Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 576 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 576 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.6
Momo's Located at Ben Yehuda 28, , Tel Aviv.
Momo's
Israel
Tel Aviv 99260 Ben Yehuda 28
70% 576
32.0759564 34.7687244
Momo's
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
4.3

Working restrooms would have been nice--rusty water ran from the pipes. Upkeep was poor and not enough blankets were provided given the cold and poor insulation. While inexpensive, breakfast was a sham--prewrapped sandwich and a tiny latte. We were told parking was free and it is not. Luckily we found a parking lot but the cost was very high.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.7

The staff here is so friendly, accommodating, and helpful... which I find to be the most important feature of hostels. The location is excellent, right where you want to be in Tel Aviv! Otherwise, its a place to lay your head and you get what you pay for here. But in their bar/dining area/ common room you will find cheap drinks, great music, and rich conversation with other travelers. Say hi to Amit for me! I hope your experience is as good as mine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Helena . Thank you so much. We also had the best time with you here... Hope to see you soon some other time. Kind regards,Amit.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
5.7

The dormitories and shared bathroom are old and not so clean. People were smoking in our room and all the hostel smelled. It is well located next to the beach so it can be Okay for a short night but no more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
8.3

Very friendly staff, perfect location in the middle of everything, within walking-distance to some of the best spots in Tel Aviv. Wifi only works in the lobby. Rooms are plain and simple, couldn't expect more with that price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel for those on a budget! Staff were very helpful and understanding when I unexpectedly needed to spend another night here. For the price you can't beat it! A very good base to explore Tel Aviv. Will come here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • emshipler
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
7.7

Momos location is awesome if you want to kick it on the beach! Definitely not a party hostel and attracts an older crowd.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.1

Location is perfect to reach almost anything you need, specially the beaches. Cleanliness is okay and staff is good in general, but could improve ambiance to get more customer satisfaction. Living room in lobby could make great impact on customers as is front street, changing it to a bar using elements you have already in the back. Also, sandwich breakfast need to change for some more continental elements, as eggs, jellies, bufter, and more coffee.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
4.9

Não tem ar condicionado nos quartos e estava bem sujo o chão!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
5.1

Clean and basic hostel in a good location. Be careful with your reservation though - The staff messed me around with mine. I reserved a room with air conditioning on hostelworld and when I got there was told (with a horrible grin from the checkin staff) that air conditioning would be double the price id reserved it at. Not what you want to hear when the temperature is 30 and humidity 80%.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Trevor , Thank you for your comment . Next time you reserve a room please take a look which room-type you book. What you booked was 'Standard Single Private Ensuite', this room type does not include air condition. Of course we have rooms with air-condition which cost few more shekels... Kind regards, Momos hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.