Hostelworld.com

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.7
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro 85330 Dobrota Donji put bb
98% 510
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2016
10.0

Few meters away from the beach! Great staff! Great location! Great atmosphere! Steeve and Bobin you are the best!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed in. It's right next to the water and the staff is amazing. The guys that run it really look out for you and try to get you to feel at home. There are way good restaurants close by and the atmosphere is a blast. I would love to return someday

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

I stayed for only a night but would stay longer if I could. Super welcoming staff and nice atmosphere. Great location which is near the beach, the supearket, and everything needed. Boban, Steve, and Mile are all extremely friendly, caring, and helpful people. Hard not to love them. Thanks so much for making me feel like home and having so much fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

10 points from Germany to this amazing Hostel. What do you get? A hostel where you can party a lot and of course you will meet great people. But at the same time you get quiet areas to chill. What else? Everybody is caring. Boban is the boss, mile is his right hand, Steve is the good soul and the girls are amazing and helpful. What next? I'll definitely come back. I enjoyed every second of my time I've been spending there. Joe PS: warm and welcome rakija "hello!"

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
10.0

I had so much fun at Hostel 4U! We only stayed one night, but we had so many awesome adventures and met a great group of people. They know how to have fun day and night :) If you want to sleep, it is definitely possible, because around 11 pm they move the party elsewhere so that people can still get rest and whoever wants to stay up can! All of the staff are so friendly and welcoming. You wake up with a view of the water right outside of your window. Beautiful hikes too! Highly suggested!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Best hostel if you're looking to be social and meet tons of great backpackers. The common room us great and the hostel itself is located very close to old town but away from the tourists. There are drinking games and pub crawls everyday. Boban and Bobana make sure everyone has a great stay along with mile and Steve! They are all gc's. Planned to stay 2 nights in kotor, ended up staying for 5 nights. Boban, opa lim te golim picku;) cao

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

If you want to party then stay here, this place is the best place you'll find! All the facilities are great, it's clean, welcoming and the location is perfect. The pub crawls, nights out and drinking games are organised so well but if you want to do a bit of walking or touring then the guys are will help organise this. Boban, Steve and Mile treat you like family and you'll feel like family - those guys are the best. Hope to be back soon guys, X

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.7

Had an amazing time here, it's a great hostel for meeting people if your a solo traveller, and there is always an activity on in the evenings to bring people together. The staff were good fun. A shout out to Steve who was new to the job and went out of is way to make me feel at home and help me with any enquiries I had. Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.7

This place is dope! I stayed only for 1 night in the hostel, which was absolutely not enough! Just located near the bay of Kotor, 5 minutes by foot to old city, it is amazing to wake up in a comfy bed with an amazing view. Beside the facilities and the joy of the place, the most amazing part is people and the atmosphere without any doubt! Boban, the manager, is an amazing funny guy and helps you with everything. It is a place where you feel like home since the moment you go in. Hvala guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cammyT
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.7

This is a true party hostel, but even though I'm not a party person I still loved the place. The location is great, the staff is absolutely amazing and will do everything to make you feel welcome and at home! The dorm I was in was really comfy with good ensuite facilities, wifi was strong throughout the place and the common areas were great. Plus Kotor is definitely worth a visit, so I hope to be back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.