Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 937 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
10.0

Für unseren 4 tägigen Besuch in Kairo war das meramees Hostel perfekt! Die Lage ist in Downtown, also sind die umliegenden Kneipen, der Bahnhof und das Abendleben sehr leicht zu erreichen. Migo und Mona waren sehr freundlich, die Zimmer sauber und der Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Für den Preis sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good wifi and really nice people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel with a great outside balcony area where you can sit and take in the city. Great location in the middle of town and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They were so accommodating and even made breakfast bags to go for us when we wanted to leave early one day. We used the airport shuttle service and had no complaints about our experience while there. A/C was strong and rooms clean. We even returned for a second stay at the end!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

It was pretty awesome staying here. Great location and nice staff. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.9

Very nice. Easy to find. A lot of security. Good WiFi. Breakfast included, not tasty, but still included. Just some small problems with the staff. One of them was scolding in Egyptian although I hadn't done anything... And they'll give you tips for your trip, although try to buy the tickets by your own and not there cause they'll be cheaper.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Really liked my stay here! Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. They helped me with maps and an explanation of the city! I will definitely return here. Migo treated me like family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • GregGuzman
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. The staff are really friendly and hospitable and can help you with any inquiries. They also offer various tours and services that are relatively overpriced but still reasonable. I would definitely stay here again and I hope to. The o LG problem I had is a female receptionist was behaving quite odd. She kept asking me if I could pay and when. She really wanted her money. Never bave I been hounded Kiel this before. That's all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Highly highly recommend this hostel! 10/10 service! The amazing folks here at meramees will treat you like family! Special shout out to my two new amazing friends Migo and Beshoy! Really wonderful people, they will go out of their way to make sure your stay in Egypt goes flawless and memorable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
10.0

The hostel has got the perfect location in Cairo's downtown ..really helpful stuff ..like the ppl overthere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • agusfour
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicación y el personal muy predispuesto a ayudar en lo que necesites, volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.