Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Such a great spot in the middle of dowtown. It made it very convenient to get around. This is only eclipsed by the excellent staff. Abdullah was an excellent host and went out of his way to make my girlfriend and I feel at home. Anything we needed was taken care of. In terms of the room (we had a private room), it had all the amenities you would expect and some you wouldn't (a mini fridge) The air conditioning was great, kept us ice cold in the 37 degree heat. All in all a good experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elloconaz5269
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

A dos minutos andando de Tahrer Square. Muy céntrico. Hostel limpio y económico. Él Staff en increíble. Abdallad y Mohamed. Amigables, divertidos y dispuestos a ayudar o recomendarte sitios para comer o visitar. Incluye WiFi, A.C. toallas y desayuno. Tiene service taxi al aeropuerto a buen precio. Que mas pedir para un sitio de mochileros en una super urbe como él Caíro. Thanks Guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alexcast1994
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

I was very welcomed by all the staff, they were very helpful with any questions I needed answered. The location is great! It's also located on the second floor so you could barely hear the crazy traffic in Cairo. Mohammad was very detailed in explaining touring and things to do in Cairo. I was happy to have met him, I believe staying here has made my stay in Egypt a more positive experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff was amazing. Sheeka and Mustafa were extremely helpful and friendly. Sheeka even went out of his way to show us around and share a delicious home cooked meal with us. We stayed here on our way through Cairo and we already booked it again for on our way out of Cairo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
10.0

Staff really helpfully - set up cars/tours as we needed! Nice rooms, and good aircon. When arriving - the hostel is between KFC and McDonald's on talaat harb street- our taxi driver found it difficult to get to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.6

This was a nice hostel very centrally located in Cairo. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Breakfast was basic. I stayed twice....the wifi was decent the first time and excellent the second. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.7

Muy sorprendida por la hospitalidad de su gente. Todos muy amables y predispuestos te solucionan toda duda. Ofrecen recogida del aeropuerto gratis y la vuelta si ya pagando unos pesos. Nosotros utilizamos el servicio de traslado del hotel y nos parecio genial. Nos llevaron y trajeron tal cual se pacto y a un precio tambien increible. El desayuno suficiente, las camas que nos toco comodas y con aire acondicionado. El edificio donde se encuentra es un poco tetrico pero el hostel es la excepcion.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

There is nothing bad to say about this place. Its centrally located, the staff was great, breakfast was included, quiet at night because its tucked away from the street, etc etc. It was a great place to come back to after days of touristing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
9.4

Brilliant location. Very cheap compared to other places. Hostel conditions are also much better than others. Security is very good as well and you get away from the rush of the streets because it's on the second floor of the building. Wifi is always perfect - never had an issue working online and streaming Netflix or anything else - and apparently that's a big problem for other hostels around Cairo. Laundry service is available. Rooms have keys and locks. Staff are super chill. Best in Cairo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.4

Great hostel, great staff, great price and great rooms!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.