Hostelworld.com

Ming Palace International Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
94% 324
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

The staff is amazing! Xiao yu and the boss are very friendly. The location is also very good. I would recommend this hostile to anyone traveling to Guilin! 10/10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.1

Amazing! Awesome staff, great atmosphere and lots of options for food plus the staff are always more than happy to give you suggestions! Loved it, would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Don't usually post, but had an especially great experience here. Got a free upgrade (it was a bit slow for them I think) and it was one of the coolest rooms ever!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

Loved this place. Quit, clean, great location and incredibly helpful, friendly and dedicated staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

Easy to find. Very hospitable staff and enjoyable to talk with. For anyone who doesn't speak Mandarin Chinese, the staff's English proficiency is quite good. Even though it was a one night stay for myself, I enjoyed my time here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
7.1

Dorm was comfortable and had everything you needed (but a very smelly pillow so not sure if it was washed!). The atmosphere was really nice but please work on your food! If you can't cook western food then please don't try, it's a waste of time and money. Or look at a recipe! I ordered a tuna melt and got half a hallowed out loaf of bread, with tuna inside and cheese on top (not so weird yet), then cut inside and there was a RAW EGG! Couldn't even eat the salad as it was covered in sweet may

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

We had a great time at Ming Palace. The staff was very accommodating and considerate, and we loved the resident kittens in the hostel (beware of fleas though!). The food was decent and cheap and they had Eurocup football games and NBA championship games on for their guests. The dorm is standard, but having toilet paper and soap available in the bathrooms was a huge plus! We haven't encountered that much in China. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
9.1

Todas as recepcionistas são simpáticas, principalmente Fish, era uma menina adorável, esclarecia nossas dúvidas com toda paciência e simpatia. Os quartos são bons e confortáveis. A localização é boa. Quanto a limpeza, é meio superficial, quanto entramos no quarto estava limpo mas mostrava debaixo da cama super sujo e empoeirado, mas no geral é limpo. Não possui elevador, tivemos que subir várias escadas com malas pesadas. Os passeios oferecidos pelo Hotel são bem em conta. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking time to write us a great review. Fish is very happy for your kind word. We will try our best to improve our cleness and serve our guests with our best service in the future. Welcome to our hostel again.

  • dennis_wroth4060
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
9.7

Have been staying here for about one week.I like this hostel very much.The ground floor lobby/restaurant/bar area is of a pleasing design, and is a good place to meet people,read,play music etc.The staff are excellent and personable and have assisted me on several occasions. The owners too,are great,have lovely children,and a wonderful ginger and white cat that drinks water from a goldfish bowl.I think the goldfish is no longer nervous.Dorms are v.good,beds are comfortable.Good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much, Dennis. Thank you for staying with us. It is very happy to say good morning evryday to you. From Angela.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
10.0

Staff was very nice, suggesting places to go around the city, free sites to see. They were helpful with any question and spoke English well. Booked a Chinese Rice Terrace tour through them. The bus did arrive about 30 min. late to the hostel, the hostel employees were a little annoyed, I was fine with it and it is China. The tour was great, the hostel made it easy and I did not think the price was bad. The dorm room was nice and cleaned every day. Very, very good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

How kind you are. It seems you have been in China a long time and get use to it. But we still hoped you can have more time to enjoy your visiting rice terrace and I hope our receptionist behaved well enough. Thanks for your 100% recommanddtion and hope to see you soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.