Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 535 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 535 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
5.1

It's a great location. I wouldn't go back. tiny, cramped, doesn't feel clean. strange atmosphere for a city hostel at the wkend, no socialising, def not very fun, we were asked to be quiet when we were chatting in the kitchen on a Friday night. 3 days after the stay I realised I'd left a pair of jeans behind, so I asked if they'd seen them. To my disappointment, they had..but had thrown them away! Only my group stayed in that room, so I would have expected an email. V poor service.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • bedpotatoe
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.1

Booked a three bedroom, it was clean and cozy. The beds were comfy, though the heater was on timer, it wasn't too cold at night. Didn't use the showers, but the bathroom upstairs is spacious and adequate. Wi-fi was good. Security was alright, the main door has a code and you get the keys to your room. It was a bit difficult to get hold of reception when we wanted to check out. We only stayed a night in Nottingham, but it was overall a very pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
7.1

Great location right in the heart of the city. Really was no one there besides me because it was Christmas day. There was only books and a xbox in the comon area. The city has a lot to offer and everything is in walking distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • hkapple
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.7

The location is wonderful! Right in the middle of everything! I live the TV room and the dining room/kitchen. The staffs are great! I had some last minute changes to my plans and they are gracious enough to let me modify my booking. The only down side is that there's only 2 toilets and showers for the entire hostel. I was there when it's almost empty but I can imagine how long you need to wait if the place is fully booked. I would definitely go back again! And i would recommend the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lilybovill
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
8.6

Stayed in a private twin room. Beds were SO comfy, and while some furnishings looked a little old, you could tell everything was spotlessly clean. Location was perfect. Got our own keys for the private room but lockers were available for dorm stay. Stayed on a Thursday night so can't comment on atmosphere or street noise when you're trying to sleep, however there is a church with a bell tower which could be heard quite loudly. Staff were cool. Would recommend wholeheartedly!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

spot on. great spot handy for everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.4

A no fuss hostel. Nothing fancy. Great value for money. Really nice staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
9.1

It was very central, relaxing hostel and fully equipped kitchen AND with a very welcoming owner. But it was cold especially during the day and I hope they will consider the heating temperature according to the weather. Also it was difficult to find the staff especially in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

I had a great stay Midtown Hostel. It was nice and quiet. You will not get a better location it was right close to Victoria Center as well as bus station. I do not stay at hostels that often but I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.