Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mile Map Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Nice and friendly staffs. Definitely not a party hostel. I love the rooftop sitting area and a near-by morning market, there are so many things to eat. Just a bit annoying as you cant smoke in front of the hostel due to a neighbor request even it is an open air area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • FotoK15
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
8.9

The Hostel has a lot of advantages, you get a free towel, free tea or coffee and lockers in the private room. It is quiet and clean. Its not a party hostel. The Location is very good to start exploring bangkok, because the bts is close and there are some markets around. For a cheap and delicious meal try the small curry kitchen on the other side of the street near the temple.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
7.7

Excellent location in the Silom road area. Hostel was very clean, neat interior design. Wifi occasionally didn't work but for the most part was fine. Staff were helpful in giving directions to places, but was disappointed that there was no breakfast included (my fault for not checking ahead of time). Beds were comfortable enough. Main complaint was that the a/c was left on all night and I barely slept due to how cold it was. There didn't appear to be a switch or a remote lying around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel with a very good location, 10 min walk to the sky train!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2017
6.0

I booked a bed at Mile map for 2 nights and paid guaranteed fee via online booking because I want to make sure that I have a bed to sleep. In the 1st night there's no problem but there's something wrong in the 2nd day. They let my bed in female dorm to other guest and explained me that the maid didn't know that guest hasn't check out!! Anyway, They offered me another of dorm that I didn't prefer, so I checked out, got money back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
6.9

Good value overall, the location is great. The Wi-fi didn't work very well in the room, one of us didn't get any wifi for the whole duration of our stay. The staff member that received us on the first day did not speak English at all. In our room, the fan in the bathroom was letting the outside air inside our room and quickly filled our room with a disgusting smell. We couldn't use the light in the bathroom as it was linked with that fan and we didn't want the unbearable smell in our room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jpvallee
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.9

Got upgraded from a double standard room to a family room, room was really clean and alsmost perfect. There was only missing a smoke detector, it's a problem since the room did not have any window. No way to escape if there's a fire. We barely saw anyone else there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.3

Definitely a more low key relaxed place. If you want to be social and have people to get a drink with or spend the day with don't stay here. Otherwise it was a clean place with helpful staff. The blankets are towel material and the AC is actually freezing. May need two or three blankets. Near an Indian shrine so kinda hard to find Thai street food and near the BTS S5 so plan on the transfer at Siam to go most places.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • echozhuzhu
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.9

There is no doubt that that was a nice place to stay, and everything is tidy and clean. But just felt not at home😂😂😂. Maybe coz the boss is way to cool~LOL

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
9.1

Stayed here for our first four nights in Thailand, it was clean, welcoming and as expected from the pictures. Our main two issues were that the bed was very hard, so we didn't sleep amazingly well....and the tuk tuk/grab taxis didn't know where the hostel was, so make sure you have the address/directions in thai (and even then, some were unsure!). Overall please with Mile Map :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×