Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.1

thanks to Meramees team for making my stay wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

It is great time in meramees hostel, I love these stuffs, very nice hospitality. The location just in the town center, easy to find. They also organize wonderful trip plan to visitors, especially Ahmed my friend, work in hostel best man I meet in Egypt. One thing in Egypt, every thing is cheap, is nice place for travel, especially if you start exploring Africa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
12 март 2017
8.9

Location and very helpful staff who helped me organized my itinerary to see as much of Aswan, Luxor, Alexandria and Cairo in 5 days! I even booked it twice coming back from Luxor so their driver can take me to Alexandria. Special thanks to Mohamed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
10.0

The hostel was fantastic,so convenient with everything at your doorstep,the room was amazing, the views spectacular.the staff couldn't do enough for us .great atmosphere, I wouldn't stay anywhere else :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
9.4

Very welcoming and helpful staff, comfortable facilities, and a good location for walking around downtown Cairo. Thank you for such a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
10.0

Si quieres un Hostel en el centro está perfecto. Hay que destacar la cercanía y simpatía del Staff, ayudando siempre, recomendando y estando de buen humor. Además varios de ellos hablan español aparte de Inglés. Dan la opción de contratar taxis con o sin guía para visitar lo principal, 100% recomendable y barato. Las habitaciones son cómodas, con nevera, buen Wifi, desayuno incluido y todo por un precio ridículo. Acertamos en escoger este hostel, si vuelvo a Egipto reservaré aquí Un placer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Helpful staff, good location and Ahmed and Migo's help for organising the Nile cruise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel, they make fell like in home, the rooms are very comfortables and cleans, the breaksfast is very good, they help you with the things you need. they left me left my luggage for free while I traveled to aswan and luxor and It is very close for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.9

Lovely people running this place. i get times are tough at present in Egypt but i didnt appreciate my tour driver trying to look in my wallet when I pulled it out to pay for a horseride around the pyramids - and also being generally discouraging about visiting further ruins which ended up being pretty amazing imo. Glad i insisted. Still, nice and clean and cheap cheap. Fab old building straight out of Bladerunner. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice and helpful staff. Great central location in downtown Cairo. Rooms could be better: it's clearly an ex-hotel downgraded to Hostel. They keep it clean but rooms are very basic. Hot showers are good. Wi-Fi not so good, it should be a little more reliable. Laundry service is cool. They offer airport pickups and arrange tours. I was disappointed with one of the taxi drivers that work with the hostel during my visit to pyramids in the first day: unplanned visit to a papyrus shop...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.