Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
86% 996
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
5.1

Terrible terrible staff...that's too bad cause the location is perfect, the lobby is wonderfull but the satff is simply rude. Not a "hello", not a smile...nothing but the feeling that i was borring them anytime i was speaking to them. Toilets and bathrooms, dirty and smelly, the dormitory didn't seem to be cleaned everyday.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

This hostel has a great location and feels more like a boutique hotel with dorms, would definitely recommend it to people! The decoration is beautiful and even if I was staying at a dorm with a friend, there's still lots of space for you to kill time and relax - inside and outside the rooms. The only downside is that you have to make your own bed, which I believe it's a nice initiative but can be a bummer if you arrive late at night and just want to go straight to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.9

Tolles Hostel man fühlt sich gleich willkommen, Lage ist super,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
7.1

Located on the main tourist street. As others have said. the being separate to the dorms deadens the atmosphere. The washing machine had broken and the first I knew of it was after I'd put my clothes into the drum...and into some very old water inside it. Breakages happen but some proactive information would have been nice. For me Watertown is a more interesting place to stay despite Mingtown's location being much better but you can't really go wrong with either.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.1

Perfect location on one of the tourist streets in town, close to the gardens by foot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mountainmanjared5656
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.3

Location is right on one of the main tourist drags, but our room was quiet of street noise. However, our room did get a bit of noise from people doing laundry right outside our room's windows. Room was clean and AC worked great, though the condensed water from the unit would occasionally drain on one of the beds. Breakfast was simple and okay. Common space is nice. Overall a positive experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

핑장루에 위치하고있어 너무 좋았다. 그래서 쑤저우박물관,졸정원,사자림 도보로 이동가능하다. 직원들도 매우 친절했다. 시설도 엄청 중국스럽기도 해서 더 좋았고 깔끔한 편이다. 다만 핑장루에 위치하고있다보니 낮에는 오토바이 빵빵소리가 엄청 거슬린다. 핑장루를 걷다보면 무슨말인지 알거다. 그외에 위치,친절도,시설등등 모든것이 좋았다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Really good hostel, location is on historical street. The hostel itself also has traditional features. Good staff and the "western" breakfast was pretty good by Chinese standards

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful . The location is ideal to visit most to visit most landmarks in the Suzhou. The hostel itself is very beautiful and nice to relax in. It is a good atmosphere for families as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazingly nice. It's built in ancient Chinese style, located right next to a river. The street in front of it offers all different kinds of food and handmade stuff. The beds were by far the most comfortable I had so far in a hostel in China.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.