Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 541 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 541 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
8.0

Pleasant stay at a great location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
10.0

Excellent location, very clean room and bathroom, friendly staff. Thank you very much

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

Central location, very clean hostel,comfortable beds, home environment

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2017
7.7

Bonne équipe entre les personnes Faire attention lorsque vous vennez de l'étranger, si vous payer par carte bancaire, l'auberge de jeunesse prend une taxe. Sinon, c'est bien placer dans le centre ville de Nottingham.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.0

very nice staff, clean kitchen and dorm rooms. however, the shower facilities could be a bit cleaner or improved generally (also there weren't a lot for the ppl staying there). apart form that, it's the perfect location, right around the corner from old market square. enjoyed my stay there :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
5.1

It's a great location. I wouldn't go back. tiny, cramped, doesn't feel clean. strange atmosphere for a city hostel at the wkend, no socialising, def not very fun, we were asked to be quiet when we were chatting in the kitchen on a Friday night. 3 days after the stay I realised I'd left a pair of jeans behind, so I asked if they'd seen them. To my disappointment, they had..but had thrown them away! Only my group stayed in that room, so I would have expected an email. V poor service.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • bedpotatoe
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.1

Booked a three bedroom, it was clean and cozy. The beds were comfy, though the heater was on timer, it wasn't too cold at night. Didn't use the showers, but the bathroom upstairs is spacious and adequate. Wi-fi was good. Security was alright, the main door has a code and you get the keys to your room. It was a bit difficult to get hold of reception when we wanted to check out. We only stayed a night in Nottingham, but it was overall a very pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
7.1

Great location right in the heart of the city. Really was no one there besides me because it was Christmas day. There was only books and a xbox in the comon area. The city has a lot to offer and everything is in walking distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.