Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Monteverde Backpackers Located at Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket, Monteverde.
Monteverde Backpackers
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 6824 -1000 Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket
88% 491
10.3173259 -84.8247849
Monteverde Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

Fab location, clean, friendly and really helpful staff. Nice room with amazingly HOT showers :) Downside is after 10 you can't get food/alcohol etc because the town seems to shut, make sure you get food/drink before :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SeanMiller55
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

I would recommend this hostel to anyone. The staff was extremely helpful and answered any questions that I had. Overall, I am exceptionally pleased with my stay there. I highly recommend going zip-lining.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.1

This place was truly amazing. I shared a room with 5 other people and they were busy all of the time (traveled in July 2016). People were coming in and out. The staff was amazing, always asked what we were up, called any.places we needed to contact, booked activities for us, and remembered everyone's name. Breakfast was awesome it was a do it yourself style with eggs, banana, frosted flakes, nutella, toast and coffee. Hostel is Def a young person vibe but so much fun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.3

The couple who ownes the hostel is reslly nice and very helpful!!! Nesr frin everything in the city and therés shuttle to go everywhere! Very nice place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
6.9

L'information qui nous ont été donné par le personnel n'était pas fiable. Ceux-ci nous mal indiqué les indications d'autobus, ce qui nous a mot dans le pétrin. De le manager de la place est plutôt bête et non chaland. Il y a de là moi située sur les mur et les rideaux de douche. Par contre, l'endroit est bien situé et dortoirs de 6 = deux sales de bains ce qui est pratique. Dans Le déjeuné qui est inclut, il y a pratiquement rien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, This is the manager of Monteverde Backpacker's. The way she wrote in this review is how she spoke to us here to, no respect almost at all, respect to get it you have to give it first. Second what they did not like was that her friends made a reservation for the 3rd, Jul'16 and they showep up on the 2nd and blame us that was our fault, we had their reservation for the date that they made it and they wanted us to give them a room and we did not have any space, so that was the problem. Also they had a deposit paid online that goes to hostelworld never to Monteverde Backpacker's and she wanted us to give it back to them. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • louynch3711
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.4

Really helpful staff. Dorm and bathrooms were nice and clean. Really enjoyed the free breakfast - Frosted Flakes, milk, nice bread, nutella, fresh bananas and you can cook some eggs if you want to. Free parking. Decent wifi. The hostel is in the little village and the activities are all just a short drive or bus ride away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
6.9

I don't know If it was just my room, but it was really not clean. There were a lot of little butterflies everywhere, dead and alive. I have found a cockroach in my bed. The walls in my bathroom were all mooldy!! It was really not cleab!! The personnel is really nice and they helped me a lot, always with a smile!! It is a good place to start just one night!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for the review and about the little butterflies in the room, is a month of the year that we get them, if people close the Windows that doesn't happen, but of course once we check people in, we do not go in the rooms to check is the windows are close or not, same with the cockroach, is just about to have the windows close, is Very hard as a hostel in the Cloud forest, to keep everything Super clean when there are all type of bugs in the area and those little butterflies last for a month each year and if you walk on the street, you can see millions of them on the road light, so is hard for us to not get any of those in our rooms. In general, we try to have all our rooms as clean as we can, we have clear that services and clean place is the best we can offer to our customers. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

I enjoyed this place a lot. It was very relaxing and great value for the place. There a lot of moths granted its up in the mountain and a few insects in our room but thats unavoidable. Staff were very accomodating and helpful and they were nice. We were lucky as we the people in the hostel were awesome and so respectful of each other.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.6

Nice place, close enough to the action without being in it. Good place to base yourself out of Monteverde.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.9

Relatively small but great atmosphere! The staff is extremely nice and helpful however the building is a little old.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.