Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.3

La habitación de 12 no la recomiendo para nada, ya suficiente con tanta gente sin ventilación, para colmo el baño está dentro, sumando obviamente a los olores. Y no estaba limpio. Las duchas no tenían ningún lugar donde apoyar las cosas, estaban todos los ganchos rotos. Ridiculo el precio para lo que ofrece. El hostel en ai está bueno, hay muy buena onda, el bar para comer es un toq caro, pero hay buena variedad. Y la gente q atiende es súper buena onda y te re ayudan.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.4

Muy buena la ubicación, hermoso el hostel y muy buena onda en el bar! La gente muy macanuda, muy seguro el lugar para dejar las mochilas, llegamos temprano y pudimos dormir en un cuarto, desayunar y ducharnos antes del check in! Excelente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ghimedina39454
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Me and two friends stayed for two nights, self-service breakfast is very good as the staff. Only problem was the noise, our beds were literally under the bar and we could hear every step and every chair being dragged with loud music until 2:00 am.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.3

Great for young people.shame that the room keys did not work for 4 of the 8 persons.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.9

Great location, just a couple of blocks from "plaza de armas". Beautiful place. Good breakfast and bar. Dormitories are clean and spacious. My reservation was not respected as I made it: i booked 2 nights in a 4-bed dorm, and for the second night they "had a problem with the system" and were not able to respect my booking, they could only offer me a 6-bed dorm for a higher price. I had to deal with the front desk to get a better offer. Other than that a good hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.7

We really liked this hostel, we stayed in a few different rooms - female 6b, mixed 4b and mixed 6b. The mixed female was the best and most spacious, we found the mixed 4b very cramped with no space to move about. The breakfast was good although would be good to have some plain juice also instead of smoothies. The staff were great and we would definitely recommend doing the walking tour which is free and includes food and drink. The location was perfect and it was quite good value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
9.7

Such a great hostel! It had an amazing atmosphere and food was great. I'll miss those breakfasts! Both the shared room we initially occupied and the private one we had post Inca Trail to rest better were ideal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • croftjen3142
  • Australia, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.1

Good hostel, had to move rooms as one room smelt of sewage! But other than that the hostel was good, they say wifi is not in rooms but seems to work at quiet times anyway, ie overnight. Good bar serving food. Good location close to square and has a travel agency on site.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.1

Muy bien todo. Tal vez un poco frío los cuartos. Los baños muy limpios el ambiente es excelente.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.1

I wasnt here for very long as i arrived late in the evening from a cancelled flight and had to leave very early in the morning. I did however have a brilliant night sleep and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was clean and comfortable with my own light and plug socket. I didnt get the full experience of the hostel but from what i saw of it, i would certainly recommend to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.