Hostelworld.com

Miami Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
84% 1468
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.4

Mitarbeiter nett, Lage gut - ca. 15 min vom Strand. Küche gut ausgestattet. Zum Frühstück gibt es in der Papiertüte einen Bagel des Tages, Butter, Marmelade, Frischkäse, sowie Saft nach Wahl. Ansonsten "Flatrate" Nutella, Dosenfrüchte, Kaffee und Tee. Milchpulver für den Kaffee anstatt richtiger Milch, aber vollkommen angemessen für den Preis. Das 10er Damen Zimmer hatte zwei Bäder mit jeweils Dusche/WC. Kostenloses Parken in der Straße nebenan (8th Street), insofern man einen Platz findet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
7.1

Ridiculous but true: the air conditioner of the room was working all day when the room was empty and was completely turned off after midnight. Imagine 6 men packed on a 3x3 room without A/C in a summer night in Miami. Good luck catching any sleep! The hallway to the rooms smelled like feet and the sheets I was given had stains and hairs which was pretty gross. The bathroom was clean though. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • nathan_kendal4805
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
28 май 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, friendly staff, good for socialising. A little far from the beach but a safe area to walk to. Only downside was the lack of cooking utensils in the kitchen, bad cooker hobs and a lack of utensils. Proper crockery and cutlery would have been good, everything was polystyrene which is bad for the enviro and if you put hot food on the plates they melted!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review. Yes we are about 10 to 15 minutes walk from the beach which in a way make you feel a littler bit like a local living in the beautiful art deco neighborhood of South Beach. That is actually the reason why many travelers come to us but off course if you want to be in front or closer to the ocean, we are not a good option for you and you should have find out that before you come to us.. Sorry about the cooking utensils but it is actually the first time we have this comment so we will take care of it and about the plates ...we are working in that trying to find in the market something good for the environment and in a good price. (not easy to find) .Hope if you ever come back to us we would have all this issues solve..Thank you again and hope you come back to us.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2016
6.6

La gente jo fue tan amable. No tenia el locker que me corresponde por persona y eramos dos y no nos dieron solución

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Si lo sentimos mucho que no pudimos solucionar la situación con los lockers pero al menos les pudimos guardar sus cosas aquí en la reception. Lo sentimos mucho y esperamos que si nos dan otra oportunidad esto no volverá a suceder..

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Although kitchen only has paper plates and plastic cutlery.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments . And yes we are working in finding better plates for the environment mostly and in a good price.( not easy in the market)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel, just a little distant from the beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel and If i go again to miami definetely I will stay again at it. The 10 dorm had 2 bathrooms with showers which weren't super wow but good. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. They offer tours at reasonable prices. I met a lot of nice people there from different countries. The kitchen was big and there were computers free to use. There were also an area with a bar and a pool table which made a good atmosphere for meeting new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your good review and we hope to have you again with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2016
9.1

Excelente lugar, el personal súper amable y atento, buena onda la gente, gran desayuno!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tus comentarios. Esperamos vuelvas muy pronto.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.6

Party vibes, free drinks put on, good place to stay in south beach if you are looking to party hard. Breakfast is one bagel and some canned fruit. Staff were good, we rented the bikes which were good. The dorm rooms are dull, so get out there and enjoy miami! One tip: make sure you have a big lock, our ones didn't fit with the lockers and we were forced to buy one from the hostel who advertised the sale in bold font.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
7.7

Great place with relaxed and chill atmosphere if you don't mind sharing room with others. Staff was very helpful and all in all I felt good spending time around hostel. If you want to have more privacy to yourself then this kind of place is not a good option.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment and we enjoy to see that you like our place.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.