Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 453 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 453 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
Mojito Garden Located at 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Mojito Garden
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang
78% 453
18.7931162 98.9870041
Mojito Garden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel would reccomend, great communal area with garden,hammocks and a fish kind! Nice and cool dorms and hot lovely showers . You also get a free breakfast which considering the cheap price is amazing! Very nice vibes and good to meet people also

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
6.0

The room is basic and the bed is very hard. you can hear everything your neighbour is saying and unfortunately for us ours came back and had a blazing argument of which we heard every word. Not the hostels fault at all but sound travels very easily throughout the courtyard. Free breakfast but the doors didn't open until quarter past when we were told 8 and everyone was waiting. We had to leave to get our bus so only one of us had breakfast as it took too long. I think it's all down 2 experience

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ashhardman90
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
8.9

Very basic but just what me and my mate wanted. We stayed in a private twin, two beds and one plug; nothing more. The price was 340bht per night, which is a bargain and also includes breakfast. Highly recommend to those travelling to Chiang Mai and want basic and can enjoy a sleep when need it from long days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
4.0

Very unclean Staff I found were very rude and unaccommodating. However good location!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • tutu22
  • Россия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.4

I had a lovely time at Mojito Garden (i stayed for 1 week in the dorm), it's a very chilled and simple place, great value for money with good breakfast included in the price :) I loved the fact that all the beds were single not bunk beds! very cosy and you have everything you need. Nice yard with greenery, tables and a chilling out space. Rooms are pretty clean and there are fans, personal lamps and big lockers with keys. Toilets are basic but there are 6 of them :) I'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.0

Hostel bien situé, personnel très sympa. Mais pas terrible sur la propreté et la sécurité. Bref pour son prix, petit déjeuner inclus, très bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Mojito Garden goes above and beyond. We stayed at this hostel over the New Year holiday and were very impressed. The atmosphere is chill and friendly. They also own a small reggae bar near Zoe in Yellow where you can hang out with the staff! Despite it being an extremely popular tourist weekend, the staff was very helpful and maintained a clean facilities throughout. They even had a barbecue/gift exchange and welcomed everyone to join. We love our new Mojito friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
9.7

Mojito was such a chill atmosphere. They are extremely accommodating. It's close to everything you want to see and do! The staff is helpful, everyone who was staying in the hostel was nice and fun! Showers were clean and HOT WATER :) Free Breakfast was really good, too! If you stay here, you should definitely check out the Reggae Bar that most of the employees work at - Roots Rock and Reggae! Also, walk down the street and get a massage by an ex-prisoner -- best massage I've had!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eggmac
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.1

สบายดีครับ น้องหมาน่ารักมาก คุ้มกับเงินที่เสียไปครับ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
9.1

Fantástico lugar!! Volvería sin duda!! Vine para dos días y aquí sigo. Muy buen ambiente y un servicio excelente!! Las mejores camas q he encontrado en Tailandia. Lo único q es un poco justo es q solo hay tres baños/duchas para todos, pero si tenemos en cuenta q estamos de vacaciones, keep calma 😉

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.