Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Melbourne Connection Travellers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.2
Рейтинг 143 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.1
  • Безопасность 4.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 5.0
  • Чистота 3.4
  • Оснащение 4.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.2
Рейтинг 143 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.1
  • Безопасность 4.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 5.0
  • Чистота 3.4
  • Оснащение 4.3
Melbourne Connection Travellers Hostel Located at 205 King Street, Victoria, Melbourne.
Melbourne Connection Travellers Hostel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3000 205 King Street, Victoria
52% 143
-37.8153611 144.9551153
Melbourne Connection Travellers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
4.3

location was really good, but there was no lights in the toilets and extremely dirty and things often got stolen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
5.1

The hostel was very dirty and I'm pretty sure a homeless man was let in everyday to watch tv? Would never stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
9.1

Chill hostel, nice 'vibe' for you spiritual travelers. Great value for the money and for meeting new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
6.9

It's a nice hotel and good facilities, But the hotel must be more clean and more organised in every thing that you can get more people, I mean cleaning in Bathrooms, Kitchen, lanes, and rooms. I agree that every thing was good in this hotel But I don't agree from this side which cleaning. I hope to you the best, thank you Mel Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2016
5.1

General impression - dirty and rundown. Toilets and showers feel dirty. Lounge area downstairs dirty and there were two people sleeping on the couches. The room had no sort of ventilation, so incredible stagnant air and no freshness what so ever. Tip: take a copy of passport rather than keep it as protection, leaving me without a valid ID.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2016
3.1

Überall wo man hinschaut hat man Dreck gefunden! Kissen und Matratze waren gelb und voller Flecken. Kein Fenster. Küche viel zu klein und sehr schlecht ausgestattet. Verschiedene Tiere auf den Arbeitsflächen. Kühlschrank voller Schimmelpilzen, sodass es im ganzen Hostel danach roch. Duschen schimmelig, teilweise ohne Licht. Generell wurden die Badezimmer kaum gereinigt, sodass die Toiletten oftmals auch in keinem guten Zustand waren. Generell überhaupt nicht weiter zu empfehlen !!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
5.4

FIRST DAY WE STAYED ON 26.2.2016 IN WAS VERY MESSING WHEN WE ENTER THE DORM .THE BED IS MESSING AND WE WERE TOLD THAT THE BED IS CLEAN.AT NIGHT WE CANNOT SLEEP UNTIL 3AM . COS OUTSIDE THE DORM A GROUP OF PEOPLE ARR TALKING WITHOUT BORDER PEOPLE SLEEPING VOICE JUST LIKE VERY NOISING. AFTER THE COUPLE LEFT THE THIRD DAY EVERYTHING CHANCE.NO MORE NOISE OUTSIDE. THE REST IS NO COMMENT.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2016
3.7

The man on the reception was really really unpolite and it was dirty!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
2.0

the worst in the world manager is bad man , he is triker liar fraud .The wowst hostel in the world is , for example , toilet broken door ,broken wall , very dirty shower toilet .I feel like about somewhere did it . this hostel is the bad bAd bad worst I never book in this hostel Everybody should not book this hostel , bad man I hate the manager , no good, liar , scarcely.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2016
4.3

Es muss mehr auf Sauberkeit geachtet werden!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.