Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Miami Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,581 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,581 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
Miami Hostel Located at 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL, , Miami.
Miami Hostel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 810 Alton Rd. Miami Beach, FL
84% 1581
25.7785227 -80.1410579
Miami Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
8.6

Only problem was poor light and Wi-Fi signal. Rest all*****

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • andresin8814
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostal volveré

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias !

  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

So convenient so I stay 1 more night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much !

  • Ohanami
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
6.6

Pros: - great location, 10 minutes' walk from the Art Déco district, the beach and the marina. - the patio has a great vibe, perfect to chill out al fresco during the day - the female dorm has 2 bathrooms for 10 persons - cats everywhere :) - friendly staff Cons: - you know sleep won't be easy when the bar right outside your dorm door says "please be quiet after 2:00 AM" - wifi was spotty in the dorm - dorm facilities have seen better days (but they're fully functional)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comments.. It would be so nice if you have the time to send us a private e-mail to : info@miamihostel.net and let us know about the low points about the cleanness of the place because we are working so hard to have and keep everything impecable . So it would be very appreciate your comments about what was dirty.Thank you so much and hope to heard from you very soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
10.0

Staff were incredible!!! I forgot my luggage outside the hostel after checking out, and they kindly rescued it for me, on the bus stop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment and hope to have you with us some time soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ever been!! The staff is kind and polite. Room always clean. The atmosphere amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comments . That is the reason we work hard. It makes us very happy..

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
10.0

The style of the hostel is unique. The staff and the cleaning lady were A+++ and super nice and helpful! They are my #1 choice for booking in Miami!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Miami Hostel. I felt really welcome by the staff available 24/7. The place is really clean and it feels safe. The hostel is located near bus stop (line S taking you to Miami Downtown) and 10 minutes walk from the Miami South Beach. Within walking distance there is also a supermarket and a few good and affordable breakfast and lunch places.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
10.0

Nunca havia estado em um hostel,mas esse com certeza me fez querer voltar mais vezes,funcionários são ótimos e tem opções de festas e passeios,sempre rola um social mt bom e tudo bem limpinho ambiente agradável e perfeito pra fazer amizades amei !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel, with super friendly and helpful staff. A short walk from the beach and very clean. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.