Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
89% 695
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
21 май 2016
6.3

lo más parecido que he estado de estar en una cárcel. al menos en la pieza grande se siente eso: 26 camas en un espacio pequeño, totalmente acinados. pese a eso, no es un mal hostel y el personal es agradable. bien ubicado y buen precio. está bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.4

Mavi is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff was incredible, so helpful and friendly. It is a perfect location for all the sights and close to restaurants and bars. Everyone should stay here at least once in their life!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Not only did it have the most spectacular view of the hagia sofia, the place was incredibly clean, the staff were absolutely amazing, they really made me feel like I was a part of their family and I was right at home. I can not possibly tell you in a simple review how amazing this hostel was. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.3

the guesthouse is in an excellent location, although I didn't get the best sleep-there were street lights and no shades to block out the light, and the walls seem pretty thin. However, the staff was excellent, i felt so welcomed and comfortable and it was perfect for my layover for a quick stopover in istanbul. I also used the airport transfer for pick up and drop off and was tailored for the time of my flights which was excellent being a single. reliable. thank you Mavi Guesthouse!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Location was perfect to explore the city and it was a very calm area at the same time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

I couldn't have been in a better hostel. I stayed a week and it felt like being in a warm family, I already miss the breakfast together. The location is the best, I didn't use the Istanbul ticket. I could see the Blue Mosque from my bedroom window too. I couldn't imagine going to another hostel when I come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.0

Really valuable and perfectly located hostel. The staff is concerned and helpful, and the free breakfast is a plus. Main issue is that it is tiny, so it can be a bit messy or dirty if people do not pay attention. There was also only 2 lockers for 8 people (you need your own padlock). However, there was a nice backpackers atmosphere, which is not in every hostel. The terrace and its point of view is a big plus. Wifi also worked well. Just notice the point that Istanbul is a bit windy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • WorldJetta
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. A little bit hard to find..spent quite a bit of time wandering around Hagia Sofia and Topkapi before I found it. I think the Hostel instructions should say walk all the way down from the Sultanahmet stop past the FRONT of the Hagia Sofia and then TURN LEFT as you pass the front of the Hagia Sofia..keep going until you come to the monument in front of the Topkapi palace wall and then turn right down the road and then make a FIRST RIGHT and you should see the Mavi Guesthouse sign

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
10.0

Excellent stay, staff were very friendly and accommodating. Ali and Osman were a wealth of information and good cheer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.9

overall it was worth with money but only air flow in room can be upgraded to be better. i mean like windows werent open and felt stuffy sometime. so far okay other parts.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.