Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
85% 1315
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
6.3

We stayed at Milhouse Hostel before and after our Inca Trail trek in a 3 bed private room and 2 beds in a 4-bed dorm. The 3-bed private room was exactly the same as a 4-bed dorm with just one less person, beds made and a towel for our stay, personally not worth the extra money. The 4-bed dorm was not cleaned properly with food and drink left around. Bed was not prepared/changed for a 22:30 arrival and we had to wait an extra hour before getting to bed. Otherwise, good atmosphere and bar food

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.3

The wifi don't work very well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

If you are looking for a party hostel, then you need look no further. Milhouse has an excellent bar and atmosphere!!! The staff is awesome, and the location insuperable. Only bad thing I have to say is the wifi, that works poorly in the rooms but good in the bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Muy padre el lugar, las instalaciones muy bien y el personal muy amable. El bar y la comida excelente!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
5.7

Ive never complained about any hostel in nearly 40 countries but shortly after check in I told the one fellow who works here that I just flew from Lima and straight away he said "why would you do that?" Belittling me. On the final day of 6 there was an underlying hatred or irritability towards my friend and I as we waited for our laundry and night bus to Bolivia by the female at reception. We were always polite. This behaviour definitely creates the cold environment. Wild Rover/Inca Wild nearby.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
9.1

Pros: lugar para guardar bagagem pra quando for ao machu picchu (FUNDAMENTAL), ambiente tranquilo, habitações limpas, bar bem animado, funcionários muito educados, local é gostoso de passar o tempo. Contras: Wi-Fi é bem ruim. Não funciona nos quartos e nos locais onde funciona não da nem pra enviar uma foto (mas o whats app pega). Os chuveiros não tem ventilação (mas não é algo que seja tão grave)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
6.6

I had high hopes for this hostel after staying in the Millhouse in Buenos Aires. This hostel didn't have the same atmosphere as BA I found myself going to other hostels to party. The staff were not helpful and in most cases and the doorman always seemed like he could not be bothered to do his job. The place is very big and the rooms are a good size but wifi doesn't work unless you're upstairs in the bar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
8.3

The hostel is in the historic center and it's really well organized. It has a bar on the top what makes it loud at night and since you can't lock the rooms (at least 12er and 6er dorms) not hostel guests come in frequently. But we could store our luggage for free while being on the trek. Breakfast was good too. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
8.6

Very cool ambience. Very cool place to stay. so beautiful on the exterior and you meet some great people here. The beds are also really comfortable. Buuutttt. I stayed here twice and both times the bathroom smelled AWFUL and the showers did not drain water making it hard to shower. Besides the fact of not being to stand in the bathroom to brush my teeth from fear of gagging at the smell, it was an awesome place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with a really cool bar. Unfortunately the wifi didn't work that well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.