Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Melbourne Metro YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
5.7

No wifi in room. Only available on the ground floor. Not enough plugs in room (just two near the table for the whole dorm room, another two under a bed which were hard to use). Not enough plugs on the ground floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
8.9

Location is one and a half Melbourne block away from public transport (say half km) - a tram which is two stops from the edge of the CBD. However that half km has little shelter from rain and during my stay it rained heavily enough on of my walks back from the tram which left my shirt drenched and some water got into my backpack. It was a hassle to access the shared bathroom because one had to use the door lock card particularly as I had medicines which needed access to a tap and sink.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bestmic5124
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
6.3

The wifi is very slow and poor reception in room...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
6.0

I didn't like this hostel. The atmosphere was not great. The staff weren't very friendly at all, i actually felt quite uneasy from first checking in! The actual room was ok. Good layout. My reading light didn't work but would have been good otherwise. Showers were fine as well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 март 2017
6.9

Pros: -Friendly staff -Nice rooftop with a good view of the city skyline -Big lockers -Plenty of showers and toilets -Loads of hobs in the kitchen -Big laundry room, $3 washer $1 dryer -Friendly atmosphere Cons: -Dirty kitchen with people not washing their stuff -Toilets feel rank and the light goes off after five minutes so not helpful if in there for a while -Room key cards don't always work so might not be able to access your room -Small rooms with hardly any plug sockets

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.9

The cleaning lady throw my stuff when I'm not in the room, staff didn't react promptly after I report the case. Overall the people are nice and helpful. Good environment and good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2017
7.4

I feel like for around 40$ a night it doesn't give you enough. I've been in other hostels where the atmosphere, cleanliness etc was similiar, you got free wifi + breakfast and just payed 20$ or 25$. YHA makes you pay for everything. Of course you know before that you don't get breakfast and stuff but I just don't think it was worth 40$. The room I was in smelled distgusting. The rooftop was amazing! All in all the hostel was very clean, big and the location was good and the stuff was nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nicholawillard5537
  • Новая Каледония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.0

Great hostel right by the markets. Staff where really helpful with requests. The only thing is that the beds make a lot of noise when you move in them

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
6.9

Ich habe den Bau errichtet und er scheint wohlgelungen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.7

Ein sehr gepflegtes sauberes hostel mit guter Ausstattung! Das Personal ist jedoch zum Teil etwas streng, aber meist hilfsbereit! Der Preis ist in meinen Augen allerdings etwas hoch!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.