Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mi Casa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.9

Great hostel! The staff was amazing and it was super clean. Location for me was weird but that could be because I only had one night here. This hostel would be a great home base if you were staying for more than one night. I would stay here again 😀

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • blucrz
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
6.3

This hostel has a few things going for it that I liked. The staff were friendly and helpful. The courtyard was amazing. The breakfast was OK. There were a few thing that don't stack up to other hostels I visited this trip. 1. There was no wifi in the dorm. 2. I am always on edge in hostel when I see ALL the lockers are broken and pried open. I would not stay here again until that is fixed. 3. There was not enough outlets in a 12 bed dorm. 4. Dorm bathroom needs serious cleaning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jimaurin
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
6.9

Muy incómoda la cama del cuarto privado. Muy

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bingo6929
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
6.6

It was obvious that the place is the shadow of what it used to be. Its a nice layout and has good facilities but they are worn down and not well kept. No restaurants near

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
8.0

Was only here for one night as really just needed a place to sleep before getting out of San Jose. Stayed in the mixed dorm. Facilities were good enough, though instead of A/C they had the window open and I got eaten alive by mosquitos. Room also didn't have plugs, which was annoying. Internet was somewhat spotty, but that's par for the course

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
10.0

Fantàstic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Дек 2016
9.7

Las 3 personas del staff súper amables. Vimos el clásico tico de futbol en la sala. Solo me quede una noche pero fue ideal para arreglar todo e ir a puerto viejo. Ubicación excelente, enfrente de un ATM, a pocos mts de un minisuper y muy cerca del parque sabana. Lo único malo fue la regadera, me gusta bañarme con agua caliente pero tal vez porque vengo de una ciudad muy fría jejeje Muy recomendable!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very nice staying at the hostel, lack of power outlets in the shared rooms, besides that everything was fine, staff was nice and the billiard table was entertaining, very close to the national stadium

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
7.7

After a 22hrs journey I was very happy about being allowed to move in my room before the usual check-in time 2pm. The staff is really friendly and speaks Englisch. The Area seems safe, at least during daytime. Furniture, bedsheeds, towels and bathroom were quite shabby and not the cleanest, but all in all enjoyable and worth the price. For breakfast was coffee and pancakes, but the kitchenstuff was dirty since the guests had to clean it by themselves. Good hostel, would come again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
7.7

Der Aufenthaltsbereich war sehr schön & gemütlich gestaltet - man konnte sogar kostenlos Billard spielen. Die Zimmer waren spartanisch aber ausreichend eingerichtet. Das Personal war zwar sehr nett, aber wie es scheint nicht besonders zuverlässig. Wir fanden bei unserer Ankunft ein dreckiges Badezimmer vor (Haare im Waschbecken & Toilette schmutzig). Auf Nachfrage wurde uns gesagt, in 5 Minuten käme eine Reinigungskraft, allerdings kam nie Jemand. Bestelltes Taxi kam auch nicht.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.