Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 196 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 196 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
10.0

Miami Cairo Hostel was the best hostel i have stayed in Egypt. The location is great, really close to the bus station, rooms are more than confortable, toolets and shower are always clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful. I would deffinitly recomend this place to any traveler. Apart from all of that, they give you the "good morning" with a nice breakfast : )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 56 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
6.6

Little disappointed with this place, we stayed one night. The 3 people staying had to get up at 2am to go to airport but woken at 11pm to staff watching a ridiculously loud football match outside dorm room. The bunk beds feel like they're made out of toothpicks. Guy from reception took our passports and never gave them back to us, we didn't realise until we were halfway to the airport at 3am in the morning, admittedly we should have double checked our things before leaving, but still...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
8.3

The hotel is located in a floor of an old building with a terrible and dirty entrance. Although the hostel is nice and clean. Staff is kind. Room with air conditioning and showers very good. Other negative point, they indicated to me a driver to drive me to Pyramids who is a cheater. I was cheated by him. They should work with trustful people. Location of the hotel is downtown very close to Egyptian Museum only, but a very crowded and noisy street during the day. Nothing to do at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • darani
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Very good location, near walk to the museum, metro and there's even a kfc 3 mins away. Very helpful and friendly staff if you're not sure of anything just ask them. Good wifi . Breakfast is simple. Clean toilet. And there's a microwave and a fridge if you need it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • margretg923079
  • Исландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
10.0

Really nice staff and good rooms. They also scheduled a nice trip for us to the pyramids. Would recommend them for backpackers and others looking for a great value in Cairo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
8.6

Cute little hostel, good location, comfy beds. Verrry helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was standard, sweet white bread, jam, cheese, tea/coffee. The AC in our room was broken so they transferred us to their sister hostel - Meramees. We actually preferred this hostel - better chill out area, more spacious. The staff also helped us book a tour - so looking forward to that. Plus they helped us get a fab driver for round the pyramids! Both great hostels - would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Location is good. Staff is friendly and nice and always happy to help. Tours also seem to be cheap but make sure you do your research before you book them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 3 days - it was clean, wifi was fast and the staff was awesome - would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

Mohammad is an awesome owner. He set up my Cairo airport pick up and if you've been to the Cairo airport it can be a bit much. Ahmed the private driver was awesome also. He knows everyone in town and took care of me. It may be a little weird at first but Ahmed is looking out for your best interests. He got me a great seat at the Nike dinner cruise and hooked up my camel at Giza. Use his services. The 2 girls and the 2 young guys that work there are also great. They can help you in any capacity.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Such a great spot in the middle of dowtown. It made it very convenient to get around. This is only eclipsed by the excellent staff. Abdullah was an excellent host and went out of his way to make my girlfriend and I feel at home. Anything we needed was taken care of. In terms of the room (we had a private room), it had all the amenities you would expect and some you wouldn't (a mini fridge) The air conditioning was great, kept us ice cold in the 37 degree heat. All in all a good experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.