Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 470 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 470 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Hostel not easy to find but worth it. Appropriate staff, English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Per my request, I was changed from single room to a twin ensuite after the first day. That made all the difference. Excellent room, comfortable mattress, lighting more than sufficient, chair, desk space, enclosed shower, clean towels every day. Washing machine on 6th fl - no elevator, but I saw a most beautiful sunset from that level. Certainly one of the better hostels I've experienced in China.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
9.1

Clean hostel with big room, free laundry facilities and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.7

Two nights stayed, well located Hostel in a beautiful surrounding, good atmosphere, two pretty lovely cats at common area, great place, enjoyed all conversations with everyone. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank your very much for your highly recommend!We are looking forward to your next stay with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
9.4

This hostel provides a hotel-like exeperience for the price of a hostel. Rooms are cozy and beds are comfortable. However the most outstanding was the atmosphere of this place. Alice and Lesley from the front desk have turned this place to a unique experience. They organize social events like Mahjong or card games evenings. Even when off-duty they joined us for fun activities in the city. Thank you girls for the great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for leaving us a review and staying at our hostel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time here. I will definitely share this to Alice and Lesley. I bet you had a really wonderful time with them. Come back to Guilin if you have chance, we would love to see you again! Best regrads, Jason

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very friendly and helpfull staf. They also offer very nice tours! The location is superb, the hostel has a cool bar and the beds are So soft After all the typical hard Chinese beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for leaving us scuh a great review and staying at our hostel. It is really good to see you have enjoyed our beds. We are sure you had a great time in Guilin and China. Hope we will meet each other again! Best wishes, Jason

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.6

Nous avons passé une seule nuit en dortoir mais c'était pratique. Le dortoir est bien fait avec des rideaux pour garder un peu d'intimité.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.1

We had an amazing time in Guilin. It was very convenient that the hostel offers soms tours for Li River, Rice Terraces etc.. these tours were good. Staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. Also, this hostel offers alot of different drinks and meals of great quality.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your preference and feedback. We are happy that you have a good stay with us. And we will keep doing our best  in the future.We hope to be able to welcome you again .

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.4

A good location in the city and easy to walk to lots of activities. There weren't a lot of things to do in the hostel itself. The cafe had a great cook and it didn't cost a lot of money. There was only one chef, though, so if a lot of people ordered it could be a while before you got your food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know you like our food in the restaurant. And thank you for your kindness. We will try to serve the food as soon as possible. Hope to welcome you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

Très bon emplacement. Le personnel est charmant et très disponible pour répondre à nos demandes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
8.6

Food was disappointing, don't look at all as the picture. Food pictures look decent, actual meal is cheap. We ate 3 meals and only 1 was not frustrating. Beside that, the hostel was pretty decent, good location and staff. We book a 3 beds room and it was fantastic but we also slept 1 night in a dorm and it was pretty average but still decent. I could come back at this hostel but don't order any food there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×