Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,861 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,861 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
94% 1861
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

We can't say enough about our stay at Mizo Inn, especially about the staff! Truly the most amazing people: friendly, compassionate, and passionate about their service! They made sure everything was perfect. ( including a surprise birthday cake along with singing at our door. It rained while we were there, but no worries....the staff provided extra rain gear, umbrellas, and towels for all. They booked our trip on the night train and let us stay long after checkout. We will definitely be back:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Wow. Clean, hot shower, AMAZING do yourself breakfast, 2 free small bottle of water at arrival and free unlimited cold refill at the reception. The staff is crazy amazing, knew us by name on the spot, help us with our motorbike and even came with us to talk with the mechanic. Would recommend to my mother. Cheers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.4

Das mojzo inn ist echt ein super Hostel. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und unterstützen einen in jeglichen Belängen. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker und es gibt nachmittags ne tea time und abends ein Freibier um zusammen Zeit zu verbringen und mit anderen Travelern Kontakte zu knüpfen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, jeder hat ein eigenes Nachtlicht und eine Steckdose direkt am Bett. Unterm Bett sind Gitter Schubladen in denen man seine Sachen verstauen und abschließen kann. Ich kann es sehr empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.7

Extremely friendly staff. Good location. Makes the city worth while going to

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.7

The staff was awesome and would always make a point to chat and help you find your way or things to do. It also was a level of security because they knew everyone who walked in the building and tried to keep track of where the guests were off to. Everyone knew us by name and made extra effort to help us out. Tea time and free beer every afternoon as well as included breakfasts were great extras. The room was a little small but it worked especially for the price. We really enjoyed our stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.4

The staff at this hostel are AMAZING!! I wish they could travel around with me :) They met my taxi from the airport and knew me by name, they were so helpful with restaurant recommendations, booking transfers to the airport etc! They truly care about the hostel and all the guests staying there! They even had breakfast to go for me as I left at 5am! The breakfast in incredible too! Hostel is clean and lots of freebies, good location on the main street, but slightly tucked away so it isn't as loud

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.1

Staff very helpful welcoming, good breakfast, clean rooms good location what more do you want.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.7

Great hostel with wonderful staff. Stayed there to days January 2017.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Very welcoming hostel. Lovely staff, very helpful. Dorm room : simple , clean , quiet , and dark. I hear the private rooms are good, too. Simple comunal lounge on main and free breakfast and sunset beer room on top floor. "Family Dinner" on New Years Eve was nicely done and very good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! Staff go above and beyond to help you with what you need and make you feel so comfortable as soon as you walk in the door, absolutely loved it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.