Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1960 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1960 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.6

Enjoyed my stay at Mojzo Inn. Room was clean and comfortable. All the girls working at reception were extremely nice and helpful. Walking distance to everything in Nha Trang. The free beer hour on the roof was also a nice additional touch

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at! Staff are amazing, go very out of their way to be helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
9.4

I can't believe how accomadating and friendly the staff were at Mojzo Inn. They always offered extra care to the guests at the hostel. I feel so lucky to have received such wonderful service. The other aspects of the hostel were great too. It was always clean, had good facilities and the free tea and beer in the afternoon was a nice addition. Staying at Mojzo Inn made my visit to Nha Trang worthwhile and I couldn't leave without feeling poignant. I'm going to miss this hostel for some time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.4

We had a good time at the Mojzo Inn. It's very clean and the staff is super nice and helpful. The breakfast is great too. The dorms could be a bit bigger, but the common areas make up for it. Would definitely record to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

Really good hostel! We stayed for three nights in a private room. Location is great, breakfast is good and the staff are so friendly! Strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.7

Amazing everything! Such a good location right by the beach and the staff are incredible - so attentive and willing to help every second of the day. Really good selection for breakfast too! Room always cleaned to perfection every day. Were going to stay 2 nights and ended up staying 4. Would definitely come back again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.4

Very clean. A little bit hard to find at first, specially without a Map. Staff extremely helpful and nice. Three blocks away from the beach. You can take buses from there to the rocks, lan son, and po nagar. I really enjoyed my stay here. You can get towels for free and even get a shower after checking Out. Breakfast with fruits and delicious pancakes included. Also cool that it has an elevator :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.1

In a little alley off the main drag, this hostel is close to where you want to go but also provides a bit of a refuge from the occasional madness of Nha Trang tourists and traffic. Staff were amazingly helpful - always seeking to give recommendations for restaurants, activities and how to get around. Breakfast on the rooftop in the morning had lots of choices. We stayed in a 6 bed mixed. It was on the smaller side with no window but clean and cool - exactly what you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.9

Great location close to the beach, lovely helpful staff and good family dinner, would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

I was completely underimpressed with the town of Nha trang and completely overwhelmed by how amazing this hostel was! Best staff of any hostel I've ever stayed in nearly a year of traveling. They were so amazing, almost salvaging my stay in a city I didn't like. So I recommend not going to Nha Trang. But if you do. You HAVE to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.