Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jvoogt
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.0

Nette kamer met gedeeld schone badkamer. Fijn dat er airco is. Het is een goede plek voor simpel overnachten. Hele vriendelijke eigenaar die ook uitlegt wat er te doen is in Split.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.7

Dit hostel bestaat uit 3 kamers met een gedeelde badkamer . Je hebt alle comfort die je maar wil . Marcel is enorm vriendelijk en heeft ons heel de stad uitgelegd waar je wat kan vinden Toen we hem belden omdat we iets zochten om te eten was hij enorm bereid ons tips te geven Kortom een echt super verblijf

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Was a great stay, we felt very welcome - certainly after the shots ;) Route: Get a bunch of bustickets at the ticketstand on the street: Zagrebačka ul. Keep standing on that side of the street, and get on bus number 18. Get out on busstop 4 (near: Učenički Dom Split). 20 meters after the coffee stand, walk to the back of the flat. At door nr 19 you need to get to the 3th floor. Really easy if you know where! Also easy to walk to the beach, through shopping centre at Ul. Ruđera Boš

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
10.0

The biggest advantage of Malde rooms is big private parking place in front of the building, while there is almost no option for parking in Split. The rooms are clean and tidy, with air conditioning, fridge, TV. The owners are kind and ready to help and make you stay confortable as much as possbile. There is about 20 min walk to the city center but if you decide not to walk there is a bus stop just behind the building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.0

The room was very spacious and clean. The location is in the middle of a living area with a lot of high building and at the first sight, it looks a bit of scary. But we felt save and it took just 5 min by car near the city center. Marcel was a great host, really caring about us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.6

It was a bit hard to find the pace initially and the location wasn't the best. However Marcel told us which bus to take and it was very easy to make it into the city centre. Marcel was a fantastic host and helped us by talking to the airport about our lost luggage, and even managed to get them to drop it to us! Overall great stay would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
6.6

The host was super friendly and helpful as well as available when you needed him. The room was nicely air conditioned and relatively clean. The curtain on the window was sheer so it didn't block much light in the morning. On a down side the place smelled quite heavily of cigarettes. Walking into town was too far but it's very easy to to take the bus. When you arrive it looks like an apartment with no indication that there is a hostel room so we thought we were at the wrong place! Overall OKAY.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

It is very convinient if you arive to Split by car as there is big private parking place infront of the building. It is located 20 min wlk from city centre or you can go there by bus as bus station is right behind the bulding. Hosts are very kind and prepared to give you tips where to go, eat etc. Rooms are clean and tidy with private firdge, air conditioning, TV and wi-fi. It was our second staying at Mlade rooms and I higly recommend tha place to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.1

It's more like an Airbnb stay than a hostel, so you get your own room with a shared bathroom in Mlade's apartment. It has very spacious rooms and it's very clean. The location is not in the center of split, so you have to walk about 30 minutes to get there or take the bus, and the beach is about 14 minutes from the house. Overall we liked our stay here a lot! Mlade is very friendly and even drove us to the bus station when we left!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

Visited mid June when weather was manageable. Manager was very welcoming, but not overbearing, giving us advice on where to go and even lending us some snorkel gear. Location isnt central, but in the walk to split you pass lots of shops, bars and restuarants to help start/finish your day. To find it, walk fo the rear of the building and into the entrance marked 19. Go to the 3rd floor and it is the door on the right. Fridge in the room good. Nice visit finished with a lift to the harbour (lucky)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.