Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
8.0

i liked the hostel :) the staff was friendly and helpful, i met nice people there and we had warm water and internet in the 6 bed room. the breakfast was also good with bananas, eggs, cereals and toast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and glad to know that you liked our place, welcome back anytime you come back. Thanks! Alonso. C Manager.

  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed the atmosphere here. I think staying in a "mega hostel" @Selina on the next stop made me appreciate it even more. Homey and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for staying with us and for taking a second to write a review about our hostel, is great to know that you enjoyed here. Thanks! Alonso. C Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.3

nothing to brag about, but a decent hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.0

Fine, decent place to stay for a couple nights. Chill & friendly atmosphere, kitchen you can use, but in need of some upgrades...really uncomfortable mattresses, and facilities in general could use a sprucing up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.9

Great location, great staff, friendly and helpful. For the price I paid, the hostel was nice but there wasn't much for relaxation or hanging out. No hammocks or space to hang out outside. Wasn't music playing or a bar. There was a small living room and then the dining/kitchen area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.1

Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption war super nett und hilfreich. Viele Soloreisende im Hostel, einfach neue Leute kennenzulernen. Frühstück war gut. Zimmer etwas klein für 4 Personen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel, staff super helpful and willing to give advice, book tours etc

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for spending sometime with us and welcome back anytime. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • ninafrings6828
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
8.9

Very nice location, easy to get anywhere. Very helpful and nice staff, also great to book tours

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and glad to know you like our hostel and services. Welcome Back anytime. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
7.1

Hostel got rated way too high for something that is very outdated and not very spacious. The beds were so uncomfortable and springy. The other facilities were okay. Breakfast you had to cook and clean after yourself. It gets very crowded and overwhelming. Location is great and staff is nice but I would definitely pay more money to stay at a more comfortable hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Nancy, Sorry to know that you did now like our place, we will try to get better. I think in general as a manager, i always try to let people know that we are not a 5 start hostel, so if you are paying $13 per night and expect, i rather let people know that we are not that place. About the kitchen, yes everyone who use anything fromthe kitchen has to wash, dry and put away the things, sometimes people is lazy and do not like that or sometimes people do not know the diferents between hostel and hotel. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • benjider
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.6

It was in the center of town, just off the main square. The place has a decent vibe, but the facilities are a bit out dated. My biggest complaint would be the dark interior, which is fins while sleeping, but as you are trying to enjoy the day only on of the common sitting areas is well lit. the staff is friendly, the water is ridiculously hot (a luxury in CR), the bunk beds are actually quite comfy and the place has 24 hr. security. Overall worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.