Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.4

In a word, it was amazing! Mario and Sam were great! The rooms were comfy, the patio downstairs was a smoker's haven and the people who had chosen to stay here were very very cool to hang out with. I highly recommend this place, and will surely be coming back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.0

This is quite a big hostel so doesnt feel too personal but having said that its very clean, comfortable and great location for La Candelaria area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • martinelefsaker8367
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.4

Nice place to stay, good breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are so glad you had a good time at our hotel, we really hope you can visit us again at the future in order to give you the best experience. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.7

Awesome breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • abacchs
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.0

Nice breakfast Helpful staff Lovely shower with hot water Note: the private rooms are right beside the main entrance, so you need to bring earplugs. It's a little noisy/ busy for a private room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will keep it in mind to improve Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Very comfortable and pleasant stay at Masaya. The live Latin Jazz music night was amazing. Comfortable rooms with personal outlets, lights etc. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.4

depending on where your room is you have to go outside to use the bathroom which isn't ideal. Hostel is in a good location in the Candeleria area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it and we will keep in mind it to improve. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
10.0

awsome hostel! would recommend it to everybody! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thank you for comment, we are glad you enjoy the time staying with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • mungous
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
7.7

The staff are all amazing, the rooms and common areas are nice, and the $4 breakfast buffet is delicious. That being said the pillows and mattresses are not that thick or puffy and the mens toilets is cramped and out of the way.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. We will keep in mind your requeriments to improve. Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.4

Very nice place, ideally located, with everything you need. The hosts are very very nice and helpful, there are activities planned, and a bar that does great cocktails. The hostel is clean and very comfortable, and the atmosphere is great. A really really good stay. My only concern is that some rooms are close to the common areas and therefore you hear a bit of noise when people talk, and the beds are ok but make a lot of noise in the dormitory.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we gonna keep in mind your requeriments in order to improve our offer. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.