Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Metro Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 5.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
5.7

Good: located few minutes walk from Paddington train/tube stations, continental breakfast delivered straight to your room, cheap for location. Bad: hotel in need of redecoration/modernisation, variable water temperature/pressure, skanky bathroom, my room had single glazed window on street side of busy/noisy street, rumbles of train throughout night, was refused extra pillow.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
19 март 2017
7.7

easy to paddington station if you are looking for a place to crash before flying out of heathrow in the morning, but pretty loud at night with all the street activity.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
7.1

Dobre położenie, bardzo blisko stacji metra Paddington. Jeżeli nie ma się zbyt wygórowanych wymogów, to jest to dobre miejsce na nocleg w dobrej cenie. W cenę wliczone jest śniadanie podawane do pokoju. Śniadanie skromne, ale w zupełności wystarczające.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.3

Nice, quiet, comfortable hotel. My only criticism is that there could be two communal bathrooms for the amount of rooms in the building.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.4

I wish I could give more then 100% Value for Money. I've stayed in over 10 properties in London by now and I've never seen such a nice room for this price. Staff was also really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
3.7

Little Service - even less comfort Nothing to do with an "hotel"

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
7.7

Great location, very friendly staff, comfortable beds. Cleanliness could be improved, but if you're staying in London briefly and you don't plan to be at the hotel much, the room should suffice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
8.0

Booked with low expectations, but the hotel was excellent value for money. My room was clean, had basic facilities and while a bit noisy due to traffic outside, the hotel itself wasn't too loud. While the bathroom wasn't great and I originally had difficulty speaking to staff on the phone, they were very friendly. I had to leave early in the morning and breakfast started after I left - so one of the staff, without me even asking, made up a breakfast for me for the morning. Great location too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
6.6

The hostel was in a good position, but the room was way too small and very tight, but I felt it would be good for only one person.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.