Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Beach International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 9,290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 9,290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
Miami Beach International Hostel Located at 236 9th Street, Miami Beach, Miami.
Miami Beach International Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 236 9th Street, Miami Beach
83% 9290
25.7793149 -80.1323032
Miami Beach International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
6.6

Definitely a party hostel. The showers are small and kind of nasty. They don't show you any photos of the bathrooms! Also, when I was packing up, I saw a COCKROACH. I'm sure there are plenty more where that came from. Gross! Mostly euro trash stays here to party. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
8.6

Only thing... its too hot in the rooms... otherwisd, reaaaaaally good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
7.7

It was a pleasant surprise to find out that breakfast, lunch and dinner were ALL included. Although the small plate of spaghetti left me still hungry. But hey! It's free! Even though this is a party hostel, I was pleased to meet international travellers of all ages and interests to converse with. There seems to be something for everybody. I recommend you bring good ear plugs and eye mask if sleep is important to you. The beach is two blocks away. A 24-hour market is on the corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.7

A nice hostel, prefect location: just two blocks from the beach, easy to reach by bus from the airport. The hostel offers free meals for limited number of people. I thought that it would be some crappy cheap food, but the dinner that I had there was very very good and tasty. The hostel organizes different tours (Sawgrass for shoppers, city tours and pub/club crawls). The atmosphere is for young people who like parties, so if you want to have rest, it could be a little bit noisy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
7.7

Good place to stay but I recommend being 21 and keen on the party scene.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
6.0

Eu prefiro não fazer nenhum comentário, nem positivo nem negativo porque eu acabei não ficando nesse Hostel e infelizmente esqueci de fazer o cancelamento. tks, rafael

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.3

The rooms are cleaned 4x per day; the reception is opened 24h; although it's a party hostel, it doesn't get so noisy after 11 pm so it's ok to go to sleep early. It's really close to beach and to many stores and restaurants. Tours are also organized by the hostel. At the time I arrived, a pub crawl was about to start. The wifi only works in the lobby (so no internet in the rooms) and sometimes the connection doesn't work nicely.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
10.0

Fantastic! Great staff, friendly people, and it's right in the Art Deco district. Not to be missed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
6.0

Great location, really friendly staff, and definitely a good place to be if you want to party. BUT - it's pretty grim in there. Hot, Sweaty, Dirty, A/C that either barely works or makes so much noise that no one can sleep, and the most depressing looking 'free breakfast' i've ever seen. Still - like i say - great location. And if all you want to do is party and eat disappointing foods then go for it!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.4

the hostel is amazing ! you get so much for your money (3 meals a day, predrinks, partybus ect) could not wish for a better spot in miami beach

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.