Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 821 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 821 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
90% 821
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
8.0

Wir haben in einem Zweibettzimmer übernachtet, welches sehr schön war. Das Frühstück war im Preis inbegriffen und auch sehr lecker mit Toast, Früchten und Rührei. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Leider ist von der Stimmung her nicht so viel los. Im Grossen und Ganzen hat uns dieses Hostel sehr gut gefallen und empfehlen es weiter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff. Excellent wifi and nice travelers. Very good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment. We always try to improve our services and it is good to know it works. We hope to have you back at Masaya Bogotá in the near future. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with a great atmosphere and location. The staff is friendly and able to give you plenty of recommendations. Good place to meet fellow travelers. Definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi We are so glad you had such a good time at Masaya Bogotá, we hope you can visit us again in the near future. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.1

Un pintoresco lugar para hospedarse en Bogotá, limpio, cerca del centro histórico y los museos. El personal muy atento. Excelentes los patios de invierno y las habitaciones! Camas cómodas, con cortinas y luz particular. Lo único faltarían más baños distribuidos ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Estamos complacidos con tu comentario, nos alegra saber que nuestros huéspedes han pasado un rato agradable en nuestro hotel. Vladimir, Gerente Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Muy bien gente! Excellent location and helpful staff. Clean rooms and enjoyed every bit of my stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, always is good to know our guests have had a good experience with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.6

Secure hostel in a great location. Staff were overall friendly and informative. It seems like they organize a few events internally (cooking classes, dancing lessons) that help people engage. Bed wasn't very comfortable but overall the hostel worked out nicely.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello We appreciate your comment, is good to know you liked our services and of course we will keep in mind your sugestion to improve our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
10.0

Could not have been better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.4

Laid back hostel with a nice bar and restaurant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad you liked our hotel. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad you enjoyed your time at Masaya Bogotá Vladimir, Manager Assistant Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.9

Good spot, breakfast was pretty good, bit expensive. Atmosphere was ok, may just have been the look of the draw with the crew that were there when I stayed

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are working everyday to improve our services so for sure we will take in mind your suggestion. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.