Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 890 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 890 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro 85330 Dobrota Donji put bb
97% 890
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel with awesome staff and atmosphere. Definitely recommend it if you looking to have a great stay in Kotor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
10.0

Arrived a bit after peak season and it was still a good stay, would recommend. Fun drinking activities each night, which is always good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kvcsantos3146
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here! The staff was really helpful in providing information about the city, as well as in arranging a car for us to explore Montenegro a bit more for a day. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostels. Boban and all of the staff can't do enough to help you out and are so welcoming. There's so many activities and events that the hostel offers - kayaking, day tours, BBQs, pub crawls etc. Everyone is so friendly and there's such a great vibe - perfect for solo travellers or if you're with mates. Best of all, the location is unbeatable. The beach is literally on your doorstep, and the old town is a couple of minutes walk. Everything was perfect! Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. One of the best I've seen. Very good atmosphere and perfect location beside beach, fantastic views. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. The BBQ was very tasty. Every guest got along. Not a dull moment. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
10.0

We've managed to travel a fair bit in the World and this is in our top 10! We love Montenegro Hostel 4U and its great staff. We had a wonderful evening at the terrace, they make a delicious BBQ every second day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.6

This is a good place if you're looking for a party hostel full of drunken 20-year-olds. Not the best option if you're looking for something more laid back. It's really disturbing how much they push alcohol consumption on their guests. The ratings are grossly inflated as they expect you to friend them on Facebook when you check out and ask you to give them a perfect review. Maintenance in the bathroom needs work. The staff work very hard. In general, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, like you see, it's a party hostel. You seemed like a smart person, so please, why you didn't read description of the place? Laid back is not an option here. People have great time, they party, bond, make friends for life. We add people because we stay in contact with most of them, they will come back. And, at the end, this is not hotel 5 stars, so please, if you want that you should pay 150 euros per night. Thank you for being here, enjoy your trip.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

I promise you that you want to stay here. It's easily the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Boban and Mile are legends. Thanks for the outstanding time, next time I'll be there much longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Staff are beyond friendly. Fantastic location; 5 min walk to old town and supermarket. Rooms are clean and comfy. Best part is the atmosphere. Every night everyone meets on the patio to hang out and play drinking games. Also, BBQ every other night. 5 euros for a giant plate of food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jfoleydonoghue3994
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Great location. Staff are legends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.