Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1048 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1048 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.3

Great hostel in and old Chinese house facing the main old street. If you're staying in Suzhou I recommend visiting Tiger hill.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 март 2017
8.6

Nice, traditional-chinese looking hostel in the middle of one of the most beautiful streets in Suzhou´'s old town. The common area is nicely furnished and very welcoming. Double-bed room comes with a nice canopy bed. Shared bathrooms (showers/toilets) work well but could ve been cleaned more oftenly. Overall, can def. recommend the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
8.3

我跟男朋友是因为照片上很有老苏州的感觉而预定的,而且交通很方便,平江路上有很多好吃好逛的,员工态度还算令人满意。房间就稍差一点,我们定的大床房,厕所有点脏且旧,房间比较小,有一个灯坏了,等于整个房间只有一个灯,非常的暗,反应了以后帮我们修了,但还是满暗的,员工说本来就故意要这样的,喜欢的人可能觉得不错吧,但我们还是觉得太暗了。热水限时间实在太不方便了,我们晚上晚一点回来就没有热水洗澡,男朋友还这样跟我生气了,囧。整体环境氛围还不错,但设施再好好整修一下会好很多的。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
6.6

Our room was (I hope) the worse of the hostel, it was situated between the 2 building right over the street. Even if, at first, it was looking good, we soon realised there was no insulation, holes between the roof and the walls, which made the room very cold and gave you the impression to sleep directly in the street. We have been awoken several times around 4 in the morning because of the noises in the street. Our room was so bad we decided to leave earlier than planned.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.9

전통 건물이라 분위기는 좋았지만, 윗층을 지지하는 바닥재가 나무라서 삐걱거리는 소리가 납니다. 시끄러운 윗층 사람을 만나면 피곤하겠네요ㅎㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alexiane
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
7.4

Ready the previous comments I knew the place was cold which is true, except that I found the room dark. Howether the localisation is really good and the commun space is nice to stay in, really relaxing and a good decoration, I just found their food menu no so good (french breakfast, english and american one) shouldn't be almost the same once in the plate as a french girl I never eat all those things of the french menu in my life, And the personel sould be a bit gentle in my opinion.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
10.0

가격도 저렴하고 전반적인 시설 정말 만족합니다. 위치도 지하철에서 조금 멀긴한데 찾라갈만하고요 중간에 거리가 정말 얘뻐요. 서호도 조금만 걸어가면 잇어서 아주 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
8.3

Cold and the toilets /showers were a bit dirty. Really good location on one of the main touristy roads in Suzhou full of cute shops and cafes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.1

A really nice place in the old part of town, the location is fantastic and the atmosphere is nice. The houses have an antique feeling which is pleasant but the only problem was with the roof, because you can't heat up the room with the AC. Everything else is good, would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.9

Great little place with a nice western breakfast and location couldn't be any more perfect. Only negative just felt a bit more like a hotel with domestic travelers looking for jobs and places to rent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.