Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1057 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1057 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 май 2017
6.0

Booked these room for some friends but once again disappointed. Even if the location is amazing, the rooms are very small an without insulation. One of the room looked more than a cupboard than anything else... Definitely it doesn't worth the price you spend on these rooms

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • joy0130
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.1

바로 앞에 수향마을이 조성되어 있어 분위기가 너무 좋아요. 더구나 숙소앞에 많은 사람들이 북적거려 여성 방문자라고 큰 문제가 없어 보입니다. 주인장 너무 친절하구요. 가격대비 절대 후회하지 않을실겁니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.0

Very nice location and nice facility too. The only thing wanna complain is the WIFI.. very unstable and not fast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.7

Fabulous hostel with a great staff. The only suggestion I have is to update the directions to the hostel. The ones provided are very vague / borderline incorrect. The name of the street that you walk down (after turning right at the "Muslim Restaurant") changes names 3 times, which would have been nice to know. For anyone reading this, after getting off the subway, you do indeed turn right at the first intersection (maybe 50 yards from subway) and then just walk straight to the hostel. No turns

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.9

地點和大廳完美,但是雙人房的空間稍為小了一點。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.3

Great hostel in and old Chinese house facing the main old street. If you're staying in Suzhou I recommend visiting Tiger hill.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 март 2017
8.6

Nice, traditional-chinese looking hostel in the middle of one of the most beautiful streets in Suzhou´'s old town. The common area is nicely furnished and very welcoming. Double-bed room comes with a nice canopy bed. Shared bathrooms (showers/toilets) work well but could ve been cleaned more oftenly. Overall, can def. recommend the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
8.3

我跟男朋友是因为照片上很有老苏州的感觉而预定的,而且交通很方便,平江路上有很多好吃好逛的,员工态度还算令人满意。房间就稍差一点,我们定的大床房,厕所有点脏且旧,房间比较小,有一个灯坏了,等于整个房间只有一个灯,非常的暗,反应了以后帮我们修了,但还是满暗的,员工说本来就故意要这样的,喜欢的人可能觉得不错吧,但我们还是觉得太暗了。热水限时间实在太不方便了,我们晚上晚一点回来就没有热水洗澡,男朋友还这样跟我生气了,囧。整体环境氛围还不错,但设施再好好整修一下会好很多的。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
6.6

Our room was (I hope) the worse of the hostel, it was situated between the 2 building right over the street. Even if, at first, it was looking good, we soon realised there was no insulation, holes between the roof and the walls, which made the room very cold and gave you the impression to sleep directly in the street. We have been awoken several times around 4 in the morning because of the noises in the street. Our room was so bad we decided to leave earlier than planned.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.9

전통 건물이라 분위기는 좋았지만, 윗층을 지지하는 바닥재가 나무라서 삐걱거리는 소리가 납니다. 시끄러운 윗층 사람을 만나면 피곤하겠네요ㅎㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.