Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1673
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

This place is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

The girls at reception were amazingly helpful. Nice hostel overall. Decent free breakfast. Comfy beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Hello guys ! It was really awesome ! I stayed here only for a day but they were super kind and always smiling!! If i come to vietnam again, of course I'm gonna stay here again I will miss you guys !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Staff were awesome, learnt everybody's names as soon as we got there, free beer on rooftop, family dinner was amazing and cheap, free aloe Vera and suncream, can't reccomend enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Sehr empfwhlenswert. Die Mitarbeiterinnen waren sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und gastfreundlich. Gutes Frühstück, Lage super

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Lovely place, very clean, very chilled out. free beer at certain time, excellent home dinner to make more new friends and the food was awesome. For me it was the staff that made this stay. Very friendly, will help you out in anyway we they can. I ended up staying here 2 more nights than I planned and I love it. Very grateful for the ladies in reception. If I came to nha trang again I wouldn't think about staying anywhere else.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Could not fault the staff - definitely the highlight of the experience. They have an elevator which was great as we were on the 5th floor. When you check out, you can leave your bags in storage until you leave. They also allow you to shower and have access to a bathroom before you leave for your bus/train etc. The only bad thing was that the beds were very hard.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • misstravels
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel! Staff were amazing! So friendly, helpful and just generally kind hearted people! Breakfast had such a big choice and was so tasty! Had a really comfortable stay here so I would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the friendliest hostels I've ever been in ! The rooms were clean, bathrooms have hot water and good pressure in the shower. Breakfast has plenty of options and is really good. Staff were super helpful with organizing trips and transport and knew vervet one by name! Great location too! Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Best Staff in the world! Really friendly, try to connect with the guest and they were genuinely trying to make your stay as nice as possible! Cleaning to times a day! Best breakfast included with different choices ( which were all amazing) on a rooftop! Free beers from 5 till 6 pm! Wifi is everywhere! If you're coming by the night bus, they have a luggage storage and couches were you can rest till they have your room ready! They try to check you in as soon as possible, before 2 pm!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.