Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Carl_Kinlan
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place, great people. Lots to like.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
8.6

空调差点意思,不能制热,房间比较冷。其它都不错。地理位置很好,特别适合吃货,周边两个美食街。离其他主要景点也很近。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
9.7

Ottimo ostello. Personale disponibilissimo e simpatico.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.9

Staff are awesome, as is the common area. Beds are basic and bathroom wasn't great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
10.0

Excellent place, I'd come back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for writing us a review and staying with us. We're glad that you had a nice stay here. Enjoy the rest of your trip and would love to see you again! Best wishes! Jason

  • michellliyy6308
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.1

It is a nice hostel. Nice staff, they are very helpful to get us the trip to the Li River. The hostel is close to shops.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for writing us a review and staying with us. It was our pleasure to offer your help. We feel what we did is meaningful because of your compliment. I bet you had a wonderful time in Guilin. We would love to meet you again! Best wishes! Jason

  • ChrisGuthknecht
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
7.7

I really enjoyed my stay there. The only problems I had were the temperature of the rooms and that that the building is not closed. So it was really cold there at this time of the year

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

Our stay at Ming Palace International Hostel was so nice that we came back to stay there for another night that same week. The staff is super helpful, they even let us change rooms on request and helped us when we couldn't find the bus stop for the trip we had booked with them. They gave us good dinner recommendations! Also, we were lucky enough to see the meet the three little kittens and their mom and were allowed to play with them. ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for writing us a review and staying with us. It was our pleasure to help you and we definitely had a good time together. I bet you had a wonderful trip in Guilin and China. BTW, the kittens got bigger and they're cuter than before. Come back to China if you have chance and we would love to see you again! Happy Chinese New Year! 春节快乐! Best wishes Jason

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
10.0

Absolutely great pla

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, how are you? Thanks you for writing us a review and staying here. We're glad that you had a nice great stay in our hostel. I bet you had enjoyed your time in Guilin and Hongkong. Come back to China if you have chance and we would love meet you again! Best wishes! Jason

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.1

Had a good stay with Ming Palace. Super friendly and helpful staff! Convenient location and clean rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.