Hostelworld.com

Miami Cairo Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.3
Miami Cairo Hostel Located at 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo, , Cairo.
Miami Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Egypt 11111 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo
93% 139
30.0511537 31.2407398
Miami Cairo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
7.1

The only problem is that all the tour guides take you to places where you can buy things and the prices are excessively high because they get a commission. And every one has the original and only they have a certificate, so don't believe them, especially with Papiros, after we bought some, we went to another store and they tell us the same but they picked up one and crumpled it and it was like if nothing had happened, of course I tried with mine and it broke.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.4

Location worried me at 1st but after entering hostel I was pleased, staff are very accommodating and helpful. I was upgraded to a private room when I got there so that was awesome! My driver was amazing, he was with me every step of the way and recommended some great ideas for me as well (night cruise on the nile was amazing). It was great because I was weary of having to take local taxis to my destinations but the hostel made it extremely easy for me with their driver.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel en relacion precio-calidad. El staff fue muy agradable y atento con nosotros durante todo el viaje y los tours que contratamos fuerom muy accesibles y los contratamos ahi mismo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tchiderov
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

Great location, and the facilities were clean and comfortable! Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you Tzviatko, we will wait you soon in Cairo but for more days, all the best brother

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
10.0

The Miami Cairo Hostel is a very nice place to stay in Cairo. It is very central, located on the well known Talaat Harb street. The bathroom is clean, aircondition works and the staff is always there to help you, either if you want to know the nearest ATM or just order a pizza. I was surprised how quiet it actually was inside the rooms, and had no problems at all with the wifi. During my time in Egypt I stayed in the Miami Cairo Hostel twice and was always greeted as a friend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

staff très sympathique, hotel propre et bien placé pour le rapport qualité prix c'est excellent je le recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
10.0

Pros: Miami Cairo hostel is a a good hostel in a good location. It is around 15 minutes from the Egyptian museum if you walk. The outside can seem a bit intimidating but it is a good place for the price. Cons: I booked a single but it was a three bed room. This wasn't an issue for me as I got to sleep alone every night but be prepared to share accommodations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time at the hostel. Ahmed helped us plan out our time and suggested good things. Staff is very warm and everyone was helpful. Location is quite convenient. Breakfast is simple and there are places to eat nearby. Thanks for a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kyusik
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.4

We really appreciated our stay at Miami Cairo hotel. Especially, 1. Good location : center of Cairo, there are lots of good restaurants nearby and it is convenient to take any transportation. 2. Good facilities : room, beds, sheets are very clean, toilet is spacious and clean. (We worried when making reservation cuz there is no picture of toilet but it turned out to be very clean!) 3. Nice staff : They are very helpful and kind. They helped us arrange our tour and book train tickets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
10.0

Mohamed the owner made sure I was taken care of at all times. He was very sociable and fun to talk to! The best tour guide if you book yours with the hostel hands down is Mufasa. Request him he's the best. Miami Hostel made my stay in Cairo safe and comfortable! Yesenia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.