Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
Marko Polo Located at Nika Kulisica 20, , Dubrovnik.
Marko Polo
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Nika Kulisica 20
87% 391
42.6472809 18.1044602
Marko Polo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Perfect place to stay! Lovely host, great facilities, location as good as you can hope for in Dubrovnik at this price. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
10.0

My two friends and I really enjoyed staying here! Our room was perfect and had a beautiful view of the town and the ocean. Petra was an excellent host and she was always happy to help and organised a day trip to Montenegro for us. We would 100% come and stay again, it was a lovely end to our adventure around Croatia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
7.1

Hostel is basic but adequate for what we needed in Dubrovnik. A good base. It's a nice walk down to the city, but it's a bit of a climb up! Lack of air con made room very warm!! Staff very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.1

Everything was fantastic. The building as very cosy, and the kitchen was good too. The bathrooms were quite nice, and there was a terrace with beautiful views of the sea. There also was like a garden inside very nice where you can eat or soend time, or whatever. The only thing that wasn't so good is that there are about 350 stairs between the centre of the city and the apartment, otherwise, there is a bus stop very near. Petra was very very kind and she always was available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carlapsilva067800
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.3

This was the best place we stayed in our trip around Europe and we stayed in 7 different places. We really liked because we had our privacy in a big room with bathroom inside so for couples it`s excellent, was very comfortable. We recommend it and if we have a chance to go to Dubrovnik again we definitely would stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.7

Staff were wonderful and so helpful! Above and beyond what you would expect! Super clean and not too far into the centre! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel and Petra was super friendly. She arranged our transfer to the airport for a fraction of the cost of a taxi. Location is pretty good - very steep hike up the hill from the old town but unless you want to pay a lot more that's to be expected. Overall terrific stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.4

Definitely the most reasonably priced for summer in Dubrovnik and a private room! The location has a beautiful view which obviously means a lot of stairs, no problem going down and the bus takes you practically to the front door if you're tired for like €2. Everything was clean although the showers don't drain so it can be a little unpleasant if you don't get out quick! The family running the place is really nice and helpful. Overall we had a nice stay and would return! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
6.9

The hostel is located in the hill. It take 10-15 minutes to come to city center but so it is not easy for the way back (many stairs). In addtion, there is the only the bus that passes by but it is rarely and always late.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
8.6

Some of the most welcoming and friendly staff of any hostel I have stayed in - Petra made sure I knew how to get around, and even helped me book some tours around the area. Only minor criticism of the place was that it was a little hard to find when not arriving by bus. If staying here, definitely take the bus - only 15kn - I made the mistake of walking from the old town on a hot afternoon with all my luggage. Live and learn.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.