Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Monteverde Backpackers Located at Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket, Monteverde.
Monteverde Backpackers
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 6824 -1000 Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket
88% 512
10.3173259 -84.8247849
Monteverde Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed this hostel. My room was nice and clean and the location was great. It was on a road that trucks seemed to like, but that didn't bother me. At first I though the room was hot and stuffy, but it cools down enough at night that it makes it nice. The breakfast is simple, but coffee is good. They were able to book a few tours for me, which was very convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Great location, right by all the restaurants and next to a supermarket, friendly staff, definitely recommend. Rooms also cosy and clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Thanks Alonso. You and your staff are great. Amazing security, amazing breakfast, and lovely showers with hot water. Thanks for everything. Will be recommending you to many others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hostelmelinda
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Well located. The staff helped us booked our tours and they gave us tips for transportation. The breakfast was included. They cleaned the room and bathroom everyday. Hot water !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mhagzie1505
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.9

Great location. Staff are friendly and helpful. Close to supermarket, fully equipped kitchen and nice breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Really nice and clean hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elizaza
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.6

L'hote Alonso est vraiment merveilleux, il a bien répondu à toutes nos questions et faisait son possible pour nous aider ou nous faciliter la tâche. Je retournerais à ce hostel n'importe quand :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.4

I really liked this hostel, very clean, there was two bathrooms in my 6 bed dorm, hot showers, cable TV to watch the Olympics!! The staff are very helpful and friendly and they also put on a great free breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.7

Monteverde Backpackers is a really good hostel! The staff were very welcoming and helpful, always going out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Room was nice and small, with two bathrooms between 4 people a nice bonus. Great hot showers. Best bit about the hostel was the chilled vibe and friendly atmosphere, everyone always up for socialising and exploring together. Oh, and zipline.. You won't regret it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent place, with excellent facilities and excellent price. A really good point the breakfast, and also good vibes at the hostel. Rastafari Jah Live , One Love, And One Heart, Peace and Love Making

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.