Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Marko Polo Located at Nika Kulisica 20, , Dubrovnik.
Marko Polo
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Nika Kulisica 20
92% 369
42.6472809 18.1044602
Marko Polo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
7.7

Poorly signposted. No name. Difficult to locate. Once there very welcoming. 20 minute walk up steep steps from old town. Staff gave out inaccurate information about local bus so nearly missed plane. Kitchen not resourced enough. By main road so noisy unless shut windows. Friendly staff. Very good rooms and bathroom facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.3

Great little stay in Dubrovnik, it's out of Old Town but is high on a hill so has a great view of old town and only takes 10-15 mins to get to old town. Staff were lovely and were kind enough to give us a lift to the airport for 200kunas. Basic clean room, pretty good stay overall. But make sure you take the local bus to the hostel, there are too many stairs to climb!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
8.3

Petra was a lovely host, providing us with cold drinks on arrival. The location is good, can be a bit of a hike to get back from old town, but close to the walk up to the fort which I wouldn't have thought about if we were closer to town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.4

Only a short walk from the old town. Really nice host organising tours and recommending really good restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

Petra and her mom Maryam were wonderful hosts! I've never felt as cared after at any hostel. Definitely make it a top hostel spot if you're looking in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

Marko Polo is a great Hostel! Very nice rooms and awesome view. Petra and her mom are wonderful hosts! Location is good, a bit far from old town though. It is indeed a bit hard to find on first arrival, I think more signs could help. If you're looking for a top Hostel stop in Dubrovnik, this is the place. We would definitely stay at Marko Polo again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.4

Wonderful stay at Marko Polo! Definitely a bit of exercising getting back from the old city, but the host was very accommodating and the facilities were nice. Petra gave us some great recommendations and was very helpful throughout our stay. Just know that some rooms have A/C and some do not, so know what you are getting into before you book. Overall, I'd recommend this in a second to anybody with the least bit of physical fitness, or if they'd like to start :p

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.0

Lovely rooms and decent location (10 minutes walk down to old town and the bus up to the house). Kitchen is awesome, but doesn't open until 8. Wifi is decent and the view is excellent. The owner doesn't speak much English so you won't get many recommendations and the day that we were checking out (at 10am) she forgot to open the kitchen until 9 and was rude about us leaving 15 minutes late since we had had to eat breakfast and couldn't have done so earlier. Good place for the price though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

Marco Polo was a great hostel. The view was incredible and Petra, Anna and Maria all made our stay very comfortable. We appreciated the freshly baked cake and juice on arrival. We would definitely stay at Marcos Polo again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 май 2016
9.1

Lovely place with a very nice owner. A bit hard to find and had to walk a lot of stairs to get anywhere. But really close to the old town which is lovely place and the view was amazing from the balcony. The only Real downside was that there was a big road right next to the place and at night the sounds from the road can ne really annoying for someone. But otherwise (of you are an easy sleeper or own a pait of earbuds) the place is lovely and we reallt recommed it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.