Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Meramees Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.6

I haven't wrote a review in 5 months of traveling but I felt I must here. This place is great! The builiding is old and dirty. It's a bit creepy walking into the first time. But it's definitely ok! But I loved the place! I ended up staying two extra nights. The staff is brilliant! They are all extremely helpful to make sure you have a great time in Egypt. I talked about plans with them for hours! The location is great also. Next to a super market and a really good cheap restaurant. Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Cairo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

Great location. Close to good food and the Egyptian Museum. Staff was very helpful, and definitely great value for your money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Somos estudiantes en italia y quisimos pasar una semana en el Cairo.Estuvimos viendo las opciones en hostel world y decimos optar Meramees Hostal por que los comentarios eran muy interesantes. Les recomendamos tomato la option del taxi desde el aeropuerto al hostal porque es la opcion mas comoda y economica. Cuando llegamos al hostal la reception fue excelente la gente aca es demasiado formal principalmente ahmed&migo. Las habitaciones son muy limpias y comodas. Los comentarios no se equivocaron

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
7.1

My time in Cairo has been very good. The hostel is ok even if it is located in a building which would need some maintenance. Overall a very good experience as the staff has been just great doing their best to make my staying as much comfortable as possible. I'd rather stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Incredible value for money. Guys who work there are really chilled - they were really relaxed about when i could settle my account. They arranged a driver for me for the day to go to the pyramids. Although it was slightly more expensive than if you got an uber / careem, it would still good value since the driver would wait for you at each pyramid site, and give you good advice. Location couldnt be better

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Without a doubt one of the best hostels in Cairo! The staff speaks English well and are there to help you without their own agenda, which can't be said for most hostels in Egypt. Great atmosphere, and a great place to even just spend the day or agmfternoon at after a long week of sight seeing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
6.0

Staff were really friendly and common room had all the football matches. Atmosphere totally non existent here were no card nights pub crawls or anything like that despite it being fully booked the hostel was like a ghost town. I was also 'upgraded' to a single room that stank of mould and the ceiling was covered in damp. I got bitten by some insect either from the old almost grey matress or an insect that flew in in the night. Definite potential, great value and nice staff but dirty, so is Cairo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.7

Nice place, direct in the middle of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
6.6

구글에 쓴 리뷰 그대로 가져왔아요 ^^;; 호스텔에서 젤 비싼 욕실딸린 싱글룸 예약했는데요..트윈룸을 주네요. 505호인데 공용욕실 바로 옆이라 화장실소리 다 들리구요 ㅠㅠ 침대 매트리스 커버가 작아서 매트리스를 다 덮지를 못해요.... 생각해보니 체크인하고 들어갔을때 화장실 휴지통도 안 비워놨더라구요 ㅠㅠ 직원은 친절한 편인데 미구라는 아이는 달러를 파운드로 받을때 좀 많이 받네요. 기준환율이 지금 18파운드 ㅡ 1달러인데 미구는 달러당 19파운드 받구요. 모하메드는 18파운드로 계산. 뭐가 맞는건지는 모르겠어요 ^^;; 매트리스 자체는 나쁘지 않아요. 아침도 괜찮은것 같아요. 방도 넓은 편이고요. 근데 후루가다 갔다가 다시 카이로 돌아올땐 다른 숙소에 머무려구요. 만족할만한 숙소는 아니었어요.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.