Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 437 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 437 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

I loved this place! The location was really nice, it was clean and the beds were comfortable, not to mention the glorious AC. But the staff was definitely the best part of this hostel- I arrived on a rainy day and asked so many questions about things to do, and they helped me so much! I also booked a tour through the hostel (the bamboo cruise) and one night after I got back, they taught me and some other travelers to play Mahjong. All in all this place is great and I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
10.0

The room was much better than we expected. It was more like a hotel than a hostel! The staff was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They helped us find things to do in the city and allowed us to store our luggage after we checked out. The location was really great too. It is within walking distance of all the major sights in Guilin. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, how are you doing in Guizhou? Thank you for your good review and rocommending. It was definitely our pleasure to offer you help as much as we can. Hope you enjoy your time in China and maybe someday we will meet up again! Best wishes, Jason

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Safe area, very friendly staff. I needed a hairdresser for just to cut a bit. They brought me to one, just a few meters away from hostel and gave instructions to the hairdresser. I was very happy with the result, try also to wash nice experience. The nicest view I 've ever had for to do laundry. American breakfast banana pankakes and lot more, so good. To rent a bike for a day there a lot of stations there. They also offer tours to rice terraces, li river boat tor and many more..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving us such a good review and staying here. Finding a barber shop and communicating to the hairdressers is not a easy thing for the people who rarely speak Chinese. We are glad that you were satisfied with it, and it was our pleasure to help you. We are happy to know that you have enjoy our breafast and if you have chance you could come back here and try our other dishes. Enjoy the rest of your time in China, we would love to see you again! Best wishes, Jason

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here! Great location! Really close to the Sun and Moon Pagodas and the Elephant Trunk Hill. Super easy to get around and the staff are really helpful. The beds in the dorms are large singles and really comfy so plenty of room! The food they serve in their restaurant is good, I especially enjoyed a cheesey pizza! Lockers in the dorm are a decent size (not big enough for backpacks though). Keep in mind, no lift! I was on the 5th floor. Had a work out every day! 😂

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and staying in our hostel. We are really happy to know that you have enjoyed your time here. It was our pleasure to offer you help. We are glad that you liked the food from our restaurant. Because our place is not a new building, we could not put a lift inside. We are sorry about the inconvenience that it had brought. Like you mentioned, worked out a bit is not a bad thing haha. Come back here if you have chance, we would love to meet you again! Best wishes, Jaosn

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
10.0

This hostel is incredible!!! Great location, nice bar with good coffee and meals, cold beer and tasty cocktails. Very clean, safe and easy to get to by bus. The best part though are the staff members! Friendly, helpful, happy to be around travelers, keen to show us around town and tell us a bit more about the chinese culture and the local curiosities. Thank you guys for everything 😊😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your highly compliment, we are very happy to have you here. Ps:would you please tell your brother to send me the pictures:-D. Thanks and see you next time.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.3

Good place to stay in a great location. Rice fields tour was good, would recommend both the tour and the stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Very nice place in the center of Guilin, beside the Prince City Scenic Area and Solitary Rock. I had a great time there. Very friendly staff, don't forget to give them a tip for their wonderful service! In case of any questions they help you. Strong recommendation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.7

This is a FANTASTIC hostel! We stayed here for a total of 3 nights, it's the best hostel we've stayed at in China so far. It's very clean and the beds are so comfortable! The staff was super accommodating, spoke English very well and were helpful when planning various trips in the area. The hostel is a short walk to the downtown area, and is about a 10 min walk from a bus stop that will take you to either the train or larger bus station. I would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel with a really good location and extra nice staff! We got always great service and felt the staff really took good care of us. The restaurant had good menu and they also had the best coffee in the town. We were very thankful!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

I loved Ming Palace!! Best place I stayed in China but sadly only for one night. I had my own room because it wasn't much more expensive than a dorm. It was a great room, great value for money and en suite bathroom too. Everything was very clean and comfy, and had air con for the summer. They do food and had a great dinner there in the eve. Good location for exploring the rivers and lakes walk etc. Staff super friendly and helpful and it was quiet . Recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.