Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
Mendoza Inn Located at Aristides Villanueva 470, , Mendoza.
Mendoza Inn
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Aristides Villanueva 470
83% 717
-32.8919663 -68.8579916
Mendoza Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a great location. Really chilled out vibes and great communal areas. The pool is a must in the heat of Mendoza. Staff were super helpful. Happy to recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.9

Such good memories in Mendoza Inn ! The atmosphere is just really cool, The staff is so friendly, Alexis is very nice guy. I stayed in a 6 and 8 beds rooms, maybe the 8's is a little small but the goal is not to stay in your room, there is a lot of place downstairs. I will miss this hostel and people met here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
6.6

Great staff, not enough bathrooms, facilities could use an upgrade.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
4.9

Unfortunately my static wasn't great. Rooms are hot, small and with broken locks in some of them. I was there for NYE, I asked information ahead on tours, I was told there was a winery one on 31/12 and when I arrived they told me it wasn't the case. Too late to be on the 30/12 one as it was fully booked. Hostel didn't organised anything for NYE, very strange for a hostel. Never seen something like that! Some guests were extremely loud at 7 am and brought external people in, even louder.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.4

Very basic But that's all you can get for the price. Very friendly and helpful staff. If you don't need 3 star hotel than you can use it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.6

todo ok, las chicas de la recepcion muy atentas. La ubicacion es perfecta. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.9

Je recommande! Déjeuner varié (croissants, Dulce de Leche, céréales, café, jus et autre). Petite piscine à l'arrière (mais avec eau trouble). Personnel très aimable et prêt à aider! L'auberge est située sur une rue principale qui possède des restos à perte de vue! Et elle se trouve à deux pas du plus grand parc de la ville. Note: le Wifi dans la cours arrière (où se trouvait ma chambre) ne fonctionnait pas, mais on peut facilement survivre sans ce luxe (celui de la réception fonctionnait bien)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gussssss
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.4

The staff is muy amable! The facilities are buenas. Good to chill out. Good location. Liked a lot. But they need to improve in some safety measures, wich I'm sure they will, because they're interested in providing a good service. My suggestions are: video cameras, fix the gate lock and enlarge the lock holes in the lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel with an awesome outdoor area. Beds were very comfortable in small rooms -with storage for your luggage tho. Absolutely fair for the price! I enjoyed my stay, bathrooms were not the nicest but at least clean. I would recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
8.9

Chouette adresse. Calme, propre, wifi fonctionnant vraiment bien, lockers, table de ping-pong, douches chaudes, bon petit déjeuner, cuisine bien équipées et le prix (100 AR$ en dortoir si réservation via HostelWorld). Les seuls points négatifs pourraient être l'étroitesse du dortoir de 8 et la piscine qui n'était pas propre. Il y a un Carrefour Market à 5min. à pied, le centre à 10min., la gare des bus à 40min. et plein de bars un peu plus loin dans la rue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.