Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Midtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Midtown Hostel Located at Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1, , Gdansk.
Midtown Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-844 Podwale Staromiejskie 105/106 lok.1
92% 284
54.3528423 18.6499357
Midtown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.0

It was good to stay there, but not extremely good comparing with the others. The reviews were so good and it made me expect too high. But anyway I was satisfied. The location was good, close to old town or the main station. Toilet and shower booth was really clean, but only two. Breakfast was not included, but there was coffee, tea, and cereal for breakfast. (You should buy milk if you want to eat cereal)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cacheiro
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 97 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Un hostel impecable !!!!!! Nada se podría mejorar. Instalaciones, cocina, baños, dormitorios. Y además un staff que atiende las 24 horas y siempre sonrientes, solucionando todo aquello que se le solicita!!! Una maravilla!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
9.7

The quality of the hostel's rooms and facilities is similar to what you would find in a good hotel, beautiful, new, and well thought. We rented the room for two people which was small but very comfy and adequate. Totally worth the price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.9

Muy bien situado. Buena relación calidad precio aunque no incluye desayuno ni toallas en caso de necesitar (5 PLN alquilar cada una). Las habitaciones son pequeñas, pero están bien para descansar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
10.0

very good. my friends and i like it very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel, felt more like an apartment with spacious TV/lounge area. Bathrooms were spotless. Certainly not a party hostel, but a great place to relax for enjoying Gdańsk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.0

El hostel está limpio, el personal es amable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel however did have to take our shoes off and floor wasn't that clean to be walking around in socks or bare feet. Was definitely an older crowd as well - good if you wanted a break from party hostels

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Astonished with amazing staff always ready to answer any question, perfect standards, clean rooms and bathrooms, closeness to the centre of the town and overall great value for money. Me and my friend were delighted to be visiting such nice hostel and we will definitely be back and soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! Staff is friendly and can recommend some great spots around town! This hostel was the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. Several times per day I saw the staff cleaning the bathrooms, common areas etc. Overall very satisfied with my stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.