Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 758 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 758 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

A great choice for someone looking for a social place (met so many cool people!), that's close to the small town and where booking activities/tours is easy (I recommend booking with Alonso). My room was small but this wasn't a problem as you'd prefer to spend most of your time in the common areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.4

the staff of vert nice and can anwser any of your questions, it is well located (beside a supermarket). Like every hostel the bathroom is not very clean, but the room is.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
8.3

Tout était super mise à part la propreté. Il n'y a aucun moustiquaire dans les fenêtres ce qui fait en sorte qu'il a besucoup d'insectes dans l'immeuble, particulièrement dans la salle de bain. Je recommande quand même pour l'emplacement qui est parfait. Par contre, je n'aurais pas voulu resté plus de deux nuits.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
7.7

L'ostello è situato in un punto strategico della città di monteverde vicino al supermercato. Il personale super cordiale e disponibile. La colazione, inclusa nel prezzo, ottima. Tuttavia la struttura risulta essere un po' datata e il mobilio non è proprio di primo pelo. In linea generale una buona esperienza.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.0

Some staff members were quite rude (telling me they did not believe me and refusing to write my name correctly on receipts because "it's just a receipe it doesn't matter", etc.). The rooms were also very small and my mattress was horrible. However the rest of the facility was nice and the security guard made us feel safe. Location was also great (check out taco taco -the restaurant near- their food is AMAZING).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.6

Basic but cozy. Good location right next to the supermarket. Well equipped kitchen and nice common area. Good,selection of tours through the hostel. Beds were pretty average and walls were paper thin so,you could hear everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sabrinadunst9717
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.3

I only stayed one night and didnt get to test the breakfast. Our 4bed dorm was a bit small but otherwise the hostel is a very nice place. The kitchen is very clean and has everything you need. The stuff is friendly and helpful, they offer a lot of tours. The common area is central so you easily meet other backpackers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Monte Verde . The staff was very helpful. I would say this is one of the cleanest hostels I have stayed at. The rooms are nice and bathrooms are huge and tiled. Loved this place and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.4

Cool place to stay at in MTV! Emel from the reception is super helpful and fun to talk to. Whenever you have questions the staff is happy to help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 май 2017
7.4

The hostel is good, but it was not exactly what I was looking for. The beds are good for a hostel, small dorms, clean bathroom, lockers (small), locks on the dorms. The owner is a nice and helpful guy, but not really assertive. The hostel is close to the city center (less than 1 minute), but is it located at a main road and looks not cozy from the outside. I missed a garden or a nice place to sit outside and something to improve the atmosphere, like hammocks, music, games, a small bar.. ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.