Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1914 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1914 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.7

We had such a lovely stay here. Unfortunately we didn't realize we had to take an overnight train and had to cancel our second night however the one night we did stay was amazing. The free beer and rooftop are amazing and the vibe they create to get everyone talking and hanging out is exactly what you would want while travelling. The location is PERFECT and the staff is so so Helpful. They helped us book a train and ensured we got the tickets and to the station on time. THE BEST! 🖤

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • astridwachs
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

This hostel has the best of everything: location, staff, breakfast, beds - I could go on. If you're looking for a nice hostel, this is it. The staff is the sweetest staff I have ever encountered, the breakfast is amazing and the beds are really good. Great location - near the beach but without all the noice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wnflcjs4
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
7.7

처음 찾아갈 때 구글보고 빠른 길로 갔는데 언덕도 심하고 길도 찾기 어려움. 센터로 우회하는게 휠씬 편함. 센터와 거리적으로 가까움. 도미토리방 자체에 키가 없음. 대신에 락커 제공. 그외의 시설들은 좋음. 스탭들은 친절함.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.4

This hostel is clean and has comfortable beds. The bin under the bed fit my backpack. They even have a secure parking lot if you have your own motorbike. The staff make this a wonderful place to be. They know each guest by first name! They recommended good food and have a cool family dinner option.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Great location, super friendly staff, and fantastic breakfast and happy hour! Couldnt be better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a great location.. staff could not do any more for you Rhett were great.. even brought out a cake for my boyfriends birthday made the day so special was like "home away from home"..definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Friendly staff with great information! Place is awesome with a warm and friendly vibe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here, great place 2stay when your in nha trang, and easy 2find

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Good hostel, quite location behind the street. Breakfast was awesome, staff very friendly. Nha trang isnt worth to visit, maybe for 2-3 nights to rest at the beach but town is very touristic. Take a twin room, its bigger and has a balcony and window.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.