Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
9.7

Awesome staff, super clean and secure place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • melissatovar27
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of the best I've stayed at. Such a peaceful environment yet still very good for socializing. The staff at the front desk were always so helpful when I came to them with various questions/ recommendations about the city. I will definitely stay here once again when I return to Bogota in the future. Thanks for a great stay Masaya!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
8.9

Beds make a lot of noise and some rooms without windows. Overall good hostel with good breakfast and incredibly beautiful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.4

This is a lovely hostel & highly recommended for location, helpful staff, facilities, ambience & very good breakfast. I was however disappointed by the very central location of the more expensive double rooms, which means they can be noisy in the day & evening. Many of the rooms are tucked away at the back which is quieter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are sorry you had have some noisy issues, we are working to improve it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

Nicest hostel in La Candelaria! Private rooms look out onto a central courtyard. Restaurant/bar gives travellers an option of staying in and relaxing. Food was excellent! There was a singer/ guitarist providing traditional entertainment the evening we were there - they were terrific! The room was large and comfortable, with a spacious modern bathroom. Staff was professional, kind, and helpful. We look forward to returning!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we really appreciate it Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • mcrawleym
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.6

Good hostel, hot showers, good breakfast, dorm beds have curtains and have warm duvets. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thansk a lot for your comment Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.1

Perfektes Hostel in bester Lage!Einziger kleiner Negativpunkt: die Matratzen sind schon ziemlich durchgelegen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación y personal muy atento. Único defecto, un solo baño general. Es recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Gracias por tu comentario, te recordamos que contamos con dos baños, uno para mujeres y otro para hombres. Vladimir, Gerente Masaya Bogotá.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay, I stayed on a shared room with 4 other people, bunks were clean and comfortable, breakfast was too expensive for what they give, cereals, milk and eggs for 8,000, better just walk outside and get a real breakfast for 4,000. We went on the party bus to the Andres Carne de Rez, the location is amazing but the party bus with unlimited drink, had limited drinks, cheap Ron and aguardiente to mix with nothing else than Coca Cola, so in other words 70,000 was to expensive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks for your comment, we recall you that ur breakfast includes cereal, milk, eggs, bread, juice, coffee, tea, chocolate and fruits for $8.000 COP. On the other hand, we will keep in mind your suggestion about the party bus to improve our offer. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.1

We were only here for 2 days so it's difficult to judge but it was perfect for our stay. The showers were lovely and warm and the forms were nice with a curtain to each bed to provide a bit of privacy. It was also a great location. Not sure about the vibe of the hostel in regards to meeting loads of people though...it just all seemed very chilled. We liked it a lot though and would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we always work hard to give to all our guests the best experience ever. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.