Hostelworld.com

Miami Cairo Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
Miami Cairo Hostel Located at 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo, , Cairo.
Miami Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Egypt 11111 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo
93% 133
30.0511537 31.2407398
Miami Cairo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

staff très sympathique, hotel propre et bien placé pour le rapport qualité prix c'est excellent je le recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
10.0

Pros: Miami Cairo hostel is a a good hostel in a good location. It is around 15 minutes from the Egyptian museum if you walk. The outside can seem a bit intimidating but it is a good place for the price. Cons: I booked a single but it was a three bed room. This wasn't an issue for me as I got to sleep alone every night but be prepared to share accommodations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time at the hostel. Ahmed helped us plan out our time and suggested good things. Staff is very warm and everyone was helpful. Location is quite convenient. Breakfast is simple and there are places to eat nearby. Thanks for a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kyusik
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.4

We really appreciated our stay at Miami Cairo hotel. Especially, 1. Good location : center of Cairo, there are lots of good restaurants nearby and it is convenient to take any transportation. 2. Good facilities : room, beds, sheets are very clean, toilet is spacious and clean. (We worried when making reservation cuz there is no picture of toilet but it turned out to be very clean!) 3. Nice staff : They are very helpful and kind. They helped us arrange our tour and book train tickets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
10.0

Mohamed the owner made sure I was taken care of at all times. He was very sociable and fun to talk to! The best tour guide if you book yours with the hostel hands down is Mufasa. Request him he's the best. Miami Hostel made my stay in Cairo safe and comfortable! Yesenia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.7

It was a good hostel, especially the staff, very friendly & helpful in planning time in Egypt. Only thing is that the doors don't lock and staff moved my stuff (backpack, things on my bed, etc.) to switch me rooms without asking. I also got about five mosquito bites here, but, well, when in Egypt. It's a nice, comfortable space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 март 2016
9.4

I only stayed here for one night and was given a quiet place to rest after a long day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2016
8.9

The staff was all very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2016
9.1

The location of the hostel is excellent. The hostel and my room were fresh and in good condition. My room was relatively quiet. Private bathroom seemed newly renovated. The staff took active measures to minimize the number of mosquitoes inside the hostel. Good additional sercices such as laundry service and computer/printer/scanner. Stayed for six nights but my room was cleaned and the trash emptied only once. Breakfast was very basic. Staff seemed a bit too keen on getting the most money of me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Kkid1ove
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
10.0

This hostel was great because it was not only easy to find via taxi but was also walking distance to the notable city sites. The staff spoke English, Arabic, Spanish & more and was very knowledgable about everything in the city, actually caring about us having a good time. Muhammed even brought me some items to Giza that I left at the hostel! Dude is genuine. The hostel is in on a well-lit popular main road, so safety was nvr really a concern and it was easy to go on adventures & find our way.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.