Hostelworld.com

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.9

Belle endroit, calme, mais un peu cher.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

Very nice clean ensuite private rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.9

Would happily recommend people to stay at this hostel. It's lovely and clean, dorm rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. They offer various nightly activities to join in on too. Only one issue is with the gent working behind the front desk, he came across as rude from the initial meeting and throughout the stay wanted to charge me for repairs to a locker that was already damaged when we checked in (luckily another guest came to the rescue). Would still stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks for your comment, we are sorry about the problem you had with the front desk staff, it was a misunderstanding because of he understood you were reporting you broke the locker, apologize about that situation. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
6.3

Masaya Hostel really doesn't live up to expectations. If you're looking for a decent nights sleep you won't find it here. The dorm bedrooms are damp and smelly. The bed was so uncomfortable, the bottom of the mattress (if you can call it that) touched the wooden planks, all the wood creaked every time someone moved. The door creaked so loudly every time it opened. All communal areas are right outside the dorm bedrooms. So other guests that don't respect the rules regarding noise wake you up.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment We are so sorry you had problems to sleep, we will take in mind your comment in order to improve our facilities and services. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.3

Nice hostel! Great personel and good price!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Tout pour plaire . Toilettes communes et chambres extrêmement propres . Petits déjeuners très variés, copieux et excellents. Les moins : l'espace fumeur dans le patio du bas entraîne une odeur de cigarette dans les chambres qui donnent sur ce patio . Comme c'est le seul endroit fumeur de l'auberge cela peut être bruyant la nuit .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour Merci pour ton comentaire on est désolé avec le probléme vous avez eu , votre comentaire nous aide améliorer. Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogota

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.4

Fantastisch hostel. Een aantal toiletten en wastafels meer zou wel fijn zijn!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
8.9

Hostel bien situé dans le quartier historique. Bien tenu et propre, l'eau chaude fonctionne. Les chambres sont bien organisées avec casiers et rideaux au lits. C'est assez une usine à backpackers en mal de confort occidental rassurant. En gros on ne se sent plus vraiment en Colombie. Il manque de toilettes/douches par rapport au nombre de personnes je trouve. Le Masaya de Santa Marta est nettement plus beau et agréable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci pour ton comentaire On est désole, que vous n´avez pas été confortable dans l`hostal, On est espere que vous reviens pour vous donne un meilleur experience . Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogota

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
8.6

Great culture at the hostel. That was definitely the highlight. Great people. A couple of employees seemed a little disorganized. (There was no key available when we checked in. And the employee couldn't figure out how to open the dorm.) Facilities are good for most part. Beds are not super confortable. The bathroom situation was a little rough for men. Only 2 toilets for the whole place. But woman's had 6. Overall I would be back. Great common areas and bar. Lots of fun people and socializing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are sorry you had problems getting the key of your room, we gonna verify what happened because of we always have enough keys for all the rooms. For sure you are welcome to come back anytime you want Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
9.1

Just stayed here. A few things to add. Vivian that works at the front is AMAZING. A wealth of knowledge and super nice. She made up for what was one of the NOISIEST places I have ever stayed. I wish we could rate hostels on noise. Everytime I was grumpy from the lack of sleep from the noise Vivian brought a smile to my face. Promote her. Marty USA

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello We are sorry you had nois problems, we always try to turn off lights at 10:00 pm in order to let our guests rest well, when you do not fel confortable at nith because of the nois, please let it know to our staff so we will find a solution, although during day always you will find nois because of we have a lot of travellers daily at our hotel. Have a good day. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.