Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 676 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 676 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
88% 676
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in the heart of Istanbul, very close to everything you would need there. The staff was very friendly. We we two and we slept in 4-bed dorm room, even if we paid for 8-bed dorm room, and the last night we were alone, so we received like a double room again for the same rate, so the price can't go any better. If you are good at backgammon you can even get room for free, but you need to win over the owner ;-) All in all next time we visit Istanbul centre, we know where to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
8.9

Amazing location and good facilities, wifi was a bit patchy as was the hot water. Staff were helpful when needed if a little reluctant. Breakfast was basic but appreciated, bedding etc was very clean and dorms were good fun and very socialable. Security was a little lapse, 12 lockers for 24 beds and pretty much anyone could walk in to any room unnoticed. Including through the shared dorm up to the roof where clothes dry and people relax. All round very good, would love to stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.1

Great location for a short trip, and a nice terrace. Close quarters, but a great price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • OllieMadd
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

Great, friendly staff. Good fun! Mirror is a great cook if you're lucky enough to be there at the right time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
7.1

If you are looking for good price and good location, Mavi Guesthouse is the perfect place. Security and structure aren't good, but if you are an adventurous traveller it all can be overcome by the friendly people you will meet there and the relaxed vibe of the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.0

The Mavi Guesthouse was in an amazing location. It is within walking distance to the Hagia Sofia, the Blue Mosque, and the Grand Bazaar. It was also near plenty of restaurants and shops. The staff was incredibly friendly. My cousin and I signed up for a 5 bed all-female dorm and actually got placed in a three bed room and had it all to ourselves! The bathrooms could have been a bit clear, but for the price I can't complain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
10.0

I enjoy really much my stay in Mavi, great staff! They make me feel like home, offering me food and all the time joking and talking! Place is just 2 steps from all the important places, a great fruendly place were to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • azzacalvin6170
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.9

Great staff and location. Shower has the best pressure ever but could be a little bigger. Overall it's a little better then what it's worth. It doesn't worry me and no one else complained that rooms aren't locked at all but front door is after dark and they know who comes goes in and out. I always have my stuff locked in my bag so it wasn't a issue for me

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2016
10.0

Excellent!! Perfect location, clean&good shower, bathroom, I stayed for 4days, wish stay more, but I didnt have time enough. Osman&Momir are so kind. Goodbye sweetguys, oneday if I can travel Istanbul again, surely comeback to this hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 март 2016
9.1

El personal muy muy amable y muy buena ubicación!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.