Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
86% 1167
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

It was great. Only complaint is that the top bunks are a little too close to the ceiling.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.4

It was walking distance to all the tourist spots. The main staff were REALLY friendly, they gave us suggestions on tours and places to eat, they helped us with everything. Wifi only worked in bar. The bar staff was not great....there was a preference to latino customers and not very friendly to the europeans, canadians, and americans that were staying there. They would serve the off the clock bartenders before paying customers because they all came in and hung out when they werent working.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Good hostel, friendly staff , great walking tour on saturday. Watch out not to be on the main street if you are Light sleeper !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Had a great stay in Milhouse Hostel for 4 nights. Easy place to meet people in the bar upstairs. WiFi is quite good. They have a lot of rooms, I stayed in a 12 bed dorm what was nice with 2 showers and 2 toilets. Like always earplugs are a nice thing to have with you ;) Hostel is really close to main plaza. Travel Agency in hostel is quite expensive, but enough options in city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.6

Large Hostel, secure gate, secure lock room for baggage storage. The restaurant/bar had good food and interesting drinks. The one downside were the showers. There are no hangers or anything, I had to precariously hang my clothes on the lock hoping they wouldn't fall on the wet dirty floor. I stayed in the 12 bed dormitory. Considering one can get a private room fairly cheap at hostels in Cusco the main draw for the Millhouse is to be around more backpackers and save a few bucks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.6

nao havia toalha disponivel no quarto

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.4

Excellent hotel, love the set up, love the atmosphere, nice people to meet, my only concern is about the smell of the toilets which are inside the rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Millhouse was wonderful! We stayed there for two nights before the Inca Trail and the environment was a lot of fun. We couldn't take part in all of the excitement due to our schedule, but everyone seemed to be having a great time and the staff was so accommodating. They let us have breakfast the day we arrived even though we were super early and they stored our extra luggage for free while we were on the trek. The wifi wasn't great in the room but hanging out in the bar was easy enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel. Staff is outgoing. The bar tenders are also cool people. Nice hostel with cool people. Hot showers, lockers, but it can get cold.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge. Nous étions en dortoir féminin la première chambre était plus petite mais la deuxieme plus grande. Salle de bain propre, bonne pression et toujours de l'eau chaude ! Casiers dans les chambres. Excellent petit dejeuner et restaurant à prix bien abordables et tres bon !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.