Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • camthibault9424
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
7.7

They speak English which is nice. The booking, check in et check out were easy to do. The AC is perfect against humidity otherwise it would've been too hot/humid to sleep. The lockers were big enough to put all my things which is awesome. The only thing is that they say that their coffeebar close at midnight but the two days i've been there, the employe closes it at 11h 30. This place is near a lot of good places to visit and there isa subway station close.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
9.7

Es muy agradable, muy buen servicio. El ambiente muy tranquilo.y las instalaciones, me encantó el estanque! Gracias!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
8.0

Sehr zentrale Lage gleich neben dem Peoples Park und ca. 8 Gehminuten zur UBahn Station. Das Personal war in Ordnung aber nicht besonders hilfsbereit. Es werden keine kostenlosen Stadtpläne abgegeben und beim einchecken mussten wir ohne Begründung ca. 20 Minuten auf unsere Pässe warten. Die Zimmer sind in ok aber nicht sehr ruhig. Die Preise an der Bar fürs Frühstück und Getränke finde ich für China sehr teuer. Neben dem Hostel befinden sich mehrere kleine Supermärkte zum einkaufen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 май 2017
7.4

Stayed here on a long layover and it was just fine. Clean; nice communal areas if you can avoid/don't mind all the dang smoking. It's a little tucked away so be careful when making your way there. I nearly kept on walking past the entrance because it is sort of down a short alleyway off the road where the hostel's address is, and I didn't see a sign that specifically said the name of the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2017
6.9

I appreciated the very thorough directions provided by the hostel. It was accurate and pretty easy to get to. Bathrooms were okay, not great. Don't forget to grab your toilet tissue from downstairs or the community area. Could be a problem. Bed was okay. I was only there for a 15hr layover and it was tolerable but nothing great. Sheets and beddings had stains. Gross. Wifi wasn't that good and staff don't speak English the way you would antisipate so keep that in mind. Location was good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm very sorry that only the staffs at the reception and some of them in the bar can speak English and their workin time is 7:00-23:00. And the sheets may have stains, but it doesn't mean it's not clean, they are all have beed wahsed and disinfected.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2017
9.7

Unfortunately I was only staying at this hotel for one night after I flew into Shanghai. I really wish I could have stayed longer. The hostel is beautiful but it's kind of hard to find. You can't beat the location though. It's really close to people's park which was gorgeous. It's right off the metro line so getting around is really easy. It's quiet too. The room was nice couldn't figure out how to turn off one of the lights. It has ac and double security doors which was nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, great location in the city center, relaxed atmosphere, clean facilities, air condition and wifi in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
8.0

인민광장역이랑 가까워서 좋음 시설도 나쁘지 않음 다만 침대 커버랑 이불 커버를 직접 끼워야 함 드라이기 1층에서 무료로 빌려 주는 데 소리만 엄청 요란하고 걍 선풍기 바람임 3층에 묵었는데 엘리베이터가 없어서 좀 불편했음 그래도 가격대비 나쁘지 않았음

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2017
9.7

Excellent place. Helpful employees. Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
5.7

1)the room tiles is broken and unfix 2)the power plug is damage 3)the shower room is too small and is using contrustion material to build it (the wall is unpainted and can see the screw ) 4)the mattress is old old and can feel the pocket spring Not recommended for family with kids or guest who request a quality sleep

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.