Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mora International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 739 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 739 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.6

Enjoyed our stay here, the hostel staff were friendly and accommodating and kept the place in good shape. Enjoyed a good wine tour organised by the hostel too, good spot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
9.7

Excelente, fuimos acogidos de la mejor manera posible Los huéspedes fueron muy amables y disponibles, nos ayudaron mucho para organizar nuestro viaje. El lugar era muy agradable y limpio, mejor relación calidad/precio que hemos encontrado para el momento. Muchas gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.7

This hostel has a great location, and the staff are amazing! They were knowledgable about Mendoza and also just good people to get to know. We felt really welcomed and taken care of. Especially good spot for young people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.3

Great location with lovely staff. Was a bit run down and could do with good clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • bailey_penney6844
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.1

More internacional is cute, quaint, and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is pretty standard, bread, cereal, coffee, tea, orange juice. Our room was at the back of the property detached from the hostel itself so the internet was spotty but other than that this hostel is great if you're looking to relax.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
8.6

The staff was super helpful, every time we had some question regarding what to do or where to go, they would gladly help us. The location was also fantastic, we were at walking distance of the main streets, bus stops and train stations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sardanmood
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.7

This is one of the best, most beautiful hostels I have stayed at in South America! Very clean, heaters in the rooms for winter, breakfast and coffee every morning. Very cute patio. Free Wifi. They sell beer. Hostel cat! Pretty good location, within walking distance to the bus station which is nice. There weren't many people staying there so it was very relaxed and quiet. Multiple bathrooms. Only one complaint I can even think of - we were charged an extra 10% for using a credit card.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 май 2017
7.7

Really small rooms, with fewer lockers than beds in the room. Super hot in the dorms, as well. The terrace and living room were nice and kitchen had a good amount of space. What stood out 100% was the staff! Not only did they help us with all our questions, the overnight girl woke up to make us warm medialunas and delicious fresh coffee bc we had to leave for an early flight at 4AM!!!! Overall: fine hostel, excellent staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
9.4

mora hostal is a charming and comfortable hostel in the center of Mendoza! lovely garden - good breakfast - you can book different tours on-site - friendly and helpful stuff! also, it's only 10 minutes by foot from the local bus terminal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.3

Nice hostel - helpful staff, plenty of showers, well equipped and sizeable kitchen. We opted for less of a walk from the bus station which meant that it was a little further to some of the other things but it's close to shops/supermarket etc. We booked a wine and bike tour from the hostel which took us to 3 great wineries (if you go to Familia Cecchin first, buy something from there as it's the cutest little family run place) but the cycling is just along main roads which was a bit disappointing

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.