Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 776 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 776 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
Meramees Hostel Located at 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street, , Cairo.
Meramees Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street
94% 776
30.0472904 31.2388944
Meramees Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • JCTS
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Gran hostal en El Cairo, lo recomiendo %100. Pase varias noches en el y siempre mantuvieron una línea en todo. Un gran saludo a su gente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Très bon hôtel pour commencer son voyage en Égypte. Accueil très chaleureux, chambres agréables et espace salon convivial.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
10.0

The Meramees is in a fantastic location with fantastic staff! It is conveniently located near the Egypt Museum (5 min walk), a supermarket (next door) and the airport bus stop (7-10 min walk). The friendly staff helped me book great trips to the pyramids and south to Aswan and directed me to cheap, good food near the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my time at the Meramees Hostel. The owner of the hostel was helpful and generous. After a long 20+ hour flight, he recognized that I was exhausted and placed me in a private room free of charge because it was available. The staff is outstanding and committed to customer satisfaction. I had a short time in Egypt, but I saw and experienced everything I wanted because the staff helped me plan my trip down to the smallest detail. I was able to get local prices on transportation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.4

muy buena atención de los chicos, muy buena onda te ofrecen excursiones o te ayudan si haces las cosas por tu cuenta con todas las recomendaciones.. la habitación que estuve con baño muy bien, ventilada, cerca del museo y de Gobus. Siempre buena onda¡ Recomendable¡ WiFi funciono bien siempre¡

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
10.0

Awesome staff that were super friendly and helpful. I came to Cairo without booking anything and everyone on staff made sure my stay was great, booked my tours and made sure I was taken care of. They made me feel at home, like I was family, and even gave me a room to rest and towel to shower on travel days when I wasn't staying the night. Clean rooms and centrally located near the Egyptian museum. The media has over hyped safety issues. Egypt is safe! And friendly! Go now...you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Окт 2016
10.0

Buena experiencia de estadía, el personal muy amable y siempre dispuesto a orientar acerca de los lugares para visitar totalmente recomendable!! 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
9.4

Good place to stay staff very helpful and friendly.central to all of the thing you want to see and good for food etc . The driver they use helped us really well . We will definitely stay there again when we return to Cairo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
10.0

Beshoy And mohammad was really excellent and hospitable!! I stayed at marammees for 4 days and they made egypt feel like my second home! I know that when i go back to egypt without question Maramees hostle will be home! They arranged taxi for me and was very welcoming!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2016
10.0

great hostel! good location, just a 2minute walk from downtown cairo, always frendly and helpful staff with a good overall atmosphere. booked this hostel twice while in egypt and would come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.