Hostelworld.com

Miami Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,440 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,440 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
83% 1440
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

The best experience to do in Miami Beach!!!this hostel is only for good people I really appreciate the help of all the staff..good music..free brunch..free BBQ. .free breakfast....free drinks. ...big kitchen..free computer...laundry....bike. ...everything!!!! See you Soon for sure :) :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
3.1

Absolutely terrible experience. The place was absolutely filthy. There were stains on the bedsheets and pillowcases. The bathrooms had hair everywhere and had clearly not been cleaned for a while. It was completely unsafe. Someone followed me into the building and asked to crash for the night before I told him to leave. There is no free parking available and when we tried parking at an adjacent lot we got towed after 20 minutes. Never go to this hostel or you will regret it!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Guys and girls including Marissa we understand how frustrated it is to have the car towed and having to pay around $300.00 in a weekend where the idea was to save some money coming to a hostel..Since the moment you enter the reception you were treated with respect and kindness.About your linens we don"t understand why you dint change them at the front desk or say something to us.And about our bathrooms we clean them everyday and as i recall you Marissa few hours after check out you came back to us specifically to use our bathroom and change your clothing if the bathroom were so dirty the way you said , WHY YOU CAME BACK to us?

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
5.4

Atmosphere was bad at this place. But cheap place with breakfast, towel, linen and in the weekend free drinks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello really sorry to heard that.We have people from all over the world and we make sure our guess have a comfortable stay.This is a relax and very familiar atmosphere .We sorry you did not find yourself at home.. Hope you give us another opportunity..

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

Very good hostel staff very friendly good location easy to get around bus stop at front I will come again...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

Excellent staff. The kitchen was clean and breakfast was simple but good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
7.7

Location is ok in south beach, but a little away from major attractions on foot. It is about a 20 min walk to either the beach or to Lincoln Road Mall. On the bright side, there is a bus stop just in front of the door and a Citibike station two blocks away. This is a great alternative for transportation. Breakfast is ok and on weekends they offer a special breakfast with real scrambled eggs, good bacon, bagels, nutella and surprisingly pretty decent coffee. Rooms are not that good though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • patrickclaudino
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a great location in South Beach, with many supermarkets nearby. This is not exactly a party hostel, so the atmosphere is very calm and relaxed. The hostel seems to be new as they were adding some things like bike rental, bar, etc. The kitchen is amazing, has everything you need to cook and everything is very organized, so no risk of people taking your food. Rooms are also great but I didn't like how strong the A/C was inside the rooms. I will deffo stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.1

I recommend this hostel. The staff is amazing and really helpful. It's 15 minutes from the beach (walking distance). The atmosphere there was really warm, I felt like I was living there since months instead of just few days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Американское Самоа, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Awesome place not far from beach and also had free bbq on sat and free brunch on sunday! what a great place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.9

Excelente Staff. Ubicación a 5 cuadras de la playa. Tram gratuito te acerca a Lincoln Rd pasa justo enfrente. Supermercados cerca, cocina y comedor bien equipados. Desayuno: bagel (queso crema, mantequilla, mermelada, nutela), café, té y fruta en almíbar. No es Party Hostel (Lo cual agradezco). Puntos en contra: Los colchones son viejos y les urge cambiarlos. Piden deposito para la llave, la cual no existe (El deposito no tiene razón de ser y no fue reembolsado a mi tarjeta). El precio es alto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.