm for a few hours. Got tuk tuk to Negombo town to the market & again to train station the morning I left - 150 rup

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing your experience at Marine. You do not need to book expensive airport transfers,since UBER taxi will cost RS.425. Its only 20 minutes journey from airport

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
10.0

Sumith was extremely helpful, the hotel was in great condition. Clean, comfortable bed, located near to the beach and has a lovely common room where you can meet people! I highly recommend this place, great value for the money and friendly people that work here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.0

We stopped over here after our flight to Colombo. Room was comfy and had a/c what helped to sleep in the first place. Seafood restaurant next door was very tasty, only the surroundings of the hostel were quiet sleazy by night, it wasn't possible to find the beach and people told us not to go there at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.