Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mavi Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.1

Everything is nice except a cold room. I understand that the management tries to save some money on the heating but that goes too far when a guest needs to warm himself by wearing a coat in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
7.7

Let's be reasonable, this is not a 5 star hotel so you really can't expect a lot. However, the hostel is located in Sultanahmet where most tourist attractions are located. The metro is also within 5-10min walk from the hostel. However, just be extra careful because the way going to the hostel from Hagia Sophia is not well lit and dogs roam around freely. You won't have any problem if you're walking during the daytime, but just be extra careful at night especially if you're travelling alone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
3.4

The hostel is defenetly not well managed. We had 3 days without hot water and the owner didn't care or call someone to solve the problem internet stop working as well and a lot of other things that showed lack of responsibility. The only good thing is the location but definitely I would not stay or recommend this place

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • irek3404
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.7

W hostelu nie znajdziecie wygód hotelowych ale w zamian za to otrzymujecie miłą i niesamowicie przyjacielską atmosferę (niemal rodzinną), gwarancję poznania wielu wspaniałych i ciekawych ludzi z całego świata. Codziennie dobre śniadanie w cenie a wieczorem popisy kulinarne mieszkańców. Idealna lokalizacja parędziesiąt metrów od HagiaSophia i Błękitnego Meczetu. Z czystym sumieniem POLECAM Mavi jako bardzo dobre miejsce do zatrzymania się w Istambule (Sorry Ali for Polish recomendation)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.1

Ali was very friendly and helpful. Extremely good value for the great location just behind hagia sofia. Very clean. Small kitchen to cook dinner. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
4.9

The Hostal needs at least some maintenance and cleaning ( the kitchen and the bathrooms are disgusting). Was the worst Hostal ever.... With a little investment could be a great Hostal....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel with super nice staff and a great vibe. No complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tonywellman2551
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay there. Well run guest house.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
9.7

I JUST CAN SAY .....PERFECT ! . I would come back next time ; in fact when I come back to Estambul Im going to stay there excelente !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
10.0

Genial!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.