Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Morningside Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
Morningside Inn Located at 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025, New York.
Morningside Inn
USA
New York 235 West 107th street, New York, NY 10025
77% 947
40.8016700 -73.9665730
Morningside Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
2.0

Expérience très désagréable au regard de l'annonce plus que vendeuse. Une seule salle de bain (et toilettes) pour un étage de 16 chambres. Je ne parle pas de la propreté de la pièce, plus que discutable ! cabine de douche salle, comme l'évier. C'est bon qu'il fallait absolument que je me douche. La chambre est convenable. Pas la même chose pour les couchages : dans mon lit, je sens chacun des ressorts. Enfin, certes il y a des cuisines communes, avec plaque de cuisson. Mais aucune casse

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

We had a place fall through at the last minute and we were scrambling trying to find another place- was on our way to Boston when my husband decided to try to find a place and came across this hostel- not only was it the right location we needed but SUPER CLEAN!! The room was PERFECT!! Even had a fridge in there and a tv. Staff was friendly!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • xooz
  • Румыния, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.7

I never had an issue with booking through Hostelworld but this time when we checked in at the hostel they said they didn't get the deposit from the website and made us pay the full amount. They said the $50 we paid on the website was just the fee we gave to the third party. Never heard about such thing before so I think the management should fix this issue. Location was great. The bed's box spring was broken so we slept on the tilted bed. The a/c was at bed level and blowing right at us.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.9

Great staff, especially Patrick. The location is in a quiet, safe neighbourhood, with loads of stores around for amenities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.9

Ciao sono stato nelle 2 settimane centrali di agosto 2016. E' un posto accettabile, la camera con bagno è piccola ma funzionale e silenziosa, adatta solo per turisti che intendono girare molto la città e passarci poco tempo (se non funziona qualcosa è meglio rivolgersi direttamente al boss Patrick). La posizione è ottima con Central park, due linee di metropolitana, molti negozi alimentari e locali vicini. Wifi ok, breakfast quando c'è va bene solo per prendere il caffè. New York is great

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
7.4

Chambre : rien de spécial à signaler Salle de bains : trouvée salle en arrivant (serpillère sale posée sur le lavabo, couvercle de WC et baignoire sales) (normal parce que c'était le soir ?) A déplorer l'absence d'éponge, de tapis devant la baignoire et de porte-manteaux (absolument rien pour poser les vêtements à part le couvercle des WC et le lavabo) ! Petit-déjeuner très décevant par rapport à ce qui était annoncé (ni confiture ni pain pour étaler le beurre, et muffins de mauvais qualité)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

I hate to let the cat out of the bag, and deeply hope that this amazing little inn on the UWS doesn't get spoiled by hipsters... but this place is an amazing value. Cynthia and the rest of the staff are extremely accommodating, there is a cute little pub around the corner called Lions Head with nightly drink specials. Trains direct to the Bronx, Brooklyn, Staten Island Ferry, Times Square and the Village all within a short walk. I look forward to staying here again next time I am in NYC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
8.3

Bad Wifi and unhappy receptionist, Apart from that, good place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
8.0

Very had an excellent time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
6.0

Staff was nice. Room was ok. Terrible pillows. TV was working but with horrible image quality. Neighbourhood is cool with some options for a quick means and nice bars.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.