Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1072 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1072 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Kangahh
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
7.1

Simple and good hostel! Located at the middle of a pedestrian street. Stay was comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
7.4

Only one toilet et one shower for the all floor. The room was more like a cupboard, but was pretty. The location was very good and easy to find.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.3

PROS: Perfect location on PinJinagLu. Great coffee at the hostel cafe. Beds are super comfy CONS: So much construction happening during our stay. The noise and the dust and the smell of paint was awful. No apologies. The staff isn't friendly or helpful. I would ask them about local attractions and they just stared at me blankly and offered no help. NO TOWELS! I had a shared private room and had to pay 5RMB to rent a towel. It's also really noisy and sound carries. Bring ear plugs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 май 2017
6.9

Last time I stayed in this hostel six years ago and then left very positive review. This time I am not as happy: Despite the lovely old furniture, our double bedroom and bathroom were VERY small, with dreary light and somewhat shabby bathroom. Staff were too busy when we checked in but later helped us out a great deal when they helped us make other reservations. Pingjiang Lu nowadays is very crowded and commercialized. Overall disappointed but would book again when in Suzhou.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
4.9

The staff were rude and unwelcoming, my locker didn't work and the bed were pretty poor even by chinas standard

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.6

really a nice one:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

員工很親切,貓咪很可愛,環境不錯,推薦!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 май 2017
6.0

Booked these room for some friends but once again disappointed. Even if the location is amazing, the rooms are very small an without insulation. One of the room looked more than a cupboard than anything else... Definitely it doesn't worth the price you spend on these rooms

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 май 2017
2.9

Bathroom very dirty, lots of hair on the ground, also shower room is very very small. My bed also had someone else's hair upon my check in, it was kind of gross, consider I had to clean out before putting clean linens on. Front desk was very very rude, had no expressions on face, no greetings, just a few words 'cash, pay now'. The location was good, but the area became very touristic now. I would suggest to stay somewhere else, if you don't want to get bed bugs.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • joy0130
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.1

바로 앞에 수향마을이 조성되어 있어 분위기가 너무 좋아요. 더구나 숙소앞에 많은 사람들이 북적거려 여성 방문자라고 큰 문제가 없어 보입니다. 주인장 너무 친절하구요. 가격대비 절대 후회하지 않을실겁니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.