Hostelworld.com

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,074 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,074 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
85% 1074
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.7

Staff were really friendly and helpful. The Hostel is very well located in the centre of Cusco. It's bright and cheerful and clean. I would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • freshtravels
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Fun place with lots to offer. WiFi was adequate, but lacked in many common spaces. Lots of fantastic features provided by the staff and tour operators, and the free walking tour was a wonderful addition to seeing Cusco. Milhouse is doing a great job of ensuring their guests have a nice stay. I arrived at 2am and was welcomed and processed quickly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
9.1

The location is perfect! The staff are great and atmosphere are amazing. But, the rooms could be better... There is no light enough inside the rooms and they are wet and cold.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.4

Milhouse was a great place to stay at in Cuzco! Wouldve been cool if it was more of a party hostel, but my friend booked it so I don't know what his requirements for booking this one were. Anyways, the international staff at Milhouse were the best part of staying there. Super friendly and welcoming. Would def recommend this hostel if you want a great place to have fun and a place that saves you money. All around id give it 2thumbs up!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
8.0

We enjoyed our stay there before and after going to machu pichu. Perfectly located near the Main Square (Plaza das Armas), full of great people. The bar and the parties organized are a huge bonus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
5.4

Don't stay in this hostel unless you're planning to party yourself. Impossible to get a sleep here. Our room smelled of mildew. And the wifi is non-working. Due to all this, we left the hostel a day earlier than planned.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
6.0

Good location and a decent breakfast, everything else about this place was disappointing. The atmosphere in the bar didn't live up to expectations and the WIFI was absolutely shocking (probably the worst we've experienced in South America).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
7.7

Large hostel, located in a beautiful old building. Good food is served in the bar. The size of the hostel is a bit of a draw on its intimacy and the bar lacks atmosphere. What annoyed us during our stay was that the two tour operators located in the hostel were not motivated to give good and balanced Information and referred us to their website for details. Although our stay was fine, we booked a different hostel after returning from our trek.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel, clean rooms/bathrooms, the staff was always really helpful. You can rent hiking equipment/book activities right in the hostel lobby, which is really convenient. The bar/restaurant has really good, inexpensive food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
8.0

This is a really nice hostel. However the music in the bar is very loud, I stayed on a Monday night and had to get up at 4am the next morning to start the Inca trail and didn't get very much sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.