Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 499 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 499 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.7
MidTown Hostel Located at 5A Thurland Street, , Nottingham.
MidTown Hostel
England
Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 3DR 5A Thurland Street
97% 499
52.9540676 -1.1467623
MidTown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

I am so glad I chose to stay at Midtown. The staff are awesome; they go WAY out of their way to make sure everyone is happy and comfortable. I felt like I was at home, and for me that is the best hostel experience. Thank you guys for an amazing stay! (And for always asking if I needed anything from the store, walking me to the bus station, the wine, ice cream, water balloon fight... etc. ) I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

青旅就该这样子:和来自世界各国的年轻人坐在一起,喝点小酒聊聊天,说说风情谈谈经历……我喜欢这样的旅行。 有宽敞明亮的大浴室,又厚又软的被子,居于城市中心,附近有很多英国本土的像Lush,Boots,The Body Shop,瑰柏翠一类的商店,购物非常方便。 楼下隔壁是希腊菜,虽然只吃了一顿,感觉味道还不错,侍者有着南欧的优雅姿态。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Did not use the common area. Beds (bunk bed in 6 person dorm) very comfy. Staff lovely. Hard to find the hostel in the first place though, very narrow, poorly signed door In between two larger buildings. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.4

I booked a 6 bed mixed dorm and was thrilled to be placed in a 3 bed instead for my 2 night stay. Which it then turned out I had the whole room to myself. The bathroom was massive and close by. The shower lacked pressure for my taste. Fabulous location in the middle of town and staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

I have to say I really liked everything and I was very pleased during my residence in the hostel :) Mark is great, sociable and funny, if you have any problems he is willing to help out good people. I strongly recommend to everyone who is gonna to spend a couple of days in Nottingham :) Andrea

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kellyrosales
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.7

El Hostel es súper lindo! Tiene una atmósfera como de casa ! La zona es muy tranquila y el personal es increíblemente amable ! Súper recomendado !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • harrisooi
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

Very Friendly staff, and great location which located at the center of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.4

Central location, friendly staff and spacious, comfortable room!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great location right in the centre of town and importantly for people going to gigs at Rock City its only 5 mins walk away. Comfy beds with decent space for two people in the twin room. Very friendly and helpful staff. A very warm welcome. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Really helpful warden (and I mean it!). Hostel was difficult to locate -- is the street sign obscured by scaffolding on the corner?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.