Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mojzo inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,730 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,730 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
96% 1730
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge! Tout y fait pour rencontrer du monde. Bières gratuites entre 17 et 18h. Ne pas manquer le family dinner à 19h tous les soirs! Le staff est vraiment adorable et fera tout pour vous aider. La meilleure que j'ai fait au Vietnam. Chambre propre et de réels services proposés aux voyageurs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing, have given the hostel a 10 not because it's the most lux or the most clean or the most rowdy - it's the perfect mix of a bit of everything and the STAFF at reception are the most fantastic group of girls we have come across. They helped us with everything from free fresh aloe for my luminous sunburnt to endless free towels, bananas and some excellent restaurant recommendations. Everyone should stay here just to meet them. Amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Ideal location near the beach and all manner of bars and restaurants. There are lovely staff that remember the name of every guest and are always full of great ideas of things to see. Most busses from the North arrive at awkward times, but the staff are very good at accommodating you until check in time. The roof top bar is a great place to socialise with other guests, and the free beer is plentiful. Also, this hostel has the best free breakfast s in Vietnam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Mojzo Inn was fantastic. The room was clean, the common room was welcoming and the free breakfast and free beer obviously added. However, what really makes this place is the girls on reception. They were the friendliest people we met throughout our whole trip and if you are staying in Nha Trang we thoroughly suggest you stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Just book it, great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Die Mädels von der Rezeption waren super nett!!! Die rooftop-bar mit Freibier war ganz cool. Das Family-Dinner für 3$ war sensationell. Super leckeres Essen und gut, um neue Leute kennenzulernen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.9

As others have noted - the staff do actually remember your name and appear to discuss your plans with each other so they can each help you in turn... quite astonishing how they manage to do it. It's nice to have a lift in a Vietnamese hostel and the breakfast was great. Even made me a packed breakfast as I was checking out stupidly early. Quite noisy though, walls are thin. Great location, close to the beach and everything else in Nha Trang.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.6

The ladies on reception are amazing, so so nice and helpful and speak good English. Great location, beds come with lamp, plug socket and locker, good WiFi and AC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

My girlfriend and I stayed in a private room for a couple nights. The staff were really helpful with booking a spa, locations around town, buses, and taxi to the airport. The location was good, very close to many restaurants, city bus stops, and the beach. The lounge did keep us awake as a ventilation ran from the ground floor to the rooftop and right by our window. Two evenings in a row we lost power for about an hour each, but I think this was an uncommon occurrence.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • en10jcp
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Couldn't fault this hostel. The girls on reception are so welcoming and helpful, rooms were spotless and secure. The free beer and family dinner was a great way to meet people and the hostel is located in a great place - just away from the all the bars and beach. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.