Hostelworld.com

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,683 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,683 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.2
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden Located at 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
USA
Miami Florida 33139 1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach
76% 1683
25.7837202 -80.1420021
Miami Beach Bikini Hostel, Cafe & Beer Garden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
6.9

Hostel has a great location and was quite clean. However, weirdest vibe I have ever experienced in a hostel. They offer vouchers for positive reviews, how about just doing a good job and people will leave a good review for free that is genuine. There were 2 ppl living in my dorm made me feel uncomfortable like i was intruding on their space. I was the only traveller in my dorm, everyone else local. Also they have a policy of charging $20 if you make a complaint, instead of fixing the issue

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

Sabrina and Rusty were great and very helpful and sweet. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Very close to shopping, restaurants, bars, and the ocean. Had a wonderful stay and extended my stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
4.0

Es war eine Katastrophe !! Als wir das private Zimmer mit WC und Dusche betreten wollten, standen wir in einem 9er Männer Dorm, durch das wir hindurch mussten um unser Zimmer zu betreten. Wir öffneten die Türe und fanden uns dort in einem Zimmer wieder, das so groß wie eine Abstellkammer war. Ein Etagenbett ,eine kleine Klimaanlage und ein Beistelltisch, war unsere Ausstattung. Das WC und die Dusche hätten wir (zwei Mädels) uns mit den 9 Jungs teilen dürfen. Wir haben sofort wieder ausgecheckt!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
10.0

I love staying here, people are so nice, the atmosphere and the staff are great. Sabrina is really nice and makes sure you feel like at home. Totally recommended! Plus they have a bar 🍻👊🏼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
10.0

Sabrina was great and the hostel facilities were nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ShadiAlic
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

Sabrina was very helpful, nice staff, chill environment, close to the beach & shopping. Can't wait to come back again. Great place, good food and drinks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 май 2016
5.4

Fairly mediocre hostel. Access to the rooms is controlled by just a PIN code that anyone can still know even after they have left the hostel and can use to come in and steal stuff. Staff don't seem to really care about anything. Despite having a decent bar there is no organised night outs etc. They expect people to self organise. Cleaning is at best average. Don't stay here unless you are absolutely desperate

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2016
6.6

You better bring your own towel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
6.6

I booked this Hostel for my last 3 days in Miami. I had these days on my own and looked for something affordable in Miami Beach (south). So I booked a private single room, which was shown with a picture as well. But this picture does not reflect the reality! Room was super small and I had to go through a room of 8 people to enter my room. All private single rooms cannot be entered from the outside. And you can only sleep when the music is turned of as these rooms are facing the courtyard.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.6

Great place friendly people drinks and good music all round. Super helpful staff party doesn't stop there. Also the quesadillas are delicious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.