Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 788 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 788 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.6
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro 85330 Dobrota Donji put bb
97% 788
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the coolest hostel so far. Cheap, nice people and facilities. The manager told me I would stay more than a night, I indeed extended my booking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent party hostel, had a great stay and staff were really nice and good fun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Азербайджан, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed. Located right next to the beach. Staff is very friendly and fun talking to. Every night there is a pub crawl. I would stay there again if I ever come back to Kotor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lynchy1218737
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome place, great staff. Nightlife is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time at this hostel, if you visit Kotor you have to come here. Boban is an awesome host, very friendly and helpful, he greeted me like I was one of his family. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful hostel, I came with two other friends and the hospitality was amazing. Montenegro has been our favourite place and especially because of the awesome people running this hostel and how much fun it is. Great vibe, BEST location, perfect if you want to have a big night out, or just chill near the water. Very close to old town as well. Highly recommend. Bobans, Milas and Shteve are super friendly and will ALWAYS help when you need. We stayed 4 nights and wish we stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
6.3

If you want a good night sleep don't book here! Friendly staff, great location. Bathrooms need some work. Sink was constantly blocked and dirty.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

My dear guest, it''s not my mistake that you booked party hostel. And on check out complaining about people having sex in your room, what do you expect? Maybe next time go to monastery or something, and meet people there and have fun. All the best. You are more than welcome to come back! Cheers!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

AMAZING VIBES AT THIS HOSTEL! You will meet so many awesome travelers here. The best part is, the hostel is right on the beach!! It doesn't get any better...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in the world!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

This is the hostel to be in Kotor. Right in front of the beach and with the most awesome people making sure you have everything you need to have the best time. In the end is like a big family: all the things they organize (barbecues, drinking games, pub crawl, tours) will definitely help you meet everyone and have a great time! I'll come back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.