Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,871 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,871 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel Located at No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District, , Shanghai.
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District
84% 1871
31.2297385 121.4687490
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

second time staying here and yet again it was one of the nicest, cleanest hostels I've stayed in China. This time I arrived late and the security guard happily let me check in and leave luggage, and even helped me practice some mandarin! Breakfast was nice in the morning and all the facilities were clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much, welcome back again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.1

Great location & fun atmosphere. On-site bar & restaurant was very convenient, lights and outlets in every bed, and several amenities (towels, slippers, hair dryers, etc.) available for use free of charge. Overall one of the better hostels I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, this is really an encouragement!

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
8.3

位置十分好,離地鐵站人民廣場站只要五分鐘的路程,附近有很多美食,很方便。咖啡吧的環境寧靜,氣氛很好很舒適,早餐也不錯。前檯的員工服務都很好,很有禮貌。宿舍房間不過不失吧,別抱太高期望呢!公共沐浴室每層只有兩個,也算是乾淨衛生的。整體不錯,下次再來上海還會選這裏!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

谢谢您的鼓励,欢迎下次再来!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
7.4

Beside the problematic check-in after 00:00 (the guard couldn't speak English at all), the hostel/room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Due to the fact it was such a big complex it lacked the coziness/warmth that I'm used to find in hostels. This can also be related to the westernised city Shanghai.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're sorry for the inconvenience of the late check-in. We believe we are doing better and better.

  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Our staying at this hostel was really good. They have a nice atmosphere and the rooms was really clean and secure. The location is perfect. I'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you. See you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.1

I stayed in a dorm here for three nights on my second trip to Shanghai - it's a great and very well-located hostel! They have really nice common spaces, and it's a short walk from People's Square, with various restaurants and food stands around the block. They are diligent about cleaning, so facilities are in good condition. It was a mix of foreign and domestic travelers when I was there. My only regret was not really meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the compliment, welcome back again.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.1

Gorgeous hostel, well equipped. Lockers in the room and reception at the door. Relatively central for many sights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much.

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.1

The location of this hostel is very nice, which is near to the Metro and the NangJing Road. The staffs are very helpful and polite. I would like to highly recommend you the cafe of this hostel. The environment is very peaceful and nice, you can read books and write postcard to enjoy yourself. Moreover, I think the mix dorm and female dorm are very noise. The soundproof is bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much, welcome back again.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

Made a last minute booking at this quaint hostel. Hotel service was great and the people were so accommodating. Oh and, the location is fantastic. It did help knowing Chinese, but you can definitely get by without knowing the language. Even though my stay was short, I knew instantly I'd be back soon. Thank you, Mingtown for another great hostel experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much. You're always welcome to here.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel! Located in a very convenient area Very modern and clean - even dormitory guests are given towels, slippers and an apple Lovely bar and garden area to meet new people Good coffee

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much, this is really a compliment and encouragement.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.