Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.7

Nice clean hostel. Bed was very comfortable compared to other hostels. Air conditioning was also helpful when trying to sleep at night. Only thing I didn't like was the shower is over the toilet so everything gets wet when you have a shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
10.0

Staff was above and beyond helpful, amazing. Tea at four, free beer (sometimes good, sometimes a little less so) everyday and comfy beds. The group dinners were amazing-- so much good food! The beds were very comfortable and the facilities very clean. I would stay here again for sure if I ever returned to Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.7

After arriving off the night bus at 5am it was nice that mojzo dorm has a place for napping and showering before check in opens at 2pm. The staff were all incredibly friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. Free beer every evening was a nice touch and the breakfast was really good as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.7

I had a great stat at Mojzo Dorm. The staff were so friendly and helpful with everything. I arrived at 5am and they had beds out the back to sleep on and showers to use before and after checkout. The location is great, only a few minutes walk to the beach and there are loads of activities which the staff can organise for you. The family dinner was lovely and a great way to meet new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.1

The place is not the most charming, but the staff is absolutely lovely and dedicated to their job. Beds are confortable, nice breakfast, free tea and beers, at very descent price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Lovepot
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

I moved here after a difficult experience in a hostel nearby. Ms Ly and the team were so great at helping me and early in the morning: they stored my luggage and kept my 'valuables' safe as I ventured out to the beach to relax. Location quiet. When I checked in they had remembered my name; and the room was wonderful - everything worked and the place felt friendly and welcoming. Breakfast on the roof top terrace is a delight - and free afternoon tea in the lounge too. Don't hesitate BOOK!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
9.1

Loved it so much, they where very nice to us when we arrived 04.30 with the nightbus from Hoi An. They let is sleep om there coaches♥️♥️♥️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.7

Great place, very well placed with an easy way to meet travelers. They have a roof top with free beers. Just perfect. Loved the staff, they remember everyone's names and they try to help you out as much as they can. I recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.6

Enjoyed my stay at Mojzo Inn. Room was clean and comfortable. All the girls working at reception were extremely nice and helpful. Walking distance to everything in Nha Trang. The free beer hour on the roof was also a nice additional touch

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mikemorrisyacht
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

Incredible staff that really make this place amazing. Super helpful and felt so welcomed during my stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.