Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
Mojito Garden Located at 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Mojito Garden
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang
78% 398
18.7931162 98.9870041
Mojito Garden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
4.9

When I arrived I was greeted with a big smile and hello and was able to check in earlier than expected. I later worked out that this was because there was only me and one other person staying there. I know it's the low seasons but this massively impacted my stay- there was no atmosphere, I didn't meet anyone and so for lone travellers I wouldn't recommend it. My locker didn't actually lock until I complained and it got fixed (you can't use your own lock, it's a cheap little key). Not for me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
4.3

Upon my arrival, my room was dirty and the sheet had what appear to be old sweat stains. It had not been cleaned. Actually, no one offered to clean my room for the entire duration of my stay. I understand that in Thailand there are going to be bugs, but my room, especially bathroom, was swarming with ands and mosquitos. I got more bites in three nights there than 2 months of travel including trekking. On of it all, it was SO loud. Late every night and morning. Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • kriscapp
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.1

Best hostel so far. Get the Thai massage and enjoy the company of the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
9.7

Beautifull place with a small pond and tropical garden. The atmosphere and location are also exellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
10.0

A great family! I was traveling alone and they welcomed me in as one of their own!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2016
7.4

Was nice hostel in good location, staff were cool, dorm rooms had good ambieunce. I noticed in room 2 my locker key fitted other lockers, I only tried as the keys looked so cheap, And would be nice to have some complimentary hand wash in the bathrooms & sinks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2016
7.1

I really liked that place and it was good for the money but the guy of the booking office is just so stupid that I wouldn't come back. I've rent a scooter in another place and when he saw this he gots angry, asked me how much I've paid and stuff like this. When I've asked if I may leave my bag in the hostel for the time I'm on the road to stay after this again in the hostel he told me no because I've haven't rent the scooter there. Too bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 март 2016
10.0

Good location for bars only a Few minutes walking but quiet at night, chilled Vybz and easy to meet people if you're travelling alone. Showers and toilets where all good and the owner was a legend. Little grass / concrete area out back if you like throwing and kicking balls around not only that the price was right. Oh and the wifi was certified. Go you mojito garden, go you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2016
7.4

Günstiges,kleines Hostel mit einem schönen Garten. Etwas harte Betten. Die Atmosphäre war sehr entspannt &die Mitarbeiter geben Tips& Ratschläge für Unternehmungen. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis passt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
4.9

Stayed 3 nights. Room was very dirty and noisy. Showers/toilets were not clean as well. First night slept very bad. People came back around 3 am and prepared some food while shouting and use motorbike Asked if they could fix the extremely noisy door of our neighbours, which woke us up mutiple times, but the sollution was that there wouldnt be any guests in that room. All of a sudden at 6.30 am the door opened 3 times and somebody was coughing for 10 minutes straight. Not the best service.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.