Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,524 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,524 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
83% 1524
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
6.3

One toilet in dorm room of 12 people and only one more downstairs in main hostel, real pain. Good location and rooms fine. Staff not too chatty/helpful and the atmosphere wasn't great but still an ok hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. The room that you stay is our cheapest.We have rooms for 10 and 8 people with 2 toilets. The atmosphere is more up to you. We offer a relax and tranquil house where you feel at home and in a familiar vibe.. Hope next time you visit us either we have more toilets in the 12 people rooms or you will get a different type of room.Thank you again and we hope you come back to us.

  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
5.4

Too cold in the room. Interior is blank, no music.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry about that.And sorry things were not good for you. Miami is extremely hot that to control the a/c became kind of difficult. They are very big units and each one controls the temperature of 4 rooms. About the music next time you come you can just put any music you like. The patio area is for all and you can take charge of the atmosphere if you like. We don't really have a entertaining repertoire. This is a house relax and familiar but you can .change the vibe and we would love it. Hope next time you visit us everything will go better.

  • inwe
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
6.0

Il n'y a pas de climatisation dans les chambres ! Nous avions seulement un pauvre ventilateur pour 8 personnes. Le ménage n'est absolument pas fait deux fois par jour comme indiqué. Il y avait une grosse touffe de cheveux au fond de la douche quand nous sommes arrivées et elle y était toujours quand nous sommes parties deux jours après. Sinon le personnel est super sympa et les équipements communs comme la cuisine sont corrects

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes vraiment désolés de la situation du climatiseur mais le temps à Miami est été extremlly chaude et nous avons besoin d'utiliser les ventilateurs pour garder les chambres un peu Littler frais parce que les climatiseurs travaillaient bonne mais la chaleur est pas normal et les toits obtenons très chaud . Espoir prochaine fois que si jamais vous revenez à nous les choses iront mieux.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Stayed at Miami hostel for 5 nights and it was superb - really friendly staff, fantastic atmosphere, many facilities, great location. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much .So nice to heard comments like this.It give us motivation to continue improving everytime. Hope to have you again with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.3

The hostel is ok. A little bit far from the beach. The cleanliness is definitely the problem. Bathroom were dirty, sheets were stained and the dorm were very small. However, the staff was very helpful, in our first room the AC didn't work and he changed us room in a heartbeat which was very appreciated! The common area is nice and the breakfast was good!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you so much for your comment. We are really concern with that issue because the building is so old that for more that we clean it still looks dirty. The sheets we are cleaning them now in the house so we are making sure the sheets are with out stains so we are so sorry about that and next time just come to us and exchange them . Also with the very hot weather that we are having in Miami the A/C seems like if they are not working but they are .Hope you come back to us.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.0

Staff was very helpful, really only kitchen and outside area so that's really all you have at the hostel. Rooms were clean, friendly roommates I had. It's on the opposite side of south beach, I walked to the south beach beach everyday though, very good stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to have you very soon back in the hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

This hostel is exactly as you would picture a hostel to be like, fun people and a great atmosphere! The room was adequate along with cleanliness and breakfast was served each morning which was a bonus. The only issue was that there was no air con, only a fan which did not do too much in the Miami heat. Overall, however, I am very happy with my stay at Miami Hostel and I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comments . The situation with the A/C is not that they don't work it is that the heat that we are having in Miami lately is unusual and SUPER HOT so it really seems like if they are not working but believe me they are..Hope next time you come to us the weather would be less hot. so the rooms would be in better temperature. Hope to see you soon with us..

  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

The common area looks like a club lounge. Easy to meet people. Helpful staff. Nice kitchen. Beds quality could improve, but sleeping is the least important thing while you visit Miami.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hahahaha thank you so much for your comments and we hope soon to have you again with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
8.3

Un lindo lugar con nuy buen ambiente, personal muy amable. Desayuno incluido a gusto. La habitacion para 6 en la que me hospede tenia ruido de tension electrica y vibraba las paredes al encender un artefacto de otra habitación. Lo demas muy lindo. Volveria.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchisimas gracias por tus comentarios y nos alegra mucho saber que volveras. Aqui te estaremos esperando..

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
4.3

Hostel pas loin placée de la plage et d'un magasin cheap pour les courses ! Mais la propreté n'y est pas présente... L'hostel mériterais de ce faire une nouvelle jeunesse ...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comments and we would do our best to improve in all the ways.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.