Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
Milhouse Hostel Avenue Located at Avenida de Mayo 1245, , Buenos Aires.
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1086 Avenida de Mayo 1245
88% 2131
-34.6092290 -58.3841873
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.6

The staff at this hostel is amazing! There are so many activities going on during the day... Special thank you to Juliana for the La Boca tour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.1

Great hostel for a person looking to socialise and have fun with the other guest amd the staff are friendly, very helpful. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.4

Great place to meet people. Rooms are clean and there is an elevator if needed. Sign up for the tours, Juliana and nano are great! Party everyday if that's what you are looking for. Would def stay there again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
5.7

The staff were rude, telling people off all the time - they treat it like a get-in-get-out business since it's so big (5 storeys) so it loses its backpacker vibe. I was lucky that I had a few cool people in my dorm otherwise it's difficult to meet people due to it's size and the awkward high school disco like parties. I'm a girl and was put in a room with 7 boys - it was filthy and stank, I only saw the bathrooms cleaned once in my week long stay. I also stayed at Hipo - was way better at Hipo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.3

Pros: really nice facility, centrally located, decent parties at night, nice kitchen for cooking, good wifi, some staff members really nice. Cons: Bar staff very anemic; some staff members could be nicer; kitchen for ordering food slow, archaic, doesn't always work, closes very early, different hours every day; won't let outside guests into the hostel, a real downer if you have friends at other hostels. The place overall could use better management and more of a party vibe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
2.0

So much for a Party Hostel, there's so many rules and regulations and unlike actual party hostels such as Wild Rover and Loki in South America, the staff does not facilitate the fun, that includes the volunteers. Staff there were also very rude, mostly the guys, i asked to be moved to a room where all my friends was, where there was an empty bed and one male staff simply said he could not out of sheer laziness. I asked a female worker an hour later and she was able to. Bring in a Loki or WR toBA

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • rachelhollywellx6795
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.3

Really good place to meet other travellers. Lots and of activities to help you make the most of your time in Buenos Aires.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.4

O Hostel como um todo é limpo, só o banheiro que fica sempre bastante zoneado. Apesar disso eu voltaria com certeza. A localização é ótima, o staff é fantástico e é o melhor hostel pra quem curte uma boa festa!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.1

Perfect party hostel. Just join the cook and booze ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
4.6

Snide, sterile environment! This is not a party hostel ! NOT EVEN OVER CHRISTMAS AND NYE. EVERYTHING is over priced! Most of the staff are lazy. We were paying an inflated price over Christmas and NYE and they wouldn't even put the air conditioning on a few hours early. They closed the rooftop so people couldn't watch the fireworks. I'm not the only one who feels like this, if your read a few other reviews. Will never return and we will not be going to the one in Peru !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.