Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.9

Perfektes hostel für junge Reisende die viel unternehmen wollen in Buenos Aires und immer für ein Bier zuhaben sind. Das hostel ist sehr gut gelegen und sämtliche Stadtviertel sind einfach zu erreichen. In dem (für mich etwas zu großem) Hostel werden jede Menge Angebote zu Verfügung gestellt, von Tanz- und Sprachstunden bis zu Fußballspielen von Boca. Jeden Abend ist eine Party organisiert und man wird schnell zum trinken animiert und lernt unglaublich viele Leute kennen. Empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.9

Great staff speaking good English and helpful. Ok area near subway. Palermo is definitely better place to stay though. Wifi wasn't very good even though they had it on every floor. Rooms were nice and en suite but bathrooms always soaking wet floor. They need bath mats and soap! Big hostel with bar. Easy to make lots of friends. Hate that you have to make the bed yourself when arriving from a very long bus journey in the middle of the night and you're knackered and just want to sleep! Annoying!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.7

BEAUTIFUL double room, didn't want to leave! Great staff, lots of advice, good location, loved it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.7

Great Hostel, could do with more utensils in the kitchen but otherwise the standard all hostels will be measured against.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
9.4

An excelent option for solo travelers. The hostel is very well located in the center of BA, equiped with comfy bedrooms, besides an excelent wi-fi signal. They promoted lots of parties and other activities that help connecting travelers. No doubt it was the BEST staff I've met, who had full knowledge of the city and were always willing to help. Furthermore, if you are in one of the Milhouses, you get to go to the other one's parties at night, wich makes even easier to get along people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 март 2017
6.0

Good location with nice rooftop, clean dorms equipped with the basics.But after trying other hostels in BA i found that this one has no soul, just a big white building. Common areas feel more like a waiting room and are not cosy. I went there because it was supposed to have a party vibe but it was mainly empty aside a few teenagers trying hard to get drunk. I wish i had stayed at Portal del Sur, which has a more bohemian vibe that makes you feel in latin america. Not great for solo travelers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
8.0

This is a known party hostel but the night I stayed the party was at their sister hostel. Which was completely fine with me as I needed to get some rest. The staff was very nice and the free breakfast was also a plus. The breakfast actually had more to offer than any other free offering I have had. My private room was the best private hostel room I think I have ever had. Everything was new and the bathroom was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 73 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.6

Stating on the website that you have air conditioning doesn't mean you can use it in the lobby but not in any of the bedrooms, a bit misleading. If you ask them to turn on the air conditioning they want the room to come up with another $12 US to turn it on. It's summer in BsAs! Brilliant business plan. The only way you can sleep in this hostel is if you get completely wasted at their bar and then pass out in their bedrooms which could also be used as a day spa sauna. Win-win for the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Jordan! We appreciate your review since it helps as improve and offer a better service but in this case please let me explain to you some of your concerns: Hostelworld does advertise dorms that have AC included as well as regular dorms, that have fans but not AC. You didn´t book an AC dorm.. you booked a regular dorm. That´s why in order to upgrade to an AC dorm you were requested a difference of AR$20 pesos , which is about USD 1.50, not USD12 as you said. It would be great if you would say something during the stay, and give us the opportunity to explain this to you. Hope to see you again! Kind Regards

  • stefzed2160
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.6

One of those party machine hostels. It's much bigger than any others in Buenos Aires, so a good place to meet people. They offer help with plenty of touristy activities, although (like many other chain hostels) they don't want to recommend activities / bars / clubs that they aren't in partnership with. It's really frustrating when you want something a bit different. Nice breakfast though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.6

Nice location. Room was so hot I was like dying the whole night. Sheets kept coming off the mattress... bathroom wasn't clean. But it was a good place overall. Close to good restaurants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.