Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Midtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
5.4

Zeer veel vreemde regeltjes die ik niet bij een hostel vind passen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jjknyc
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.7

I only give security a less-than-great ranking because of chronic problems with the gate into the property. Helpful staff, comfortable facilities, great location, everything was very nice. It was my second time staying there and I will gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
8.9

It is a nice hostel with very friendly staff. The location is very good, directly in the city centre of Gdansk. The hostel has only two bathrooms with toilets, so that they are most of the time occupied in the morning. But concluding it is worth a stay. Would go there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JUNYEEEE
  • Китай, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
10.0

Was good experiences to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
8.9

As a first timer living in a hostel, Midtown Hostel was a great place to stay. It was clean, all the facilities were complete, the bed was comfy and the staffs were very nice to us. We also get to meet new people travelling in Gdansk which is really nice. The location is also really nice as it is between the station and city center, so travelling is never a hassle.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Gdansk. Easy walk to Old Town, stores, restaurants, train. Clean , quiet place with helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
7.7

Overall was decent experience. The two females were wonderful but the male was pretty strict about quiet hours, which I get for the common area, but my last night everyone in our room was conversing after 11 in our room, yet we were asked to be quiet as it was past 11. Everything else was great just sort of weird to be told after 11pm you can't have a conversation with your roommates when everyone is still awake. First night I think I was the youngest by a good 15 years.. kind of weird.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • julieflt
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

Le meilleur hôtel que j'ai pu trouver, avec un personnel à l'écoute. Tout pour se sentir comme chez soi ! Je recommande vivement pour ceux qui recherche le calme, la propreté et l'accessibilité !! Merci à toute l'équipe !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.4

Good location close to shops ^& historic part of the town.Clean,secure,modern small hostel good wifi & dorms friendly helpful staff.Unlimited tea/coffee & cereal available for breakfast bathrooms fine good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Well-equipped rooms and facilities with a certain brand new feeling, even though according to the friendly stuff the hostel is in operation for years. Location is great, as it is only a few minutes walk away from the train/bus station as well as from the main sights in the old town. Would go back if i show up again in Gdansk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.