Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.4

helpful staff, decent breakfast, good kitchen, next to the supermarket, good atmosphere....enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.6

Sehr nette Crew, 6er Dorm hatte sogar zwei Badezimmer, leider ist alles sehr, sehr hellhörig, Bett war bequem, Küche ist sehr klein, Frühstück dürftig

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at in all of Costa Rica. Amazing staff, great facilities and amazing atmosphere. I've recommended it to everyone I've met going to monteverde.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.1

Very good atmosphere in this hostel for solo traveler when I was there and for me the most important. Basic breakfast is provided. (Great coffee place next door though) Emel will answer your questions and repeat with an incredible patience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us and gled you liked our place and services, we work to make our customers be happy. Thanks! Alonso. C Manager

  • jacktaaylor
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
7.4

A good base when visiting Santa Elena and Monteverde. Basic but has everything you need. Fairly expensive but welcome to Costa Rica.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
4.6

The receptionist was not helpful at all and did not do his job properly since he gave us the wrong directions and left it up to us to close down a really loud party when it was suposed to be quiet after 10 pm. The atmosphere over all was partyoriented and not as outdorsy as we thought it would be. The rooms where really small and it was not possible for everyone to have their backpacks on the floor.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, First thanks for staying with us. Then, looking at the video camaras that we have, the recepcionist did not left you to go to a party, he finished his job and left, that is diferent, the front desk goes from 7am till 9pm, he stayed till 9:05pm and you guys came for information at 9:10pm, everyone has a map of the area and also there is all the information about the hostel, and there says clear that the front desk is open from 7am till 9pm. Aftar that we have a security guard all night long. About the party that you talked about it, it is very hard to make everyone happy, if we have 22 people and 2 go to bed and 20 people stay having a drink, talking, meeting people, then we can be so strict and tell eveyone, is quiet hours, go to bed. People is traveling to meet people, share their stories, share where they had been, how much some places like, we also have to deal with that. Our hostel is not a party place, but if people is having a drink and talking, we are also not going to be so strict abour rules. For last. as how i said so many times, we are not a funcy place, but 99% of our customers are really happy and love our place, especially when after months of traveling, they can enjoy a really hot shower and our services is one of our main thing for us, so i will still talk to my recepcionist and make sure that we get better. Thanks! Alonso. Co Manager Hostel Monteverde Backpacker's

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
7.1

Bien situé. Bof pour le reste...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jerseycris
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
7.4

I am a 35 year old female traveling alone. This hostel was for a younger crowd. Bathrooms are dirty, rooms are tiny with little place to keep your things. I had particularly disrespectful dorm mates during this stay who didn't seem to understand hostel etiquette. Staff were friendly but gave wrong information about where and when the bus to the forest preserves would depart each day. Breakfast is self service and very crowded.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us. Well it is truth, hostel are more for like younger people and we have quiet hours after 10pm, but also before that we won't stop people having fun. Sometimes we get people about the same each that says, no we do not stay in the dorm, probably because they think they are to old for staying in dorms. Bathrooms and rooms are clean daily and breakfast is a do it yourself and there is cerial, milk, coffee, tea, eggs and more, we are s simple hostel, nothing fancy, but people love it, just some times people is to picky to stay in hostel. Thanks! Alonso. C

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
4.0

I have never been treated this rude in a Hostel! Super unfriendly worker at the reception! Cannot recommend this hostel!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Well, when you have 8,000 people per year, is hard to make everyone happy. At first whoever want to stay in any hostel around the world have to fallow the rules, this people cooked and did not do the dishes, that that is like the main thing to stay in hostels, second they want to smoke anywhere and in Costa Rica is only allow to smoke on the sidewalk, if we have anyone smoking inside the place is a big ticket, $600 for the bussiness and $200 for the smoker, well we talk to them and they did not like that, they did not like to do wash the dishes, sometimes people travel to make problems and not to enjoy. . Me as the manager i talked to this people and and told them, that if they were not happy to stay at the hostel, i could give them the 100% back and help them finding an other place, and they did not want that. We rather have people staying and other place and be happy and not to stay with us and be not enjoying. We are always nice to everyone, a lot of the reviews prove that, but of course, who want to stay with us, have to respect the hostel rules. Thanks! Alonso. C Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Best one in town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for what you said. We work to get better. Thanks! Alonso. C Manager.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.