Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
84% 1274
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.3

Tenía una reserva para una habitación de 4 y me la cambiaron por una de 10, independientemente de eso, el staff fue super amable y me ayudó a encontrar las cosas que necesitaba. La ubicación es excelente. No es muy espacioso pero para una estadía corta, vale lo que se paga.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Die Lage ist sehr gut, Gepäck kann abgegeben werden, Laundry ist gut und kann am selben Tag am Abend abgeholt werden, Zimmer zur Strasse etwas laut jedoch mit Oropax kein Problem, Wifi nicht überall gut ausser in der Bar tiptop

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.1

An awesome place to stay in Cusco, the staff is really great and always helpful. Every bedroom has its own bathroom, and every bad has its locker. The localization is just perfect, really closeby Plaza de Armas. They promote different activities everyday so guests can interact with themselves, and the bar (which is inside the place) is always cheerful. The only (and important) issue was the internet, it wasn't working even in the common areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
8.9

This hostel needs a kitchen. Don't force budget traveler guests to eat in your restaurant. Loved the sustainable bed design. 12 bed dorm bathroom needs to be cleaned more than once a day as it became a bit of a horror show. Good breakfast and great energy. The courtyards was beautiful!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mg21093
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
6.0

On my 1st morning I arrived at breakfast with fairly severe altitude sickness and I was basically passing out at the table trying to get some food down me (which was then followed up by being sick in a bag). Lots of staff gave me eye contact but only the chef offered to help me (shout out to him!). Other staff seemed to be more interested in their partygoers. I felt very unwelcome. Wifi is terrible and beds aren't amazing. Showers were good. With so much choice in Cusco, go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

It's close to the main square. 24 hr reception. Very helpful and nice staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
7.1

It has good atmosphere, rooms are big, hot showers, continental breakfast included, can leave baggage in storage, lockers available, 24 hr reception and takes credit cards, is only 2 blocks away from main square. The bad: it appeared there was mouse feces in our room, our bathroom was dirty and did not work. I had flea bites the day after. Staff took action and cleaned and fixed our room and in response to the inconvenience washed dirty laundry for free. For the price I would expect cleanlines

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • claudia_nikole8966
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Would definitely recommend to any traveler of any age. Good to finally see eggs on a hostel breakfast menu... and free!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
10.0

Nette Mitarbeiter und super Frühstück Schöne Bar zum chillen Sauber

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
4.0

My gf and I stayed in a PRIVATE room. I am Bolivian, my gf Peruvian so we were not this place's typical customers. All was good, room was 'ok', breakfast nice, atmosphere 'ok' what ruined everything was the attitude of some of the staff. Esp the arrogant, idiotic and racist attitude of the fair-skinned,moustached guy who works in the travel agency. He acted like' we shouldnt be there' but his attitude was just ignorant (he wasnt local,maybe mexican).Don't stay here if youre latino or if you care

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.