Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Midtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 313 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 313 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
7.7

Overall was decent experience. The two females were wonderful but the male was pretty strict about quiet hours, which I get for the common area, but my last night everyone in our room was conversing after 11 in our room, yet we were asked to be quiet as it was past 11. Everything else was great just sort of weird to be told after 11pm you can't have a conversation with your roommates when everyone is still awake. First night I think I was the youngest by a good 15 years.. kind of weird.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • julieflt
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

Le meilleur hôtel que j'ai pu trouver, avec un personnel à l'écoute. Tout pour se sentir comme chez soi ! Je recommande vivement pour ceux qui recherche le calme, la propreté et l'accessibilité !! Merci à toute l'équipe !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.4

Good location close to shops ^& historic part of the town.Clean,secure,modern small hostel good wifi & dorms friendly helpful staff.Unlimited tea/coffee & cereal available for breakfast bathrooms fine good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Well-equipped rooms and facilities with a certain brand new feeling, even though according to the friendly stuff the hostel is in operation for years. Location is great, as it is only a few minutes walk away from the train/bus station as well as from the main sights in the old town. Would go back if i show up again in Gdansk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel everything is clean and well looked after. The kitchen is pretty small, but it's only a small hostel so it's ok. I arrived early in the morning and the staff were kind enough to let me check in a few hours early so that I could get a few hours sleep. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.1

A nice, clean and bright hostel in a good location at the edge of the old town of Gdansk. Staff were amazing, super friendly and helpful! The facilities were clean and functional, but there are only two bathrooms for the entire hostel which, if the place had been fully booked, might have led to issues.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

My best experience in Poland so far. A great hostel in the very center of Gdansk and close to the train station. The beds have plugs, lamps and lockers, and a very quiet ambient. The people in the reception help you with everything you need. If I come back to Gdansk I will go for sure to Midtown Hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
9.7

Auberge très propre et personnel très sympathique. Grâce à eux nous avons obtenu de bonnes adresses et avons été bien conseillées sur les choses à faire à Gdansk. Je recommande cette auberge ! Seul bémol : wc non séparés de la salle de bain et seulement 2 salles de bain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
10.0

Was a wonderful hostel. Looked really nice inside, when I was on the couch I felt as if I were in an apartment. Loved the bathrooms, there was plenty of room to move around when taking a shower

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
10.0

I really like the hostel a lot - beautiful (it's a rare description but it's true) and clean. Excellent facilities and staff and they also help you print your boarding passes for free! It saved me a lot of troubles.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.