Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.3
Mojito Garden Located at 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Mojito Garden
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang
78% 415
18.7931162 98.9870041
Mojito Garden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
7.1

The hostel is in North part of the old town. It's a quite area and near by is the party area for backpackers. After 9 pm most of the restaurants and street food are closed. It is a nice place to relax. They have a place to read and chill in the middle of the hostel. A quiet place surrounded by the city. I wouldn't recommend it to young people who wants to go out. There are other areas in Chiang Mai for that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
7.1

Great value for money. Staff are very friendly and helpful (they let me have a late check out free of charge and were eager to help with booking train tickets etc) for £3 a night it's definitely worth it. The fact that it's in a garden setting meant there were bugs (and rats at night in the garden). The bathrooms and rooms were definitely not the cleanest, but I suppose they are the fair downfall of such a cheap place. 10 minutes from touristy area, so quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Bien situado, limpio, desayuno incluido y el personal muy agradable!! De hecho vuelvo en dos dias!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
8.9

Helpful staff that gave me a map and directions to the best sights/markets and so on. There is a handful of options for the free breakfast, I had the toast, sausage and egg several times, and was never disappointed, especially when you consider the room rate! Great location, it's so easy to walk around the inner and outer walls. WiFi was hit and miss, and the road is quite noisy so I had trouble sleeping. Yes it could do with a fresh coat of paint but pretty clean everywhere including bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.7

Best place I have been within 9 weeks. Super friendly and great atmosphere in the garden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
7.1

Great atmosphere and communal area to relax in. Basic rooms but everything you need. Staff were friendly and helpful, but very pushy with you attending their tours and not providing any alternative. It said it included breakfast but we never received any information about when this was. They allowed us to check out 2 hours later although suggested we leave a tip.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
3.7

O my god, I'm traveling around the world for 9 months, I stayed in 50 hostels more less and I also slept on the floor of few airport before came here, this is the worst place I ever seen! Dirty room (my blanket and sheets was used), dirty bathroom, bad staff and a lot of noise after midnight! The first day the owner seemed friendly but he is very rude! But listen now ! In my last evening there , around 9 o'clock I asked 1 water (and I was ready for pay) and he rejected me saying the bar/restaur

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
8.0

Amazing staff, free breakfast and good location. But it's not nicknamed 'mosquito garden' for nothing... Also very open plan, which is lovely, but does include a heavy dose of flying insects.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.0

Second year at Mojito Garden for their cozy dorms with curtain for privacy and good lighting (bad electrical outlets- needs a wiggle for charge). Nice chilling area in the garden and always brings in interesting people. Lots of mosquitoes in the bathrooms (wet floors) but there are 6 so always available with hot water. It's affordable, great location and good vibes. Would recommend for solo travelers. Breakfast included!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
4.9

When I arrived I was greeted with a big smile and hello and was able to check in earlier than expected. I later worked out that this was because there was only me and one other person staying there. I know it's the low seasons but this massively impacted my stay- there was no atmosphere, I didn't meet anyone and so for lone travellers I wouldn't recommend it. My locker didn't actually lock until I complained and it got fixed (you can't use your own lock, it's a cheap little key). Not for me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.