Hostelworld.com

Montevideo Port Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.5
Рейтинг 32 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 4.8
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.5
Рейтинг 32 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 4.8
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.7
Montevideo Port Hostel Located at Bartolomé Mitre 1535, , Montevideo.
Montevideo Port Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo Ciudad Vieja Montevideo 11000 Bartolomé Mitre 1535
55% 32
-34.9029586 -56.2039263
Montevideo Port Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
7.7

Muy buena la atención del hostel. Las habitaciones muy lindas y gran limpieza. El personal excelente y siempre predispuestos para lo que necesites.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
2.9

DO NOT STAY HERE!! Filthy kitchen, dirty floors, ensuite bathroom was not cleaned and not serviced with towels and toilet paper. Mirror and sink were unclean. Dribble of water for shower, electrical cords hanging in hallway, dust everywhere. Breakfast toast and cold coffee. Coffee mugs unclean. Arrived to hostel at 1:00 am stayed the night after planning to stay for five. Left as soon as possible!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2016
4.9

Habíamos reservado este hostel por el estacionamiento gratuito. Al momento de hacer el check in, nos informan que no, que hay que pagarlo sino dejarlo en la calle. La respuesta del dueño fue y cito: "Qué lástima". Luego de una larga charla conseguimos que nos cubran una noche de las dos que nos quedábamos. La habitación no estaba lista para ser usada y eso que llegamos a las 14 hs. La atención de los chicos, excelente. Lamentablemente, no disfrutamos tanto como pretendíamos nuestra estadía.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2016
4.3

Booked a bed in 8 bed dorm for momen. Got a bed in a room with 13 bed mixed dorm. I asked for the bed I had Booked in hostelword but they told me there are no other beds. I don't understand why they offer things they don't have. I don't feel save, not in the room and Not in the hostel because the door where wide open during the day and in the afternoon while people smoking crack where sitting next door to the hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank's for your coment. We will work on that to not happen again.... Thank you again!

  • leojonte80936
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
2.0

I arrive and the receptionist say we don't have more doble rooms. I say l book a doble room! Hi say wait and call with the boss. Te boss say the same!! And he don't fine solutions for me. I a idiot and bad person. Reserve una Habitacion doble y cuando llegue me dijo que no tenía más habitaciones dobles. Otra pareja tuvo el mismo problema. El dueño no intento ni encontró ninguna solución al problema.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We want to apologize about this problem... but this doesn't affect nothing else like Cleanliness or any of the other things like these... Thank's anyway

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2016
2.0

When we arrived they had lost our booking/claimed to have never received it! There was no beds left and we were left to find our own accommodation at 8.30pm! Not helpful or very apologetic.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Янв 2016
5.1

really stark, reallllllly stark. i just needed a place for the night, worked out fine. locations relatively close to the old town, so that's good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2016
9.4

This hostel has an excellent staf. Luis is all the day there for you to help you with whatever questions you have. Some facilities didn´t operate as they supposed to be, but fair enough it is really worth your money. Try to beat the King with pool billiards :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2016
8.6

O hostel está bem localizado, na Cidade Velha, e a equipe é muito prestativa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.