Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
Meramees Hostel Located at 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street, , Cairo.
Meramees Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street
94% 800
30.0472904 31.2388944
Meramees Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, good staff, I recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 117 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.9

Quite a nice hostel. Security is pretty good; not a place many people are just going to wander up or into and rooms lock. Location isn't great; lots to eat, Metro close and so on. Staff is very friendly. The tours are typical tourist prices, but if that's fine with you, they're happy to help book. Decent atmosphere; good conversation and place to chill. Pretty clean and saw them do a deep clean on the bathroom, so it isn't neglected. WiFi can be quite flaky, but not horrendous. Good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.4

This is a great place to stay within the center of Cairo, close to the museum and other attractions. Especially when using Meramees as a home base for excursions and such. The staff, and Ahmed, were very helpful in planning my trips to the pyramids, overnight in the desert and 3 night Nile cruise, and also an airport pickup from a delayed evening flight. And I was grateful to Ahmed (the driver/bodyguard/know everyone kind of man) who waited two hours outside the gate at the airport. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • zoioizo
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
10.0

위치가 매우 좋아요 아하매드가 참 친절해요 방상태도 깔끔함

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zoioizo
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
10.0

Position is very good. The hostel is clean and staff is friendly. Ahmed is very good friend, If you are if anything should he will to solve.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Meramees. Stayed in the single rooms, which were comfortable and good value for a private room. The staff were great, always on hand to help with anything we needed. I wouldn't hesitate to come back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay!! They helped me get a sweet deal on a Nile Cruise from Luxor to Aswan. Moustapha also personally escorted me to my seat on the night train. Bunch of great guys at Meramees!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • arunpati
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
10.0

Had a great stay in Egypt largely due to the organization skills of Ahmed who booked everything and coordinated the taxi pickups seamlessly. Even concierge in 5-star hotels would not be as efficient. Overall would HIGHLY RECOMMEND the place and the friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
10.0

Good vale! Just stay there. I was in private room I feel so cosy that I didn't want to get out from the hostel :) the living is perfect to meet and talk w/guests, staffs are friendly and helpful to get the tours all around of Egypt. Specially Ahmed is really crazy fun :) Recommendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Meramees. Everyone was incredibly kind and helpful. I will definitely be coming back. They're like family!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.