Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 932 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 932 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
9.1

A beautiful hostel! The breakfast is great. We had a private double room so the breakfast was included - toast, eggs, pancakes, lots of fruit, cereals, smoothies, tea, coffee... only bad thing was that our double room was very close to the bar and so quite noisy while we were jet lagged and trying to sleep, but that finished at 11 each night so it wasn't too bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will take in mind your suggestion to improve our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

Friendly and social atmosphere but relaxed. Secure with a locked gate and several interior courtyard/patios made it a nice space! Staff friendly and helpful with suggesting tours/things to do in the general area. In the centre of La Candelária which is great if you're only in town a few days for tourist activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are glad you had a good time staying at Masaya, we really hope you visit us again in the future. Vladimr, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
7.7

Superbe hôtel très bien placé et agréable . Le petit déjeuner : non compris est assez cher mais bon . Gros point négatif : nous facturer trois fois le logement soit une fois le dortoir et deux fois la chambre double alors que je l'avais payé le matin même par carte bleue mais forcément je n'avais pas pris le ticket de cb Et on nous a refacturé la même nuit de la chambre double , c'est quand même un scandale de rouler les clients comme ça Et d'affirmer que la chambre n'a pas été payé !!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment Vladimr, Manager Masaya Bogota

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great Hostel, well located. Staff really helpful. Really friendly vibe so great for solo travelers. Large lockers, small kitchen with everything you need, restaurant and bar too, amazing breakfast. The beds have plug, light and curtain so really private. I also stayed in one of the private rooms which was amazing - quiet as at the far back. The sound travels and people with Jet Lag who are up early talking can be quite disruptive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.6

+ lovely staff + amazing breakfast & drinks (not included though) + sociable & fun hostel + great 4 bed dorms with plenty of space + nice showers - only two male toilets for the whole hostel - male toilets were often dirty Definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will review with out housekeeping area what could happen with the men toilets during your stay, we always work hard to have all the facilities in perfect stade and very clean, our excusas for the inconvenients. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 май 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel! In a great area for seeing Bogota, easy to book tours and get information. The staff was super friendly, great bar and amazing buffet breakfast (although not included if your in a dorm). The kitchen is clean and nice. One of the best showers I have had in South America! Only complaint is the super noisy beds but loved the privacy curtains. During my visit, the hostel lacked a bit of atmosphere but that's nothing against the hostel itself. Would highly recommend and return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we will keep in mind your request to improve our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • isodope
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2017
9.4

This has a great location and is within walking distance from a lot of different stores, bars, shops and restaurants. The facilities are clean and the place is well laid out. What sets it apart though is the staff, they went the extra mile to ensure that it felt like home and that I enjoyed my limited time in Bogota. Will definitely stay again someday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, is good to know our guests enjoy the time at Masaya. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. Everything from the folks at the reception to the dorm rooms was excellent. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm. Each bed gas a charge point, privacy blinds, lamp and lockers. Staff were friendly and very professional. Bar was good and the beers reasonably priced. Breakfast is extra but I didn't have it. Only downside is that there should be more bathrooms. I will gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thanks for your comment, we appreciate it, we will keep in mind your suggestion to imrpove our facilities. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.4

We had a private room which was lovely. Comfy beds, very friendly staff and a fantastic breakfast. Wonderful showers as well, best we had in Colombia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.