Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Moalboal Backpacker Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff, laid back place, just in front of beach. Excellent value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
8.6

Decent stay for the price paid. Toilets were small but clean. Water dispenser available. Free coffe and tea for breakfast. Location is strategically near Bar, local restaurants, seaside massage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
8.0

I stayed 3 nights in the private room for 400 PHP. The location is great and also the atmosphere...good shared areas with hammocks and terrace. If you are backpacker is a fair deal...isn't the most comfortable place but it is enough, mostly clean (I had an incident with a cockroach tho) and the staff try to be cooperative.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
8.3

Super bon déjeuner!! Belle atmosphère

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.0

I was meant to stay for two nights and ended up staying on for longer. Torsten (the owner) made a real effort (staying later to personally check me in) and gave some really helpful travel advice. The other staff were less forthcoming but it depends if that bothers you or not. The building is wooden so sound travels very easily (especially from the upstairs dorm / common area into the downstairs dorm), so you might want to bring earplugs. Probably one of the better value places in Moalboal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • katjatejlmann4436
  • Дания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
5.4

I had asked for noone to enter/clean my single room. I left one day without locking the safe in the room. When I came back 300 dollars were stolen from my wallet. There was still more money left so the thief must have relied on the fact that I didn't know how much money I had. There was no sign of a break in so it must have been a person with a key ....... Also if you are a diver this might not be the place for you. There are no rules for the Backpackers - they can party all night if they want.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • hibosabdi287
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.6

Lovely Hostel met some cool people there everyone has great vibes so go check it out offers Cayonering trips to Kawsan Falls beautiful but slightly crowded.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mbassano
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
8.6

The location is perfect, right in the middle of the Main Street and few meters from the street. Receptionist and owner where very helpful giving out information to continue my travel. Arrived late at night and even the hostel was closed they still open for me and let me settle in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
7.1

You get what you pay for - double room is basically a cupboard on the side of the main dorm. You have to walk through the dorm to get to the room, there's no door onto the dorm either. At least there is a locker in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi folks thanks for your comment. Yes, you get what you pay for. The room good for two persons is a budget double room. With an open cabinet with hangers, fan, two single beds, safety box (bring a padlock please), but you didn't mentioned a balcony with hammock and free coffee facility at the hippy bus in our lobby every morning is included. And all for less USD 14! Cheers mate!

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
6.9

It is enough to stay for scuba diving.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.