Hostelworld.com

Ming Palace International Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.4
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
94% 275
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
9.7

Great hostel where we stayed for 6 days and truly felt home away from home. Our room was huge, confortabke and cosy. The staff is always up for a chat and very helpful. I was sitting at the bar one day waiting for the rain to stop and one of the girls there just randomly came to me and offered hot lemon water to cheer me up!! Coffee is good and so are the banana pancakes. Cleaning ladies are very discreet and nice. Location is a must, close to the pedestrian and next to the river.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.7

The Ming Palace Hostel is in an great location and you get there from the railway station really easy.the staff is awsome, friendly, helpful and everytime really polite.the dorms are clean with an seperate bath.the common area is large and nice.when i was there, there are not so many other travelers at this area, but i heard other experience,which was completely different.laundry is for free,which is nice.100% recommendation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
7.1

Good Hostel, BUT we booked some Tours and the available information an guidance has a lot potential. for example we booked a river cruise to yangshuo. we got up at 7 o clock and went to the pier only to wait for another hour and a half with no information at all when we would leave... maybe check with your contractors... the wait was very unpleasent because there is nothing to do at the pier...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your compliment about our hostel and sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your tour. But as you know the one you booked is Chinese group without a guide speaking English and it is the cheaper than english group tour. they can speak very litter english so that was why have mistake. One again we are very sorry about that . We hope you will have better time travelling in China We are always welcome you comeback Guillin . Have a nice day

  • erreay
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

So much fun: incredibly friendly and helpful staff, very central location, clean and air conditioned room, fun bar, good cocktails, pool table and you can write on the walls!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

One of my fave hostels I've been to. Wonderful staff, great value and probably one of the reasons I loved Guilin so much! I'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Sehr sauberes, gut ausgestattetes und mit schönem Holzdekor eingerichtetes Einzelzimmer. Das Bad war sehr üppig. Die Mitarbeiter sprechen gut Englisch und sind humorvoll, aufmerksam und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel liegt 10 min zu Fuß vom Trubel der Stadt entfernt und es ist entsprechend ruhig. Gegenüber ist jedoch ein Laden, der 24h geöffnet ist. Tagsüber gibt es un die Ecke leckere Guilin-typische Reisnudeln. Ich hatte eine traumhafte Zeit in Guilin und habe mich im Hostel immer wohlgefühlt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Great place to stay...good location, helpful staff, very nice food, good vibe, very clean. Can't go wrong here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
10.0

你好! Dear Ming Palace, Simone and me have been the days in your wonderful hostel. The room was fantastic and the foods (we had 2 times dinner) were delicious. It was freshly cooked and also looking great! Every one of the staff were very friendly, helpful and we had all the time a very good feeling. We recommend your hostel without any notes!!! My wife and me enjoyed every single second under your roof and if we ever come back to Guilin we will book this hostel again! Thank you so much!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
10.0

The directions were spot on, go through 2 stone arches!. The staff were very friendly and helpful and ensured my stay was stress free

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2016
8.9

I really like this hostel except there is no lift to level 5. The environment is so warm and lovely. Will recommend and stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.