Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metro Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.4
Metro Hotel Located at 7 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Metro Hotel
England
London 7 Craven Road, Paddington
77% 385
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Metro Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
7.7

Great location, very friendly staff, comfortable beds. Cleanliness could be improved, but if you're staying in London briefly and you don't plan to be at the hotel much, the room should suffice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
8.0

Booked with low expectations, but the hotel was excellent value for money. My room was clean, had basic facilities and while a bit noisy due to traffic outside, the hotel itself wasn't too loud. While the bathroom wasn't great and I originally had difficulty speaking to staff on the phone, they were very friendly. I had to leave early in the morning and breakfast started after I left - so one of the staff, without me even asking, made up a breakfast for me for the morning. Great location too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
6.9

Très bien placé, un peu bruyant et pas très propre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.6

Good cost benefit. Excelent location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
9.4

My first time in a hostel it was not as bad as I had imagined it would be Everything was clean the staff were very helpful We told one of the staff that our phones died, so he borrowed us his charger til they fully charged He ordered us a cab to our flight which was way cheaper thru him than being overcharged if we found our own on Christmas. He even brought us breakfast the night before so we could eat at morning since it would be served after we left. You just have to ask forthe help Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
4.3

When I came to the Hotel in the night, I needed to call someone to get out. He then told me that they do not have a room for me and we need to go to a different hotel. After a creepy 10-minutes-walk we arrived in a hotel where he gave me the key for my room. The Wifi did not work and it was not possible to lock the room. Also, it was not very clean. At least, the location was good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
7.4

la chambre est petite et correspond au marché londonien, elle se trouve à 45 minutes de buckingam palace en marchant. je recommande cette hôtel, mais la chambre ne convient qu'à une seul personne (lit 1 pers) et certain bruit d'ambulance et de tremblement (sans doute le metro) viennent légèrement parasité l'atmosphère sonore, mais pas gênant pour dormir. sachez que il n'accueil qu'a partir de 13H30 et pas avant même si le site vous donne le choix de leur d'arrivée !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay very much. It is simple, but the rooms are more spacious than we expected. Other reviewers said it needed renovation. However, we never felt uncomfortable and it did not seem like stuff is broken. It was really clean and we had everything we needed - water cooker, towel, tv, ...: It is as good as it gets for the price. The staff is really friendly and the location is perfect, only a few minutes walk from the paddington underground station. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here, it was very close to the places i wanted to go to and was close to a few nice places to eat. The room was a decent size and the bed very comfy. I thought that the bathrooms could have been a bit nicer and more modern to make the stay a bit more pleasant

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
5.7

The people working there and the location are really good. That's pretty much the best about it. Bathrooms, Cleanliness, Beds, Walls, .. not so much.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.