Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mi Casa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
Mi Casa Hostel Located at 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.Es b, Sabana Norte, San Jose.
Mi Casa Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jos� 150 mts North from the west corner of I.C.E�s b, Sabana Norte
90% 129
9.9396847 -84.1039681
Mi Casa Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very nice staying at the hostel, lack of power outlets in the shared rooms, besides that everything was fine, staff was nice and the billiard table was entertaining, very close to the national stadium

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
7.7

After a 22hrs journey I was very happy about being allowed to move in my room before the usual check-in time 2pm. The staff is really friendly and speaks Englisch. The Area seems safe, at least during daytime. Furniture, bedsheeds, towels and bathroom were quite shabby and not the cleanest, but all in all enjoyable and worth the price. For breakfast was coffee and pancakes, but the kitchenstuff was dirty since the guests had to clean it by themselves. Good hostel, would come again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
7.7

Der Aufenthaltsbereich war sehr schön & gemütlich gestaltet - man konnte sogar kostenlos Billard spielen. Die Zimmer waren spartanisch aber ausreichend eingerichtet. Das Personal war zwar sehr nett, aber wie es scheint nicht besonders zuverlässig. Wir fanden bei unserer Ankunft ein dreckiges Badezimmer vor (Haare im Waschbecken & Toilette schmutzig). Auf Nachfrage wurde uns gesagt, in 5 Minuten käme eine Reinigungskraft, allerdings kam nie Jemand. Bestelltes Taxi kam auch nicht.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Axel_Vago
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Staff was really helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
8.6

Solid hostel. Very close to the stadium which was the main reason I selected this particular hostel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would have returned when I was heading back though San Jose, however they were completely booked. I recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sfsummers
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
10.0

It was nice. Back down the road a bit so quiet. Everyone was helpful and I felt safe. Was not there for long but enjoyed what I had while there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Mi Casa was the best part about our time in San Jose. We got into the airport around 9pm and took a taxi to the hostel. It took us a little bit to find it but once we were there it was great! Isaac at the front desk was so helpful and kind. He spoke English and was able to give us some tips. The breakfast was gallo pinto and eggs and they also had coffee. There is a courtyard with a little bungalow to relax in! We liked this place so much we booked it again for the night we fly out of San Jose.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.7

Wir blieben 2 Nächte im Hostel, da uns die Satdt nicht gefallen hat. Das Personal war freundlich und äusserst hilfsbereit. Das Morgenessen war sehr gut (gallo pinto mit plantanen und spiegelei und dazu eine scharfe sauce aus dem Privateigentum der Köchin!). Besser nicht den Shuttle vom/zum Flughafen nehmen. Dieser ist viel zu teuer und wir mussten warten. Taxi oder Bus ist viel, viel billiger! Leider ein bisschen weit vom Zentrum entfernt und im Schlafzimmer hatte es viele (ungefährliche) Tiere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, very relaxed atmosphere and the garden/courtyard area makes for a very nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.