Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
85% 970
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
7.1

Great location - one staff member seemed reluctant to help with advice while another was very friendly. They don't give you soap you have to buy it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
5.1

낮에도착해서 샤워를 하니 따뜻한물이 나오지 않아서 추웠고 저녁에는 잘나왔습니다. 화장실문이 변기에 부딪혀 닫을때마다 불편하고 2인실 침대가 엄청 작았습니다. 세탁기는 고장이났다고 했으며 인포메이션과 숙소입구가 분리되어있는데 핑장루 골목에서 바로 숙소로 진입이 가능합니다 그러니 외부관광객이 들어와서 사진을찍고 구경을하고 나가는것도 가능해서 1층숙소는 프라이버시가 좋지않았습니다.창문이 열리지않고 모기장도 없으며 모기도 많았습니다.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.3

I loved the location of this hostel--specifically the old, traditional, converted-house it was in. It's kept clean, there are key cards for the rooms and to get into the separate building. But there was only one bicycle for rent, no alternatives provided (we saw city bike racks on our way out of town). The morning receptionist was so put out that I had more than one question and she had to turn her music down to attend me. It's a great hostel for lots of other reasons, though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.6

The hostels spot is amazing, right next to one of the canals in a nice, busy street. Staff was nice too and the atmosphere was great. The building/house itself is beautiful and the dorms are fine in my opinion.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
7.4

Rooms cleaned everyday, great location, but not the most social of hostels - no common area, and people didn't speak much in the area where food and drink was served. Nice interior decoration, but not the best place for meeting people if you're travelling alone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.6

It was a very pleasant place, decorated in a very Chinese style, which I loved. It's location is both convenient and lovely. I felt like traveling back in time to ancient China. Loved it. Though, the mattress was a bit uncomfortable, too old maybe, I was sinking hahaha.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

We really liked our stay at Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel in Suzhou. It is very well located, in the most ancient block of Suzhou in an old building and it is on walking distance of one of the biggest gardens, one of the must sees if you visit Suzhou. The hostel is very nice decorated, as well as the rooms and the rooms are very clean and cosy. We stayed in a double bedroom, so we don't know how the dorms are. The staff was very friendly as well and spoke good English!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.4

This place is very central, and in one of the nicest locations in the city, next to a wonderful canal and walking distance to several interesting places (highly commercial area though, but generally done tastefully). The staff were very helpful with our requests (lent us an umbrella, kept a bottle of wine in the fridge for us). Breakfast was good. The only remark I had was that the room smelled a little mouldy and that some mosquitoes seemed to be able to get into our room from under the door.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.4

I had a great time at Mingtown. It is perfectly located and very quiet and peaceful. If you are looking for a party atmosphere, you will not find it here. They also serve decent food and awesome coffee.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very nice cosy hostel. Typical Chinese places with nice staff that speaks a little bit english. Good place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.