Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mass Residency

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.6

Superb guesthouse. Huge room, great temperature even with fan, and well furnished. The rooftop terrace is also pleasant to sit at. The quality of service though is special. They go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible; helping you with the map, walking with you to the taxi spots, taking you on neighbourhood tours and insisting on flagging down your Uber driver lost in the next road. Only point to make is that for the price of fan only they could easily let you use the AC.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.7

I booked this hostel because it had such good ratings & of course they deserve All the praise because the are so great!! My stay in Bangalore was made so special staying at Mass residency & I would definitely go again & recommend it to everyone. I particularly enjoyed my walking tour with Syd, but all were so kind, friendly & v helpful. Well done guys - hope to see you again:)😃👍☀️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Well guys, when you're looking for a place like home while traveling Mass Residency the spot you're looking for in Bangalore. So much love, so much fun and laughter with the owners...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jacobboehm
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

Such an awesome spot! This is without a doubt, the hostel with the friendliest, most generous owners I've ever been to. Those guys alone are reason enough to come back to India! What a great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic stay at Mass Residency, we can recommend it to anyone without a doubt. Shakir and his brother really took care of us along with Nitesh who took care of all our small needs. They always welcome you with a smile on their face which makes the stay even more wonderful. We will surely go back there whenever we travel to Bangalore.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
10.0

Best staff ever! We enjoyed our stay tremendously! The complimentary neighborhood tour was a blast! Whenever we go back to Bangalore we will stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Дек 2016
9.7

I had a lovely stay with Syed and Shakir! They made everything very easy. I felt a bit sick when I arrived, so for dinner I had room service in my room, which was perfect - the food they make for breakfast every morning and for room service is so good! They also lent me umbrellas to use when it was raining a few days that I was there. I had a nice big room, I watched a great Bollywood movie one night, and I went for the awesome (and free!) walking tour with Syed one day. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great guys, always so willing to help. lovely area, lovely place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.