Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,773 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,773 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel Located at No. 258 Tianjin Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 210001 No. 258 Tianjin Road, Huangpu District
84% 1773
31.2381049 121.4821493
Mingtown Nanjing Road Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.7

위치 정말 짱짱이구요~ 제가 묵은 방은 정말 깔끔했어요! ㅠㅠ 너무좋았어요~ 상해를 이젠안갈꺼 같지만.. 만약 가게된다면 여기 또묵을 것 같아요~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
6.6

위치는 정말 최고에요~ 여행하면서 너무 편하고 좋았어요 그런데 직원들이 무례하네요 얘기하는데 자기들끼리 킥킥대서 기분 나빴어요 청소는 안해주고 새수건과 이불정리만 해주던데 좀 찝찝하더라구요 그나마도 3박4일 묵으면 1번밖에 안해준다고 해서 수건 한번 갈아줄때 아껴써야해요 시설 얘기를 하자면, 침구는 나쁘지않았는데 공용냉장고가 작아서 내가 산 식품을 보관하기 충분하지 않았어요 식수도 불편했고 2인실에 묵었는데 방이 너무 어둡더라구요 냄새도 많이나고 특히 화장실에서요 그렇지만 대체적으로 만족스러웠어요 관광하느라 밖에서만 있었기때문에 저같은 여행객에게는 최적의 장소 아닐까 싶네요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.0

Great location, exit 1 Nanjing East Station. Medium beds, noisy neighbors with loud tv.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a great location. Room was really clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Lots of facilities and lots of communal areas so plenty of space to spread out. Very much recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.1

Very good location, rooms pretty nice! Good beds, and bath is apart from beds Very good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

This hostel made our stay super comfortable. We loved everything about it - perfect location, awesome & spacious room (we took twin room 406 - it has a window and is very good), clean and had very good food downstairs. The only small glitch was slow wifi, but we didn't mind that as we had already purchased data. All in all, the best value for money for our trip. I'd highly recommend you book this place now!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.3

交通方便,離地鐵大約5分鐘路程,距離外灘也不遠,走路大概15到20分!走出去就有百貨商場可以逛街~是個容易結識來自世界各地的旅客的好地方! Its very convenient to stay here, just 5minutes walk to the subway and 15minutes walk to the bund! Very happy to meet foreigner travelers this time while staying at this hostel! If you want to shop, there are many department stores near by!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

非常好,下次會再去

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
8.6

Good, clean, great location, helpful staff - but they could be slightly more friendly. Lockers were big and they give you a key for it too

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.9

Great hostel for China standards, right next to the Bund. My only complaint - the staff, one guy in particular, entered my private room, which was locked, when I was showering. Before the incident he told me I can withdraw to pay later, and after he said that he didn't trust me so he entered my room to ask?! Very weird and inappropriate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.