Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mrc152622
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
8.3

It was my very first Hostel experience. I was told to expect basic accomodation style, and that is exactly what i got as i was not disappointed! The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful. Other guests made the stay very enjoyable too. It was a pleasure to experience Tel Aviv. The Hostel is about 2mins away from the beach! And the beach is so clean and the sand is so soft! For nightlife, visit Dizengoff Street! Loads to choose from and the friendly people make the atmosphere great! 👍

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
4.9

We may have got the worse room in the hostel, perhaps there were better ones as it was the only one available. Anyway, it was not possible to sleep there in 3 persons because one bed was too small, we had to ask for an additional one which was preferred only late at night. Surely we enjoyed the location, close to the beach, but the room was possibly the worst we had ever seen. The shower box was broken, a lamp did not have even the bulb, the walls were falling over, tv wifi not working etc.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.1

A happy, well run establishment, staff are helpful, everything is kept clean, breakfast (roll and cuppa) was okay. The bunks (in my dorm at least) were a bit narrow and rickety - one certainly knew when the person above/below moved! And for some reason the (top) sheet disappeared after the first night and was not replaced. I couldn't be bothered chasing that one up (and I noticed that other bunks had only the bottom sheet) - I wonder how often the blankets get washed? Good value overall thou

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
6.3

The hostel is fine. Not too clean. Good breakfast. Too expensive for what it is, as are most hostels in Tel Aviv.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
6.9

I have enjoyed the staying except the condition of the toilets were bad. It is needed at least two times the shared toilets are in cleaned in 24 hours. However, it was not there. The position of the the hostel is good. Staff behaviour also good. But inside the room only one energy saving light was there, which is a bit difficult when someone wants to read.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
10.0

I loved the location. the clean room, Great staff , big breakfast. highly recommended...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
6.0

Very frindly Staff and the breakfast was OK for a Hostel. Supermarkets, the shore, restaurants. Everiting is near the place. Free WiFi in the Lobby and my fourbedroom gots a balcony. But the doors are not very save and even if they closed you hear everything what happend on the street. But the rooms where shabby with a dirty ground. I was lucky to have my sleepingbag ,cause the blankets looked not very clean. So it was enough for one night. And for this price I found a better Bed for the night

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
2.9

worst hostel in the world . Seriously. and not thaaaat cheap. only book it if you don´t care at aaaaalll how you sleep and don´t have aaany expectations. its unbelievable dirty. I never saw something like this before. Better book airbnb! its not worth it!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.