Hostelworld.com

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 615 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 615 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
91% 615
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.4

Atendimento gracinha, localização ótima, no centro da Candelária. Instalações ótimas, cozinha boa, muitas áreas de convívio... Minha única reclamação é que o banheiro é muito longe do quarto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.9

Really nice place, super comfty beds and amazing showers. Kinda pricey for Bogotá and the "no outside alcohol" is kinda bad for a backpacking budget. Maybe have more activities in the bar (?). Besides that place was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Санта-Люсия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.4

Amazing place. Nice vibe. Only issue is the size of the toilet stalls. They were extremely cramped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.9

Really nice place, nice staff. My only comment is that the bathroom was a bit small for so many people and the breakfast wasn't included. All the rest was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.1

Super Hostel, fast alles perfekt, super Duschen, gemuetliche Lage und auch super zum relaxen nach dem Ausgehen. Haengematten, Ping-Pong Tisch, Billiard, Bar, Fruehstueck, organisierte Touren uvw. Die einzigen zwei kleinen Negativponkte sind das es bei den Computern fast kein platz hat und das sie bei den Touren gut mitverdienen, sprich auf eigene Faust gehen kostet zum Teil die haelfte. Aber alles in allem super!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. They gave a bar, mini pool table, nice chillout areas. Really good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for this comment! Feel free to come back to see us in any of our Masaya's establishments, don't forget you get a 10% discount on your second stay if you book it directly on our website.

  • rachel-nelson2594
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.1

Great hostel, almost like a hotel. Dorms were spacious with enough room to put your bags and underbed lockers. Very clean. The cleaners were constantly cleaning the bathrooms about 3-4 times a day! Lots of areas to chill out in and socialise. Activities each night & tours advertised. They need to ensure they have enough food for the breakfast you can buy. Despite being advertised until 11, when I went down at 10.30 I was missing fruit one day, and couldn't get breakfast at all the next.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel to stay in!! The staff is amazing and fun to hang out with. Go on the football tour with Carlos and get a taste for the culture of Bogotá! The style of the hostel is quite open and there are a lot of lounge and seating areas - you'll never want to leave. The location is ideal and easy walk to the downtown core. I recommend the bike tour the hostel associates with. It was amazing as well. Good food close by but a little dodgy at night so stay with a group. Overall amazing experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
7.1

i asked the receptionist for a minicab for 6.45 am. He must of called a freind who was late then lied that was an accident. He took so long i hailed a cab on the street then. The staff in this place are not helpful and very cold. Ali Arif

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you a lot for this comment as it helps us grow and improve the quality of the services we provide to our guests. We will make sure the bad experience you had with our staff will never happen again. We hope to host you again in the future at Masaya's!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at Masaya! Very clean, great and helpful staff and excellent location (easy to get around, close to everything). Big thanks to Camilo, Alejandra and Christian for their help with everything. I also took a salsa class one night and it was much fun. Strongly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for these kind words about the way our staff works. We will tell them about it. We are also happy to read that you could enjoy our cultural activities! Feel more than welcome to stay again in any of our establishments!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.