Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,822 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,822 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
95% 1822
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

The staff are great, will do anything to make your stay comfortable and are up for a laugh!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.7

Would stay here just for the staff, never felt more welcome in a place. They know your name instantly even if you're only staying for one night! Very helpful in letting you know where to go and what to do. The rooms are comfy and clean. Also the free breakfast is a massive bonus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
9.7

Staff were fantastic and the free breakfast was great. The rooms were pretty good for a hostel and location was excellent. Would stay here again happily

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.0

Great staff! Overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ninianneb3523
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.6

We stayed here only for a night, on our way from Hue to Da Lat. Despite this the staff remembered our names, and were incredibly helpful in providing recommendations and arranging onward bus travel. The facilities were basic but clean, and the location is very convenient for the main strip in town, as well as to the beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Free draft beer for sunset in the roof top restaurant is fantastic. Beautiful views with a great atmosphere. The girls on reception are faultless and excellent with recommendations. Would return.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • keepfit
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.9

工作人员很亲切,会帮忙预定车票计划行程。第二天一早要赶早班车还提前问我想要什么早餐,帮我提行李送我上车。走路去海滩只要五分钟,很好

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.6

Gutes Hotel, was allerdings nicht gleich zu finden ist, da es sich in einer Seitengasse befindet. Dadurch ist es aber angenehm ruhig. Die Zimmer sind in Ordnung und das Highlight ist die Rooftop Terasse auf der man frühstücken kann :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • heidi_pearce904629
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.4

The staff were just fantastic and really do go the extra mile. We were only there one night but they made the effort to remember our names and organised everything very quickly and efficiently. They even made us a packed breakfast as we had to catch an early flight. Even the security guard set his alarm to wake up at 5am so he could check our taxi had arrived and that we got off ok. Really impressed with this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.6

Nice hostel and very helpful staff. Not their fault that other guests were extremely loud at 5 in the morning two nights in a row!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.