Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1621
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

Love love love it there! The staffs were angels! Will definitely stay here again next time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Brunei, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

Super helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JadeLR91
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.4

The staff truly make this place, loveliest girls so helpful and caring! Loads of great breakfast options and the family dinner is a must- so cheap but amazing food a great way to socialise with everyone! Can book so many tours through the hostel and in a perfect location - stay here for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

Excellent location (just a few minutes to walk to the beach), clean, free beer from 5-6pm and breakfast 7-10am, but what really makes this hostel is the staff. They were so helpful and kind! They allowed us to switch rooms since the first one we checked into didn't have a window, gave us suggestions on things to do, and they even took me to see a doctor for my ear infection. The staff truly went above and beyond! Our only complaint was the wifi was very slow.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world. Staff were amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Oh wow! The best hostel I have stayed in in South East Asia! The ladies who work here are just AMAZING! They are so sweet, made an effort to learn everyones names, offered aloe vera massages if you were burnt, gave you free sunscreen and were so helpful when it came to booking tours and activities. I cannot reccomend this hostel enough, the family dinner is great and free beer and water! Would come back to Nha Trang just to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is already good, but the staff makes it amazing. They are so kind, know everyone's name and help you with everything. We only stayed one night, because we did not want to spend a lot of time in Nha Trang, but it was fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

I didn't really like Nha Trang, but this Inn was so good that I considered staying longer just for this! Everything was great, in particular the super friendly staff stood out. So did the extras such as free sun screen, aloe vera and the good notebooks in the comfortable common room. You should choose this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

everything is great. can't say much about it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nadiahawkins
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

This was my favourite hostel that I've stayed in so far. The atmosphere during free beer and family dinner is fantastic and a great way to meet people, the food is tasty, and the location is perfect - close to nightlife but still tucked away enough to be quiet at night. The staff are incredibly friendly and kind and I'm telling everyone I'm meeting while travelling to stay here when in Nha Trang :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.