Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2080 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2080 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • a8626353
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
8.0

혼자여행하거나, 정말 잠만자고 씻을공간이 필요하면 좋다. 침구시트전체 새것으로 준비 해주고 위치 찾기쉽고, 배낭여행객 추천. 어메니티, 수건은 준비해갈것

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

This hostel is in prime location. The directions attached are spot on and I din't have a problem finding the hostel at all. The best spot for wifi is in the front lobby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.0

Prima locatie van het hostel. Nadeel is dat het bed wat ik had net zo hard als beton was, dus slecht geslapen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
5.7

Positives: great air conditioner, hot water in shower, felt safe, good wifi, elevator, very cheap. Negatives: a dark, damp, sad place. I was disappointed based on other positive reviews and a recommendation from Lonely Planet. If you have a little extra to spend, look elsewhere. Shower full of hair all the time, bathroom dark/ dirty. Whole place was dimly lit and smelled like mold. Tourist map of city was not free. Cash deposit on top of room fee. This was my only hostel experience in China.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

친절하고 생각보다 너무 깔끔하고 체계적으로 되어있어서 놀랐습니다!!!! 좋아요 좋아요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
8.3

위치가 난징동루역 1번출구에서 5분도 안걸려서 정말 너무너무 좋아요. 직원들도 영어할 줄 알아서 좋았어요. 다만 샤워실 불이 어두침침해서 답답했지만 가격대비 만족스러운 숙소였습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
7.7

Good central location, made some friends here so was social enough. Staff were pretty cold except for one guy who helped me with some directions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
5.1

Location is quite good, close to Nanjing Rd and the metro. However, I arrived quite late to find a local man eating food in the room. The room felt like it was 40 degrees Celsius. My new room mate had also taken all of the pillows from the other beds and put them on his own bed. When I went back down to reception to complain, they told me it was probably best that I change to a single room (which I had to pay extra for). The single room was not worth it. I don't recommend staying at this hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
4.3

Personnel peu sympathique, 15 minutes d'attente pour un check in vraiment expéditif (aucune info sur l'auberge ou le quartier...). Chambre minuscule (porte d'entrée cogne dans un des lits) et très inconfortable (climatiseur à 30 centimètres au-dessus de mon lit). Autres occupants de la chambre ne sont pas des voyageurs mais des ouvriers étrangers travaillant de nuit à Shanghai (allers et venus incessants toute la nuit). Je ne reste qu'une nuit et quitte dès le lendemain matin...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.0

This hostel was in a great location: really close to nanjing road, the museum, peoples park and the subway so you could get anywhere in the city and to and from the airport very easily. I think the staff here was the weakest part of the hostel, there were no complimentary maps or any suggested activities or any organized hostel events, which made it not that easy to meet people. The lockers were very big though and the value was pretty unbeatable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.