Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.9

Wifi kinda but the people were really nice, great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
9.4

Marisa Rooms was perfect for us a young couple staying in Parikia. We could walk to wherever we wanted including the beach which was less than 5 mins away. Marisa gave us lots of information on places to go and things to do as soon as we got there so we were spoilt for choice. Great place, highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.9

Very close to the port, rooms were cleaned daily with new sheets. Staff were friendly and provided a lot of information of the island. Overall a great experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elizabethadr
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.4

This was the most wonderful hostel we stayed at so far on our trip. We had a private double room, and we had our own balcony opening out onto the street. Everything was decorated with just a cute little touch, and honestly it was so adorable and appreciated. The location is perfect, on the opposite side of the port from most of the action, as you are closer to the beach and better restaurants, but still extremely close to the old town and nightlife. Marisa was wonderful, and we loved sue sue!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
10.0

Nice familly business. They were all very kind!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 75 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.1

Lovely room with little balcony, very clean and amazing location, friendly hosts. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
9.4

Friendly staff. Private room so didn't get to meet any other fellow travelers. Bus stop is just down the street and walking distance to port. AC in room with balcony. Linens provided.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.4

I would definitely recommend this place to a friend. The location is great, just a stones throw from the beach and a large collection of resteraunts/bars/cafes and a couple of minutes walk to the port. Marissa was lovely, picked us up at the port at about 11pm even waited while our ferry was delayed, she was very helpful in directing us towards various sights on Paros and was very friendly throught our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Marisa was so kind and welcoming. I really can't recommend this place and Paros enough. The room was clean, the location was great and the place was a great value for the money. Thank you Marisa!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 май 2017
10.0

Am amazing place to stay. Perfect everything. Marissa is so helpful. If you go to Paros you must stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.