Hostelworld.com

Mojzo inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
95% 1534
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.7

This staff at Mojzo was absolutely INCREDIBLE! I felt like I was staying at a 5 star hotel. From the moment I arrived they knew my name, they let a friend shower before her bus for free, and they helped arrange our bus (one of the receptionist even gave me her whatsapp so I could let her know I made it to Hoian without any troubles) ! After getting a sunburn a girl up front cut FRESH aloe Vera and applied it to me back! Also family dinners and free beer on the roof make for a GREAT atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eleanorho
  • Макао, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.0

Location is excellent. Few minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very helpful and speaks fluent English. The only drawback is that the room is small.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lydiag94
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this place! Such incredible staff who go over and above to help! My friend was very ill when we arrived and they arranged for her to go to the doctors, took her and translated the doctors Vietnamese for her. They were very kind and attentive! We stayed in a private room which was lovely! Very big and clean! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

The staff is amazing they are so helpful with anything you need and getting you to your next destination. They even called the hostel I was staying at next to arrange transportation from the bus station. Also, their English is wonderful. The only con was the bathroom was absolutely disgusting. i don't think it had been cleaned in a while certainly not while I stayed there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

best staff! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Legendary customer service!! Staff are super friendly and get to know your name and itinerary. Try the family dinner

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nathanbromley
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Staff were amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Nicest staff I've ever come across! Regularly checked on me throughout a 3 day bout of flu and did everything they could to make me feel more comfortable. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Had a very good time saying here, the staff are amazing and very helpful, the famliy dinners are worth going to on a evening, the food is amazing, rooms are clean, and good location, free breakfast is also very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wittenberg9
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing! The staff was helpful with anything you needed and they even remember everyone's names! Rooms where clean and beds comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.