Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Melbourne Metro YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
Melbourne Metro YHA Located at 78 Howard Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne.
Melbourne Metro YHA
Australia
Melbourne Victoria VIC 3051 78 Howard Street, North Melbourne
79% 186
-37.8030534 144.9544286
Melbourne Metro YHA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
5.7

it felt like I was staying at a jail. I didn't like it

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
8.3

My stay at Melbourne Metro was good. The staff are always friendly and helpful especially if you want help choosing a tour or trip. The 4 bed female dorm I was in was good. The room was always clean but more plug sockets would have been great - especially in the lockers. The kitchen could have been bigger with more bench space. Dinnertime could get a bit crazy with the amount of people cooking at the same time. The showers and toilets were always clean. Overall, a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
6.3

First experience in a hostel. Was OK but not great as I excpected. The problem that bothered me the most was that in my opinion there was no atmosphere at all! I don't suggest this place for backpackers that are looking for new people to meet. The rest was quite fine though and the position if you need to get to the city center is very good (you can have a 15 minute walk and be there). Kitchen could also be improved. So in the end it was fine but nothing special.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
8.3

Nice Hostel. Very clean, very safe, but not much fun in terms of atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
7.1

ラウンジもキッチンスペースも広くて良かった。 部屋にコンセントが少なかったのが困った。各ベッドにひとつ付いていたら完璧だった。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
7.4

Good location and a clean place with a lively atmosphere. Basically no plug sockets in the room so had to charge my things down stairs before I went to sleep. The pillow was like sleeping on concrete.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.7

Good hostel. A lot of showers and all clean. It was a bit of a walk to the center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • STevoVIII
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.7

Very clean; very few backpackers. 5 out of 6 people in my room were working in Melbourne. Zero atmosphere. Very very clean. Modern bathrooms. Good wifi. Seems like a good place for travelers over taken by people looking for work in Melbourne

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.3

Overall great place to stay. Very helpful staff and great facilities. Easy to get around town and the neighborhood of north Melbourne was lovely. The only down side was the slamming doors at night. Anytime someone would leave or enter their rooms or the restrooms the doors would slam shut. Hopefully this can be fixed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

This hostel was clean and pretty close to public transport, had good lockers in the rooms, comfy and warm beds, clean showers, strong wifi, and good kitchen facilities. The staff were super friendly and helpful, including booking airport shuttle for me and letting me borrow the hostel phone to make a local call (yay Patrick!).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.