Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 681 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 681 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

Great place. Very clean, enough place in dorms, 2 bathrooms for 6 people, a nice kitchen. Excellent staff, a big thank you for Emel and Alonso

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and we are glad to know that you like our place. Pura Vida! Alonso.C MonteverdeBackpacker's

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

Excellent staff!! Met some awesome people there! Never a moment without a smile or a laugh! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel: Staff is really friendly and can help you with literally everything. It is really easy to book tours from the hostel. You will be picked up there and they bring you back there after the tour. 4 Bed dorms with all private bathrooms. Nice, basic breakfast included (milk, cereal, bananas, bread, eggs, nutella). Fully equiped kitchen to cook your own meals. Supermarket 1 minute walk. Hot showers (sometimes).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and welcome back anytime, glad you hear that you like our place. Pura Vida! Alonso. C

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

I loved everything about this place. The staff is amazing, and the do-it-yourself breakfast was great. I would recommend this place to anyone that comes to Monteverde! Thank you for a great stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you like our place, welcome back anytime you want and takes for taking a second to rather us. Pura Vida! Alonso. C

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.7

The staff helped me plan my activities out really well since I only had one full day to do things. The breakfast was simple but good. Pretty easy to meet people in the hostel, and the location is close to town- so good restaurants and the bar. I would recommend staying here if you can!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, we have the best location in town, right next to the main supermarket, busses to both of the parks come pretty close by, also we are happy to help everyone with all the services that you would need like, booking tours, shuttles, give you time for the local busses, we love to work and help peeople. Pura vida! Alonso. C

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.0

Sauberes Hostel, gute Lage. Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, die gerne bei der Planung von Touren helfen. Das 4 Bett-Dorm hatte sogar zwei Bäder mit warmem Wasser

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 март 2017
7.7

Stayed for only one night. Wifi works great. Stayed in 4 bed dorm, really cute room with two bathrooms! Nice steady stream of hot shower. Clean. Staff were helpful. Location is next to the Supermarket and restaurants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, we have the best location in town, right next to the main supermarket, busses to both of the parks come pretty close by, also we are happy to help everyone with all the services that you would need like, booking tours, shuttles, give you time for the local busses, we love to work and help peeople. Pura vida! Alonso. C

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

The sfeer was great! The personnel were helpful and friendly. Totally worth tour money considering the location and vibe. Beds could use a upgrade aswell as a good cleaning of the shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, we will take your advise. Welcome Back anytime.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
9.7

The atmosphere at Backpackers is very relaxed and open. The staff is very knowledgeable about everything and anything that you might need throughout your stay in Monteverde. It is conveniently located in the heart of Santa Elena Town. The showers get nice and hot and the Water pressure is unreal. Great place to call it a night after a long day of hiking, coffee drinking, and a couple of Imperials at Bar Amigos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you liked our place, welcome back anytime you want. Pura Vida! Alonso. C Monteverde Backpacker's

  • ashawanders
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.4

Small, cute, cottage-ish feel. Clean, comfy, rooms are a bit tight, but you're not in it much. Common area is chill and inviting. Staff are usually friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Monteverde rocks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, welcome back anytime and good to know that you liked our services and place. Thanks! Alonso. C

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.