Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,837 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,837 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel Located at No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District, , Shanghai.
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 No.55, Jiangyin Road, Huangpu District
83% 1837
31.2297385 121.4687490
Mingtown Etour International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.6

The location was great. The staff were friendly and their brakfast and coffee in the restaurant are really good. My only complaint is that the wifi didn't really work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much. We'll keep improving the wifi.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

The guy on reception was really nice and helped me out with calling for cabs. The location is great just a 30 minute walk to The Bund. Food wasn't great but I eat it. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much, welcome back again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
7.4

The beds were pretty hard even for hostel standards. The wifi strength is weak and doesn't give you a constant signal. The cafe is overpriced even for people's square area. The location is amazing, you can get to just about anywhere pretty quickly. The water is usually pretty hot but sometimes you'll get a cold shower, check the sink water to test this out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the valuable comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very' nice place! The location could not be better and the staff is very nice! Only common restrooms are not that clean... Many thanks !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! We'll definately improve the cleaness.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
4.9

The check in process was pretty simple. However the room we were given left much to be desired. The bed was as hard as concrete with minimal linen provided. The linen and pillows that were in the room were so dirty we had to use our neck pillow from the airplane instead! We were so disappointed. Glad we were only staying one night. The positives were the food at the bar downstairs and the big fluffy grey cat who lives there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're so sorry for the bad experiences, we will definately improve the cleaness. Thank you so much for the valuable feedback.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, good location, close to the metro and all the popular attractions are in walking distance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
8.6

Hemos estado 3 noches ahora en Noviembre y la verdad es que por el precio muy bien. Muy sencillo, sin lujos perfecto para alguien que quiere gastar poco y usarlo poco más que para dormir y ducharse. Elegimos habitación doble y compartíamos baño con otras 2 habitaciones. Comentar que justo al lado hay una guardería y el patio está pegado a la habitaciones por lo que es imposible dormir más de las 8 y pico ya que reciben a los niños con música a todo volumen. Por lo demás bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
9.4

Our stay was brief, but we were very pleased. We would have enjoyed staying longer to enjoy the beautiful courtyard and library! Accommodations were clean and pleasant. It was a restful stop on our quick pass through Shanghai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
8.3

The Wifi is a desaster. 0/10 for Wifi

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

It was all nice, though my stay was shorter than planned. But it was no problem to cancel, something I appreciate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.