Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 9550 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 9550 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
9.7

I have been travel all over the world and stayed in so many hostels but this hostel is top the others by far .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
6.6

Smelly and broken.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
9.1

Great stay if you just need a place to sleep, not a luxury hotel but a fun little place to hang out for sure, with meals and entertainment every night. Had issues with my group checking in at different times, so try to keep everyone together.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed staying in this Hostel. People and stuff were so nice! Really great location. Just 2 blocks from the awesome beach! Food is not that fancy but still really good. If you go to Miami beach and looking for hostel you should defintelly choose this one :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.7

The best energy so far.would definitely return here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 май 2017
5.7

Mala predisposición del personal cuando hacíamos una pregunta, habitación chica sin locker, mucho calor, pésimo sistema de aire acondicionado en la habitación. No volvería a alojarme ahí. El personal de limpieza amable, lo único rescatable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

Had an awesome time here, met people from al over the world and was super close to the beach in the most lively area of Miami. Definitely worth it!?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
7.4

Overall we enjoyed our stay. We are a couple who stayed in a mixed 6 person dorm. It was very close to the beach, met some great people, but the next hostel we stayed in was better. Do not stay here if you want to sleep! The meals are okay but don't expect too much. It is very central to get to museums, downtown or to shops.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
8.6

Don't go to this hostel unless you wanna party and meet new people, I was in a 6 bed dorm! Excellent location 2 blocks from the beach, the rooms are cleaned regularly, there are lockers but bring your own padlocks, the free meals are great, however don't expect anything more than plain rice and a chicken drumstick. The nightlife organised by the hostel is brilliant, you buy a wristband which gets you drinks, party bus and entry to bars/clubs, however staff were obnoxious arse holes sometimes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • DrCharityTV
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
6.3

The place was interesting. Bathrooms were not clean but tolerable. It was my first time staying in a hostel so I had no idea what to expect except for what I saw online through pictures and using my imagination from the reviews submitted. The photos made the place seem as if it was SUPERB when in fact, it was simply, "okay." If you love parties, loud music and high traffic areas, this place will be PERFECT for you! I stayed during the week and every single night was L-O-U-D! LOL!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.