Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Melbourne Connection Travellers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
4.1
Рейтинг 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 3.8
  • Безопасность 3.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 5.1
  • Атмосфера 3.5
  • Чистота 2.5
  • Оснащение 2.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
4.1
Рейтинг 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 3.8
  • Безопасность 3.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 5.1
  • Атмосфера 3.5
  • Чистота 2.5
  • Оснащение 2.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
3.1

We booked 2 beds in the same room but when we came we were in two different room.My girlfriend had the key for one room but the room was already full!!!! After that she was in one very small room.The rooms were every time open with nobody inside,no aircon.Just two toilets worked!! The price is too high for the service!! I was lucky to had my pillow case because they didn't give me one,he said were in the laundry but after nobody ask me if I needed!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
3.4

Das schlimmste Hostel was es gibt! Es war schon klar, dass man für 25$ nicht viel erwarten kann, aber dasss es dann so dreckig da ist und die Matratzen so alt und ekelig sind, haben wir echt nicht erwartet. Der Keller, in dem sich unser Zimmer befand, stinkt und es ist eine ekelige Atmosphäre. Die Küche ging sogar noch, wahrscheinlich weil niemand kocht. Als wir dort waren, waren da auch viele Drogensüchtige. Also auf keinen Fall empfehlenswert!! Bezahlt lieber ein paar Dollar mehr!!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
5.1

Numbered security lock for late night entrance instead of a key lock. I watched locals on the street unlock the door and have a laugh about it on Saturday night while I stayed at the hostel. Facilities such as showers/bathrooms were extremely dirty, kitchen had large amounts of unwashed dishes which didn't move throughout the weekend, general untidiness/some trash in the guest lounge room. If looking for a cheap place to stay within the CBD, this is it, but don't expect quality or cleanliness.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
2.6

I have stayed in a number of hostels on my travels but Melbourne Connection is hands down the MOST disgusting hostel I have ever stayed in. The kitchen/bedrooms were an absolute disgrace. I'm not a particularly fussy person when it comes to cleanliness but this place was literally filthy. The entire place was covered in dirty dishes and gone off food. It appeared that the staff were not concerned with the utter state of the kitchen either. Book somewhere else if you have the extra money..

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
2.9

This hostel is by far the filthiest place I have ever stayed. When we came back to our room late at night someone was sleeping in my bed. There was no glass in a window. The bathroom was horrible and looked like it had never been cleaned. Power boards were plugged into each other and extension cords running along floors creating a fire and tripping hazard. The sheets they gave me were stained in about 20 places. I will be very surprised if I don't contract some horrendous disease from staying.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
4.6

Sale!! Très sale!!!! Cette guesthouse a pour elle qu elle est bien placée.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
2.9

You should really NOT stay here. It was so dirty and the toilets was so disgusting and they didn't get cleaned at all!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
5.4

Das Hostel war nicht sauber und die Küche schlecht ausgestattet. Das Hochbett hatte keine Leiter, was es erschwerte überhaupt ins Bett zu kommen. Auf die Altersgrenze nimmt das Hostel keine Rücksicht,in unserem Zimmer waren 3 ältere (einer ca. 60) Männer (ungepflegt, unfreundlich) und wir haben uns sowas von unwohl gefühlt. Zum Glück hatten die Mitarbeiter Verständnis dafür und wir durften nach einer Nacht das Zimmer wechseln. Trotzdem nicht weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
4.3

Really noisy way into the night and toilets are always filthy

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.