Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
95% 356
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel, the rooms were big , very comfortable beds , very clean. Staff are nice and location was excellent. Definitely recommend. Best hostel stayed in china.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

I don't normally write reviews, so the face I'm writing this means I was extremely happy with my stay. Ming Palace was SERIOUSLY the overall best hostel we stayed in all of China (and also the cheapest which is crazy!) The staff was extremely friendly and was able to communicate well. There was also a bar that served extremely cheap and good food. I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Staff helped us out in our short stay by helping us get to and from station. Shout out to Angela and Jason who were particuarly helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Francesca2529
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.1

Me and my partner have been there just for one night, however the location was fantastic. The common room was very nice, as was our room (really clean). Plus, all the girls that we have met there talked in English, which is very important in a country where you have problem finding someone that can understands you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing our hostel as your accommodation in Guilin again.And we are glad to hear that you had a nice stay here.Hope we will meet again and enjoy your trip. All the best! Jason

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.1

It has what a good hostel should have: atmosphere, friendly staff, good facilities and clean rooms. I met interesting people there. I had a good time for a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, helpful English-speaking staff, they organise trips to rice fields and the Li River.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
10.0

we spent a very good time. The hostel is well located, bedrooms vey clean, breadfast very taste and the best the staff. Thank you for welcome us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Loved it! Going back for sure. Great location and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your preference, always an important contribution to the quality of our services. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again in a near future. 

  • daniabianuni7419
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.9

Perfect location to visit the city. The common area is large and comfy. Laundry is available free of charge (bring detergent). The dorm rooms have large fullsized bunk beds, with crisp clean sheets. Towels are an extra fee. the dormroom I was in was clean but somehow always smelled really bad, bad ventilation and too many people in an enclosed space. There is locker for each bed, but they seem to be falling to pieces, so your stuff is only half safe. Location makes it a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We try very hard to clean the room, but you know we can not wash the shocks. Thanks again and welcome next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.1

This was a great place for us to stay during our transition through Guilin to Yangshuo and the Longji Rice Terraces. The staff were extremely helpful - they showed us restaurants in the area, and where to get buses to our next destinations. Bonus: There are two very cute cats here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking time to review us. We hope you had a great time with us and the cats. Have fun in China!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.