Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
5.1

Respecto al precio y lo que te ofrecen creo que esta considerable, los host no son de lo mas atentos.. Marcamos de rentar unas motos con ellos a las 7 am por que queriamos empezar a recorrer la ciudad muy temprano y la chica aparecio hasta las 9 am .. lo que nos hizo esperar todo ese tiempo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Nomadicger
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 111 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
7.4

I was happy with my bungalow. It had a fan and was clean. The breakfast was delicious . The place needs a little Care. The bathrooms and wooden areas surrounding the huts need to be renovated

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
7.7

The dorm rooms are spacious and each bed comes with an enormous locker (more than enough room to fit a 60L rucksack). Staff were really friendly and helpful when we asked for transport advice. The free breakfast is probably one of the best parts of the stay as there are plenty of filling options to choose from (cooked to order and served until 11AM). The hostel is social with a good common area. Would recommend to solo travellers or groups travelling on a budget.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
7.4

Incredible value for money and the staff were helpful but the lack of AC meant it was difficult to sleep and the door was just mesh so absolutely no privacy in the room apart from some sheets which didn't really do much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Amberley29
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
5.4

We came here with optimism but were left very disappointed. This place is okay, there's nothing special about it though. Cheap so don't expect a lot, very dirty and the private rooms were basically a shed with lots of holes. Very hot and stuffy. Lots of mosquitos. The dorms weren't any better. We wouldn't stay here again, pay a little extra to go somewhere nicer :) The one good thing is the breakfast and the staff were nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • roxanne_damseaux76
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
8.3

We arrived a bit early as we had just arrived by bus from Bangkok. But they let us check-in earlier so we were happy with that. We ended up staying for two nights. Dooms were good, well conditioned with fans to keep us cool. Staff were very friendly and helpful even if they struggled with English. We would stay there again! However with one more night left we decided to go try another location. The toilets aren't in the best condition but doable. Just check for spiders under toilet seat!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
9.1

I love this hostel, I would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing, friendly, beautiful atmosphere in Chiangmai! The staff is the best part, very helpful and friendly and will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I've met some amazing fellow travelers here as well. Semi party vibe, but nothing pushy. Lounge area is super chill and inviting, rooms are cool as far as not having ac, well ventilated. Much love to the Mojito Garden family!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
5.7

I have travelled a lot around the world and i know that we get what we pay for, but this hostel has some problems. The toillets are never cleaned, i don't understand why they don't have a basic cleaning routines. There are big mouses going side to side and the rooms are not so clean as well. The name of this hostel could be changed to Mosquitos Garden, there are a lot of mosquitos and stilt. I would not recommend the hostel. Last, the staff is kind good, but they dont have good english

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.1

Good atmosphere, good breakfast although no coffee or tea included but I won't complain. Cool bedrooms and a nice garden to relax. Would come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.4

Mojoto Garden is an oasis in hecktic Chiang Mai The staff were Ok but difficult speaking English I stayed in a private double room which was cross between Beach hut n Garden shed brightly painted and very cumfy Good chilling area Central position My only Gripe is there are no bin lids on the used toilet paper bins which make the bins attractive to flyes But all in all a good place and value cheep breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.