Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1762
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

We have just stayed 2 nights in the private double rooms at Mojzo and the place is amazing! Rooms are exactly what you need but the staff are what makes it so great! All of them are so helpful, speak great English and get to know you on first name basis. The family dinner is also brilliant, $3 for a huge amount of local food and a great way to meet people. And the free breakfast on the 6th floor is the best we've had at any hostel. We were sad to leave in the end!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.7

Great stuff, hostels are hostels, but the staff here are amazing. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Pros: staff, just simply amazing. Friendly, kind and patient. Funny with perfect English. Went the extra mile when we left a pair of trainers and had them shipped to a forward destination. Hostel is clean and dorms are fairly spacious and bar upstairs had a great view. Cons: baskets under the bed can be a bit loud if you're on the bottom bunk and someone is trying to get into them. So basically not much wrong and a lot right

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Bkschmidt
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Mojzo Inn has some of the best beds I've ever slept in. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. It is a short walk from the beach, the night market, and many resteraunts. The price is great for what you are getting, especially if you take advantage of the free breakfast and free beer everyday. They offered "family dinners" each night, which were a great opportunity to make friends with the other guests while enjoying authentic Vietnamese food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Due to last minute change of plans we didn't end up staying more than a couple of hours...however the staff did everything they could to sort out onward travel arrangements and we even got free beer between 5-6pm! They also gave us breakfast to go for the next morning on the sleeper train as we weren't staying! The room we booked was lovely and clean and shower was hot! Only couple minutes walk from the beach and roof top bar in hostel was cool!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

Great hostel with extremely helpful staff! The staff really make the place, they are just so friendly and help with everything! The free breakfast is also a plus & the free beer in the evenings. Rooms were a little small and the shower didn't have much power but the rest of our stay was great. Good central location also.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Had such a great stay here! The staff are super friendly and very helpful. The rooms are good and the free beer and family dinners are a great way to meet people. We booked a few tours and our bus ticket through them and they all turned out great as well. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • justin23watson
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

We have never stayed in a place like Mojzo inn and likely never will again. It was the best possible experience I have ever had in a hostel anywhere in the world. The lovely girls on reception know you by name, the free beer for an hour bring everyone in the hostel together to socialise. The Vietnamese dinner there is incredible. Plus the FREE breakfast is easily worth the cost for the night. Did I mention free beer? Loved it. Reccomend to anyone who comes to town. Justin and Brooke

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
10.0

Simply a great hostel. Great view from the roof that you can enjoy with free beer in the evening. Staff is super friendly and always in a good mood. Helped me book and plan the rest of my travels in Vietnam for over an hour. Highly recommended overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.1

We had a very pleasant stay at Mojzo! The hostel is really nice, the rooms as well, and it has good facilities. It is also well located, being just a 5 min walk away from the beach and also nightlife areas. There are also complimentary services offered like family dinners and snorkeling trips that are cool! Furthermore, the staff from the hostel is one of the most friendly staffs we met in out travels. Would definitelly reccomend this Hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.