Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Media Luna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
Media Luna Hostel Located at Centro, cll Media Luna, , Cartagena.
Media Luna Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Centro, cll Media Luna
74% 555
10.4220387 -75.5448889
Media Luna Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.9

Stayed there because they claim to be a party hostel but the bars only open 1 night a week. Was very little atmosphere and the pool was out of order. The rooms were unbearably hot without a/c, you definitely need to spend extra for a room with a/c or you won't sleep. Having said all that the location was great and the one night they had a party in the hostel it was good fun. It felt like this place earnt a reputation and is now happy to sit back and put in no effort to keep it good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
4.6

This hostel was a terrible disappointment! I emailed ahead for an AC room, but when we got there they told us no. We stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was unbearably hot. The pool was broken, the "bar" was out of service, and the showers and bathrooms were gross. The staff was rude at night when we wanted to come back from the bars and they turned away one of our roommates who then had to go buy a room at another hostel. This is NOT a party hostel.... The workers at night were a complete buzz kill

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.0

We enjoyed our stay in a private room. The atmosphere is great and the Wednesday night party is a must! The staff could have been more friendly/helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.7

It's my second time in this hostel and I love it!!!!!!! Had the best time ever😄😄😄 The staff are great specially Oscar😊 He is so happy and friendly, muchas gracias Oscar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
5.4

- staff is unbearable (especially Benjamin, really is not doing is job. He rather to flirt with girls than to answer to our question. He seems to be really upset each time we ask for a service/question). - insecurity in the bedrooms because always open and everyone can come. - no AC in rooms = awful to sleep + the rooftop is really nice and big parties each Wednesday + beautiful architecture hostel + nice swimming pool + good location in center city

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
5.1

Hostel com piscina. A porta do meu quarto não fechava, os quartos não tinham lockers, e a descarga do meu quarto não funcionou durante os cinco dias em que fiquei lá. Falar com os funcionários da recepção não ajudou em nada.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
8.6

Cartagena is unfathomably hot. It is a brilliant city - crammed with history and a stella party scene - but make no mistake: air conditioning is a MUST. Media Luna has great facilities and the party was sick-AF but invest in the AC or you will be moist-AF.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2016
8.0

The hostel is really well located, manly if you want to party. Otherwise I would sau it is pretty loudy. I wont sleep before 2/3am if you are bad handling noise. The staff is friendly, very prestative. If you are thinking about getting a ensuite room, because of the bathroom, I must warn you, those roons haven't got aircondition inside and Cartagena is pretty hot and umid. So is a way better share toillet and take the roons with AC. Also the roons don't have keys and the lockers are damaged.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 май 2016
7.4

Stayed from Sunday to Tuesday but still surprised at how little atmosphere there was given what I'd heard. Pool is gorgeous and a nice aircon computer room. A few single travellers put in dorms alone which seemed bizzare and a woefully under stocked kitchen, you will be eating out. Overall disappointed given the price, though the location is perfect.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
9.7

The hostal was amazing!!! The food was absolutely delicious!!! we were all (German, Indian and Colombian guys) having breakfast and already thinking of what we were going to have for lunch!! good value for money and the staff was really friendly. Would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.