Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
89% 717
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great stay. The staff were all really friendly.and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Awesome experience. When you think about Istanbul you might get nervous, but with Ali that nervousness goes away. Ali is the host of the hostel and he will do whatever he can to make your stay more pleasant. Istanbul is magic, it's history, the buildings are amazing and the shopping is great. The hostel is a small hostel, in a great location, comfortable beds, AWESOME service, clean, it has places to store your things. I would say that Mavi guesthouse is responsible for an awesome experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

I stayed in Maviguest House 4 days and i am generally pleased from the services and the people who manages this hostel.And also The location of the hostel can be found easily.Finally while you check out of the hostel,you will absouletly leave happy from this lovely place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Manuel2016
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel!! The staff is very helpfull with everything you need!! . Perfect location close to atractions of istambul, and close to transportations. Also the view from the rooms and terrace is amazing. I will definetly come back..!! Nice ambiance and a good place to meet new people just like you. It only Needs a better wifi connection signal. Other than that littlle detail is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great location, great price, amazing that a filling breakfast is included.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with a great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
8.9

Mavi Guest house was in the perfect spot, so close to the Hagia Sophia and the Blue Mosque. The staff were very friendly, simple but great free breakfast included. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

AMAZING!!! Ali is a legend and the joint is perfect for what you pay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
6.3

The location is great and the view is magnificent. With a little effort on cleanliness and order the place could easily be a 10.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

When i get 6,3 from my guest , it means it is a message to me from my guests That i Should close this hostel and do another job , Is that what you think ?* if not is it a fair rate to give 6,3 to mavi guesthouse.. Also why do you think hostel is not safe ?? what qas the thing you felt unsafe and gave 4 point in 10.?? this hostel is open since 19 years and we didnt lose anything in the hostel all 19 years, There are cameras everywhere !!!! What was wrong about staf f , please let me know which staff wasnt nice to you, why you didnt like it. You asked help and some of us didnt help ?* you ask question we didnt give an answer or you asked us and we couldnt give an answer for your questions ?? So sorry but i can easly say that i know istanbul more then all hostel owners,i i do this since 19 years and i am 47..please be fare , we are trying to make business in this horrible situation in the world and you are not helping us you make it harder. Thanks anyway..

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

A great place to stay!! The staff are very helpful and welcoming - true Turkish hospitality. The location is perfect! It is very tranquil and offers a great ambiance to meet other travelers. It is a 2 minute walk to the Blue Mosque & Hagia Sophia and you have easy access to the tram and ferries.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.