Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
95% 371
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

Awesome staff, cool activities, right in the centre. Place to stay! Big lockers, free laundry, best staff ever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Anna_Cordes2749
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hostel in heart of Guilin. All amenities - resto, ticket booking, activities etc - and staff have excellent English. Ways to make it even better would be serving lunch (resto was closed 12-5 when I stayed). Other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry for any convinient you met when you stayed. Normally our restaurant is open from 7am to 10:30pm. Unfortunally one of our chiefs had one day off when you arrived here, so we served the food from 7am to 12pm and from 5pm until 9:30pm. Thank you and see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

I totally recommend this hostel. Location is great, in a quiet street 5 min walk from the pedestrian street in town. The hostel atmosphere is really nice, and the people working there cool and very helpful. Rooms are good, like everywhere in China really, with your locker and bathroom in the room so you don't need to walk around to get to toilet. The hostel organizes a few activities throughout the week, so make sure you make Guilin a long stop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel , friendly people's ❤️❤️ , I'm really lucky to stay there . If you planing to visit Guilin you should choose the place 👍🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for giving us a great review. We are also very lucky to have you here, even our housekeeper said you are very nice,too. Thank you again for your recommandation and hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Best hostel i've ever stayed in. Room was awesome (travelling with my girlfriend so we had a double room). Friendly, knowledgable staff who went hikingn with us to the only free mountain in Guilin, free dumpling class and they taught us how to play mahjong at night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying wih us in Guilin.We're so glad to receive your comment.I beg you had a great stay in our hostel.And we definitely had fun when we played mahjong.Enjoy your trip in Guangzhou and Hongkong,hope to see you again. Best wishes Jason

  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.1

A really good hostel, good location, great staff. Can't think of anything to fault.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome place with super friendly and helpful english speaking staff! The rooms are very big and bathrooms clean and spacious. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel, the rooms were big , very comfortable beds , very clean. Staff are nice and location was excellent. Definitely recommend. Best hostel stayed in china.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

I don't normally write reviews, so the face I'm writing this means I was extremely happy with my stay. Ming Palace was SERIOUSLY the overall best hostel we stayed in all of China (and also the cheapest which is crazy!) The staff was extremely friendly and was able to communicate well. There was also a bar that served extremely cheap and good food. I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your nice words! We are pleased to hear about your very wonderful recent stay at the Ming Palace. We highly appreciate the time you have taken to report your satisfaction as guest satisfaction is a primary goal for us. Thank you again very much for staying with us and we hope we will have the pleasure to host you soon again!

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Like this place so much.... The location is near from zhengyang street, 日月塔, 象鼻山. Hope i can go there again, someday and stay overnight there....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! We are very conveniently located in the city center and we 5 minutes away to all neighborhoods including walking street, Ming Palace, Fupo Hill, Li river,etc.! We are very glad to hear that you have a great time with us! 谢谢你,欢迎再回来!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.