Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mile Map Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
10.0

I can only recommend this hostel to everyone. Excellent location, very nice staff and people we met here, and they really have everything a backpacker can ask for, even a postal service which was a great extra for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
8.0

Wir hatten ein 2er zimmer ohne fenster aber mit a.c. und es war sehr sauber. Auch klo und duschen waren sauber und angenehm. Das hostel war relativ leer und es gibt nicht wirklich einen schönen gemütlichen bereich wo man mal laenger bleiben will und leute kennenlernen könnte. Kaffee und Tee und Kühlschrank umsonst sind plus Punkte. Dachterasse ist auch ganz nett. Gibt auch kostenloses Trinkwasser. Und die Lage ist gut weil es bei der silom road liegt, die gegend ist billig und angenehm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.0

Overall good accomodation, booked a single room and I got a room with a double bed! Has a coin operated washing machine to which was convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lindycoops
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice place, 5-10 min walk from the Skytrain. We booked a twin, ended up to be a bunk in a small room without any windows so no daylight or fresh air which was the only downside (we felt secure enough to leave the door slightly opened so only the lack of daylight remained). Staff is helpful, kitchen and rooftop terrace are great and there's always drinking water available (filtered tap water). Use of washing machine costs 40 baht. Wifi connection was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.9

Nice and comfortable place for a couple of days, is clean, close to skytrein (you don't need taxi to airport) and has a rooftop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

For us, it was everything we needed, a place to rest after a long day of walking around and exploring Bangkok. The staff were great and they really helped us and answered all kinds of our probably boring questions. It's not a party hostel, so we were able to get a good night's sleep, which was just what we needed. The bathrooms were clean and you could enjoy your shower since there was plenty of hot water. Also, we really liked the location. We'd definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.1

Awesome atmosphere for backpackers. Staff completely helpful. Was in the dormitory room and has a middle-age asian guy who snored like he had a microphone attached. Couldn't sleep so I ask the staff if I could sleep in another room, problem solved. The next day the staff apologized and seek to find a solution. Great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
5.7

We booked a private room. BAD : WC doesn't work, had to flush 50 time and some undesirable stuff did'nt want to go away... Not pressure enough or idk. The door of the bathroom was broken. There's a TV in the room but it must be only to decorate the room because it doesn't work at all. GOOD : The rooftop and the kitchen ! People at the office were always gently (evenif they ask to leave earlier by knocking at the door) ADVICE : choose dormitory, their wc work perfect at least.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean and the. At grooms were too. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel in very accessible location with skytrain. Superb rooms and everything is cleaned to a high standard. Staff are really helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.