Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mora International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 694 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 694 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
Mora International Hostel Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Mora International Hostel
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
86% 694
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Mora International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • fhaldemo7988
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
5.7

Alldeles för få duschar och toaletter. Ett badrum var under renovering, den borde snabbas på. Och papperkorgarna måste tömmas oftare. En katt bor på hostelet vilket kan vara bra att veta för ev allergiker. Tråkig frukost. Sängarna var inte särskilt bekväma och gnisslade vid minsta lilla rörelse. Saknar papperskorg i rummen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Friendly people and a shaded courtyard. Definitely spend time on the hammock. Met several other Aconcagua climbers at the hostel. Great to share information and stories. Life is easy here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
10.0

A very good Hostel with nice people, calm, nice athmosphare!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.6

It was a great hostel! Incredible atmosphere. The only problem we had was that our reservation was for 4 nights and the system only registered 3. They talked to us before our trip, and the organized our last night in another hostel, which was great also!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.9

This hostel is ran by great staff and has great owners - the girl at the reception went out of her way to help me out- very much appreciated. Only main fault with this place is that there is no atmosphere. If they could find a way to bring the people together and interact, it would be much better and start attracting more solo travelers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.4

Decent hostel. Not much atmosphere but mendoza was quite due to the airport closure at the time. Helpful staff who own the place and an ideal location between main street and bus station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

Good location, walkable from the bus station and to the center. Comfortable beds. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.4

Loved staying in Hostel Mora. The best part was definitely the staff. They were very accommodating when I extended my stay and were very helpful with information on where to go and how to get there. I booked a tour through them too and it was so much fun and definitely worth the money. Breakfast was average, best part was the fresh squeezed orange juice. The only thing that was a little worrisome was the bathrooms were a little dirty and hardly ever had toilet paper. Other than that, great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
7.1

The staff is really nice. We felt like our belongings were safe because there is a big gate and people from outside have to ring the bell and be let in. That said, in our 6-bed dorm there were only 4 lockers and 2 could not be locked. The room was clean but really tight! Also we had the room on the ground floor, right next to the door and the street, which is really noisy. The breakfast was good. They have a really nice patio and the kitchen seems to be well equipped. The location is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I stayed in so far. There is a lovely patio where you can rest and relax, kitchen is fully equipped, clean bathrooms, good dorm rooms with lockers, beds are comfy. Breakfast with homemade bread and fruits. Staff is very nice and mostly english speaking. No party hostel, very quiet during the night. Highly recommended, I would definitly stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.