Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • timcremers
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.6

Nice hostel at a good location. Big beds and a good atmosphere going on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
8.9

Very much a party hostel, but is ok even if you're not into partying. Great location, comfy beds, and a nice breakfast. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.4

While the location, staff and upstairs bar are all ok, the private room we paid extra for was not in good condition. The toilet was partially broken and the bed was also partially broken (slanted with head lower than feet and a severe dip/ V in the middle of the bed, made for the worst sleep of our two week trip. I wouldn't recommend staying in a private room here. Wifi throughout the hostel is weak and no access in the private rooms and poor access elsewhere

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.4

I would recommend this place in Cusco. The bar-restaurant is great place to meet other travelers, and their theme nights make every night entertaining. Honestly, that might have been my favorite thing about this hostel. It's location is in a great place near the main plaza. The larger dorms were not the most clean. I'd encourage anyone staying here to go ahead and get the smaller dorms. They are much nicer. I stayed in both. The smaller dorms were worth the little extra money I paid.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Linoyahoy
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

A great hostel to meet people. It's a mix of party and people that wake up early for activities. There's no kitchen but they give you breakfast and the bar is great. Staff are really friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.0

Great location, immaculate room cleanliness and most staff were very helpful. Water pressure in shower poor and wifi not available in rooms and very poor connection in main areas and bar. Main areas are very loud at night which echos to rooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maximebedard77443
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
7.7

Belle auberge en général, belles chambres et beaucoup d'espace. Cependant, beaucoup de problèmes avec le personnel. Demandes très lente à traiter, système informatique clairement à revoir et beaucoup d'employés de mauvaise humeur, pour ne pas dire, quelque peu incompétent. Finalement, si vous avez besoin d'un bon Wifi, vous ne le trouverez pas nulle part à l'auberge !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • danilex
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel with a little bit noisy bar, but, Hey this is what I was looking for. Stayed with more 2 friends in a private triple room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.1

We were told wrong information regarding a day tour, which left us at a disadvantage as we didn't withdraw the required amount of money prior to the trip-we asked the staff the day before when booking if there were hidden costs or additional costs that we will need to pay and the answer was no. Turns out there was, which I would have been happy to pay if I knew the costs prior so I was prepared with cash. Instead I was misinformed and could have missed out on sights in the tour if it wasn't for othertravele

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.4

Big but spacious place, comfortable beds. Could do with a better lighting in the bathroom but no drama. Wifi rather slow but working. Overall a very good stay, felt safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.