Hostelworld.com

Monteverde Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Monteverde Backpackers Located at Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket, Monteverde.
Monteverde Backpackers
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 6824 -1000 Costarica Monteverde, Santaelena next to the supermarket
89% 461
10.3173259 -84.8247849
Monteverde Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel with good vibe and friendly staff. Excellent location for a variety of trips in Monteverde. Upon arrival, staff helps you out with all of your plans

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
10.0

This hostel is fantastic!! Clean rooms, hot showers and SUPER friendly staff. I would recommend it to anyone staying in Monteverde. They have a really nice kitchen that you can use and also a laundry service for 8 USD. If I ever go back to Monteverde I'm staying here, no doubt about it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

I only stayed for one night and my stay was comfortable. The staff was helpful .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
6.6

Feels like this place is slightly overrated. It is by no means a bad hostel, but not the most fun, social or comfortable place ever and tours are soooo expensive. Probably less the hostels fault than just what Monteverde is in general. Policy of only being able to extend stay in the morning, because the receptionist didn't have internet access (?) was slightly confusing.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, First thanks for stay with us. Then, is not that the recepcionist did not have internet acess, is that he is not in charge of reservation, if we have no space, we can't get over book and we have to be carefull about it. Also, yes we are not a party place, quiet hours are from 10pm till next morning and some people want to party all night long and do not care about the others who have to wake up early and take early busses, who also have to rest and deserve respect. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

We loved this hostel. Location was great next to the supermarket and central. Breakfast was great and there is a kitchen. Beds and shower we're good. Alonso and the other staff were helpful with advice and onward travel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Lukesegrave
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
8.0

Good hostel with helpful staff. Perhaps a bit far from the main facilities but the town is so small it's only a small walk. Great option for Monteverde

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
5.4

The best thing about this hostel was the hot shower and the very helpful staff. The downside was that building is dark and there's no great place to really hang out. The common areas have no outlets and the room I was in had no windows or air circulation at all. It smelled really moldy. The "hammock" area is in a very small gravel parking lot. I would not recommend!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

First of all, we always thanks people who rate us because that make us grow up. Second, as how i said before, we are not a 5 start hostel, so if you are expecting a 5 start hostel, is not. We had a great services and we are a really clean hostel.We do not have outlets in the living room because is more like a area for reading and more like relax area, in the rest of the common areas, there a lot of outlets, if people do not see it, we will be glad that people ask for it, but in the rest of common areas and also in all the rooms, there are alots of outlets. The hammock is in the same area with the parking, but there are a lot of places to sit, even table outside. Maybe what happend with this person, is that made a reservation for 3 nights, then she asked for the money back from the last night and then wanted to stay again on the 3rd night, but we were full already, maybe did not like that and decide not to recommend us. But if you want to stay in a real costarican hostel, with real local people, that is us, come and prove it, people love our place and we love to have people here. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
8.3

Staff wa great arranging tours and reservations, very helpful! Thanks! Dors are good cause not too big.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ktsmith
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
4.9

The guy at the front desk was rude. The kitchen is VERY small and not super clean. Even 2 people cooking in the kitchen together was crowded. Also my mattress looked moldy. However, there is breakfast and coffee and nice couches and lockers. And they had the best showers Ive seen so far in Costa Rica.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, We are not a 5 start hostel, everyone who read the main information about the hostel will know that, our kitchen is a good side and is defenily not tru that 2 people cooking will be crowd, have to be the 2 bigest people in the world to get crow. About staff rude, we will have to see why she said that, because services and staff is always the best at this hostel, as how everyone talk in other reviews. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel since seven months! The staff is very helpful and friendly, and they take care of security and check the names and bracelets. We booked tours and shuttles and everything worked great. The hostel is well situated near a supermarket, banks and restaurants. The room (6 bed mixed dorm) was cozy and big; with two bathrooms ensuite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.